Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6252-N-FC

Economy Tote Bag - Full Color

The perfect tote bag for running errands or a day on the town!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Natural / Black
Natural / Black
Natural / Red
Natural / Red
Natural / Royal Blue
Natural / Royal Blue
Natural / Natural
Natural / Natural
Natural / Navy
Natural / Navy
back in stock 1/12/2018
Selected Color(s): Natural / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Handles
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $6.25 $6.19 $5.15 $4.89 $4.79 $3.69 $3.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.25

Total

625.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Economy Tote Bag - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These canvas totes are perfect for running errands and grocery shopping because you don’t have to worry about them ripping or breaking.
  • Natural 7-oz medium-weight canvas construction looks great and lasts for years!
  • The reusable tote can be folded flat for easy storage in closets or front halls.
  • Pack up this versatile imprinted tote for your next trade show event or convention!
  • Colored polypropylene web handles measure 12-1/2" long.
  • If you only need a one-color imprint, see item #6252-N Economy Tote Bag - Medium - Natural.
  • For the Economy Tote Bag in your choice of vibrant colors, see item #similar item search 6252-C.
  • Size: 14-1/2" x 14-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

great quality, beautiful and meticulous multi-color logo printing. The handles on this bag are short - suitable for carrying with your hand. If you want longer handles that allow you to carry the bag over your shoulder, this is not the right bag for you.

May 2012

Barbara from Santa Barbara

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Short strap, small capacity, themral print looked a little cheap.

September 2015

Jerad from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Good quality bag

November 2015

Nancy from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Satisfactory but you were out of the color we wanted.

June 2013

Rose Ann from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great bag for our educational ministries!

September 2012

Nicole from Kaukauna

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great Bags!

April 2012

Veronica from Mission

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It turned out very nice. Next time I will order a heavier grade of canvas. The logo is beautiful. Very nice job!

January 2012

Donna from Alpine

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

amazing customer service! print color is perfect!

August 2011

Rachel from Haddon Heights

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great quality and a good size. Watch the color of your logo, however. If your logo is not a dark color, the actual logo on the natural canvas tote will appear faded. I was intially disappointed with my item since my logo looked faded until someone pointed out that it was due to the natural canvass tote

March 2011

Kitty from Elmendorf Afb

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very pleased with the product.

April 2007

Cindy from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Awareness Ribbon Tote Awareness Ribbon Tote
$1.65 to $2.99
Showcase Tote Showcase Tote
$3.15 to $5.45
Magazine Tote Magazine Tote
82¢ to $1.51
Playa Del Mar Mesh Tote Playa Del Mar Mesh Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Jumbo PET Grocery Tote Jumbo PET Grocery Tote
$2.29 to $4.19
Digital Camo Tote Digital Camo Tote
99¢ to $1.65
Roll and Go Tote Roll and Go Tote
$2.35 to $4.29
Angled Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angled Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.55
Keychain Folding Tote Keychain Folding Tote
$1.45 to $2.45
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99
Piedmont Striped Tote Piedmont Striped Tote
95¢ to $1.59
Business Tote Bag Business Tote Bag
$1.69 to $2.99
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.67 to $1.99
Conference Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Tote - 24 hr
$1.17 to $1.67
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen
$11.25 to $20.45 Min qty: 12
Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Upswing Zippered Tote Upswing Zippered Tote
$2.79 to $4.75 Min qty: 75
Striped Canvas Tote - Large Striped Canvas Tote - Large
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 25
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen
$3.99 to $6.79 Min qty: 50
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Countryside Cotton Tote Countryside Cotton Tote
$9.49 to $15.15 Min qty: 20
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote
$1.69 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Metro Business Tote Metro Business Tote
$160.00 to $220.00 Min qty: 2
Fashion Cinch Bucket Tote - Gingham Fashion Cinch Bucket Tote - Gingham
$6.49 to $11.39 Min qty: 25
Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Tote Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Tote
$158.99 to $252.75 Min qty: 2
Prelude Convention Tote
On Sale!
Prelude Convention Tote
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15 Min qty: 75
Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote
$6.95 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$16.49 to $21.95 Min qty: 12
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print - 24 hr
$6.99 to $10.59 Min qty: 25
Sun and Sand Beach Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Sun and Sand Beach Tote - Embroidered
$10.25 to $16.99 Min qty: 24
Wave Runner Tote Wave Runner Tote
$3.25 to $5.65 Min qty: 50
Americana Bandana Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Americana Bandana Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$7.29 to $12.95 Min qty: 35
Athena Trade Show Tote
Exclusive!
Athena Trade Show Tote
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.59
now as low as $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Networker Tote Networker Tote
$3.49 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Boatyard Tote Boatyard Tote
$1.29 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Contemporary Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Contemporary Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Saratoga Canvas Tote Saratoga Canvas Tote
$6.99 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cabana Cotton Boat Tote Cabana Cotton Boat Tote
$17.49 to $29.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Trade Show Zippered Carry All Tote Trade Show Zippered Carry All Tote
$2.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham
$5.99 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fine Mesh Tote Fine Mesh Tote
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Riptide Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Riptide Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.67 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Zippered Business Tote Chevron Zippered Business Tote
$3.99 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Combo Convention Tote – 15” x 15” - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Combo Convention Tote – 15” x 15” - 24 hr
$1.31 to $1.72 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion Cinch Bucket Tote - Gingham Fashion Cinch Bucket Tote - Gingham
$6.49 to $11.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colored Handle Tote - 14-1/2" x 15-1/2" Colored Handle Tote - 14-1/2" x 15-1/2"
95¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Classic Convention Tote Classic Convention Tote
$2.75 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Striped Accent 10 oz. Boat Tote - 13" x 18" Striped Accent 10 oz. Boat Tote - 13" x 18"
$5.99 to $11.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen - 24 hr
$10.29 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vegas Valley Tote - Sailing Compass Vegas Valley Tote - Sailing Compass
$3.55 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email