Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6252-N-FC

Economy Tote Bag - Full Color

The perfect tote bag for running errands or a day on the town!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Natural / Black
Natural / Black
Natural / Red
Natural / Red
Natural / Royal Blue
Natural / Royal Blue
Natural / Natural
Natural / Natural
Natural / Navy
Natural / Navy
Selected Color(s): Natural / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Handles
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $6.25 $6.19 $5.15 $4.89 $4.79 $3.69 $3.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
6.25

Total

625.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Economy Tote Bag - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These canvas totes are perfect for running errands and grocery shopping because you don’t have to worry about them ripping or breaking.
  • Natural 7-oz medium-weight canvas construction looks great and lasts for years!
  • The reusable tote can be folded flat for easy storage in closets or front halls.
  • Pack up this versatile imprinted tote for your next trade show event or convention!
  • Colored polypropylene web handles measure 12-1/2" long.
  • If you only need a one-color imprint, see item #6252-N Economy Tote Bag - Medium - Natural.
  • For the Economy Tote Bag in your choice of vibrant colors, see item #similar item search 6252-C.
  • Size: 14-1/2" x 14-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.5

/5

out of 37 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 57%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 38%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 3%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 3%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

great quality, beautiful and meticulous multi-color logo printing. The handles on this bag are short - suitable for carrying with your hand. If you want longer handles that allow you to carry the bag over your shoulder, this is not the right bag for you.

May 2012

Barbara from Santa Barbara

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Short strap, small capacity, themral print looked a little cheap.

September 2015

Jerad from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good quality bag

November 2015

Nancy from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Satisfactory but you were out of the color we wanted.

June 2013

Rose Ann from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great bag for our educational ministries!

September 2012

Nicole from Kaukauna

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great Bags!

April 2012

Veronica from Mission

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It turned out very nice. Next time I will order a heavier grade of canvas. The logo is beautiful. Very nice job!

January 2012

Donna from Alpine

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

amazing customer service! print color is perfect!

August 2011

Rachel from Haddon Heights

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great quality and a good size. Watch the color of your logo, however. If your logo is not a dark color, the actual logo on the natural canvas tote will appear faded. I was intially disappointed with my item since my logo looked faded until someone pointed out that it was due to the natural canvass tote

March 2011

Kitty from Elmendorf Afb

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very pleased with the product.

April 2007

Cindy from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Asher Meeting Tote Asher Meeting Tote
$3.19 to $5.39
Neutron Pocket Tote Neutron Pocket Tote
$3.35 to $5.85
Banded Pocket Tote Banded Pocket Tote
$3.85 to $5.99
Tourist Tote Tourist Tote
$2.75 to $4.49
TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch
$2.89 to $4.55
Jute Box Tote Jute Box Tote
$3.65 to $5.79
Everyday Packaway Tote Everyday Packaway Tote
$3.49 to $6.15
Hayden Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hayden Tote - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15
Jute Button Tote Jute Button Tote
$3.49 to $5.99
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$3.85 to $4.99
Marbella Zippered Tote Marbella Zippered Tote
$4.29 to $7.35
Cotton Landscape Tote Cotton Landscape Tote
$4.29 to $7.25
Boomerang Tote Boomerang Tote
$3.49 to $5.65
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.35
Surge Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Tempe Tote Tempe Tote
$1.25 to $1.99
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.19
Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Conference Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65
Color-Me Shopping Tote Color-Me Shopping Tote
$1.99 to $3.49
Color Carry Tablet Tote Color Carry Tablet Tote
$3.65 to $5.79
Market Tote - Full Color
Free Setup
Market Tote - Full Color
$1.49 to $3.99
Flash Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.49
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.89
Eco Design Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
On Sale!
Eco Design Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99
Drawstring Beach Bag Drawstring Beach Bag
$5.79 to $9.39 Min qty: 50
Seashell 8 oz. Cotton Tote Seashell 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 48
Leather Business Tote Leather Business Tote
$199.00 to $285.00 Min qty: 2
Express Packable Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Express Packable Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Small Canvas Boat Tote Bag Small Canvas Boat Tote Bag
$3.95 to $6.85 Min qty: 50
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
$10.99 to $14.25 Min qty: 20
Rope Tote - Vine Chevron Rope Tote - Vine Chevron
$5.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 30
Spring Sling Folding Tote with Pouch Spring Sling Folding Tote with Pouch
$1.89 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham
$11.25 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Horton Mesh Pocket Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Horton Mesh Pocket Tote - Embroidered
$7.49 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Spirit Tote Bag - Colors
Free Setup
Spirit Tote Bag - Colors
$3.39 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Laminated PET Tote - Full Color Laminated PET Tote - Full Color
$2.15 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Round Utility Tote - Sailing Compass Round Utility Tote - Sailing Compass
$7.95 to $13.95 Min qty: 25
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
$61.39 to $74.65 Min qty: 4
Everyday Packaway Tote Everyday Packaway Tote
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Tote - 24 hr
$12.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Sweep Business Tote Sweep Business Tote
$4.49 to $8.19 Min qty: 25
Large Polyester Boat Tote - 12" x 19" Large Polyester Boat Tote - 12" x 19"
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - Embroidered
$6.45 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
RuMe cFold Travel Tote RuMe cFold Travel Tote
$10.85 to $18.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jazz Laptop Tote Jazz Laptop Tote
$22.49 to $34.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$24.49 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9"
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hercules Grocery Tote
On Sale!
Hercules Grocery Tote
up to 21% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Square Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square Tote - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fraser Backpack Tote Fraser Backpack Tote
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bungalow Foldaway Tote Bungalow Foldaway Tote
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Polypropylene Gift Bag Polypropylene Gift Bag
$1.39 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Clear Zip Top Box Tote Clear Zip Top Box Tote
$2.99 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion Cinch Bucket Tote - Gingham Fashion Cinch Bucket Tote - Gingham
$6.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Striped Tote
New Lower Price!
Cotton Sheeting Striped Tote
$1.95 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Freelance Convention Tote Freelance Convention Tote
$4.49 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colored Handle Tote - 14-1/2" x 15-1/2" Colored Handle Tote - 14-1/2" x 15-1/2"
95¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. Campster Tote Field & Co. Campster Tote
$17.25 to $32.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Small Boat Tote Bag Small Boat Tote Bag
$2.19 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tuck Fold Tote Bag Tuck Fold Tote Bag
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat