Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6252-N-FC

Economy Tote Bag - Full Color

The perfect tote bag for running errands or a day on the town!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Natural / Black
Natural / Black
Natural / Red
Natural / Red
Natural / Royal Blue
Natural / Royal Blue
Natural / Natural
Natural / Natural
Natural / Navy
Natural / Navy
Selected Color(s): Natural / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Handles
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $6.25 $6.19 $5.15 $4.89 $4.79 $3.69 $3.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.25

Total

625.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Economy Tote Bag - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These canvas totes are perfect for running errands and grocery shopping because you don’t have to worry about them ripping or breaking.
  • Natural 7-oz medium-weight canvas construction looks great and lasts for years!
  • The reusable tote can be folded flat for easy storage in closets or front halls.
  • Pack up this versatile imprinted tote for your next trade show event or convention!
  • Colored polypropylene web handles measure 12-1/2" long.
  • If you only need a one-color imprint, see item #6252-N Economy Tote Bag - Medium - Natural.
  • For the Economy Tote Bag in your choice of vibrant colors, see item #similar item search 6252-C.
  • Size: 14-1/2" x 14-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

great quality, beautiful and meticulous multi-color logo printing. The handles on this bag are short - suitable for carrying with your hand. If you want longer handles that allow you to carry the bag over your shoulder, this is not the right bag for you.

May 2012

Barbara from Santa Barbara

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Short strap, small capacity, themral print looked a little cheap.

September 2015

Jerad from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Good quality bag

November 2015

Nancy from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Satisfactory but you were out of the color we wanted.

June 2013

Rose Ann from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great bag for our educational ministries!

September 2012

Nicole from Kaukauna

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great Bags!

April 2012

Veronica from Mission

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It turned out very nice. Next time I will order a heavier grade of canvas. The logo is beautiful. Very nice job!

January 2012

Donna from Alpine

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

amazing customer service! print color is perfect!

August 2011

Rachel from Haddon Heights

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great quality and a good size. Watch the color of your logo, however. If your logo is not a dark color, the actual logo on the natural canvas tote will appear faded. I was intially disappointed with my item since my logo looked faded until someone pointed out that it was due to the natural canvass tote

March 2011

Kitty from Elmendorf Afb

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very pleased with the product.

April 2007

Cindy from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Patriot Tote Patriot Tote
$1.49 to $2.65
Color Panel Pocket Tote Color Panel Pocket Tote
$1.45 to $2.49
Jute Market Tote Jute Market Tote
$2.45 to $5.19
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote
On Sale!
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Market Tote - Full Color
Free Setup
Market Tote - Full Color
$1.59 to $3.49
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.79
Rounder Drawstring Tote Rounder Drawstring Tote
$1.79 to $4.75
Athena Trade Show Tote
On Sale!
Athena Trade Show Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Catalyst Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Catalyst Convention Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69
Simple Event Tote Simple Event Tote
$1.35 to $1.99
Framework Tote Framework Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Norfolk Cotton Tote Norfolk Cotton Tote
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Hayden Tote Hayden Tote
$3.29 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Cedaridge Tote Cedaridge Tote
$4.99 to $8.39 Min qty: 40
Color Zip Tote Color Zip Tote
$3.69 to $5.85 Min qty: 50
Horizons Laminated Tote - Stripes Horizons Laminated Tote - Stripes
$1.99 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Reflective Trim Tote Reflective Trim Tote
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Zippered Cotton Boat Tote Zippered Cotton Boat Tote
$6.69 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Triple Pocket Tote Bag Triple Pocket Tote Bag
$4.29 to $6.79 Min qty: 50
Color Panel Pocket Tote Color Panel Pocket Tote
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 75
Marbella Zippered Tote Marbella Zippered Tote
$4.29 to $7.35 Min qty: 35
Marina Convention Tote - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marina Convention Tote - White - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Wine and Grocery 14 oz. Cotton Tote Wine and Grocery 14 oz. Cotton Tote
$3.75 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote
On Sale!
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote
normally as low as $3.85
now as low as $3.69 Min qty: 50
Small Boat Tote Bag Small Boat Tote Bag
$2.19 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Collapsible Storage Cube - Monkey Paws and Claws Collapsible Storage Cube - Monkey
$7.39 to $12.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Recycled Feather-Lite Tote Recycled Feather-Lite Tote
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flash Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Little Juno Grocery Tote
Free Setup
Little Juno Grocery Tote
85¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$28.75 to $38.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duet Tote Duet Tote
$21.25 to $37.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Finale Foldaway Tote Finale Foldaway Tote
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bermuda Tote Bermuda Tote
$4.75 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cabana Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered Cabana Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered
$19.65 to $32.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - Embroidered Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$24.75 to $42.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutout Accent Tote Cutout Accent Tote
$3.29 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Winners Take All Tote Winners Take All Tote
$3.89 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Classic Cotton Deluxe Boat Tote Classic Cotton Deluxe Boat Tote
$10.35 to $15.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"
New Lower Price!
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"
82¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20" Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20"
$7.65 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2"
79¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Journey Tote Bag Journey Tote Bag
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zebra Print Cotton Tote Zebra Print Cotton Tote
$3.99 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email