Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6251

Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag

This large-capacity boat tote has a 6" gusset to haul it all!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Natural / Black
Natural / Black
Natural / Red
Natural / Red
Natural / Blue
Natural / Blue
Natural / Gray
Natural / Gray
Natural / Forest Green
Natural / Forest Green
Natural / Burgundy
Natural / Burgundy
Natural / Navy
Natural / Navy
Natural / Lime
Natural / Lime
Selected Color(s): Natural / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $9.95 $8.59 $8.15 $7.59 $7.19 $6.49 $5.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
9.95

Total

248.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • 12-oz. heavyweight canvas construction for long life.
  • Heavyweight canvas two-ply handles are 28" long.
  • Attached key holder for keeping keys handy.
  • Natural-color bag with your choice of strap/bottom trim colors (handles are natural on one side with color choice on the other).
  • For the coordinating larger tote with a pocket, see item #105942 Heavyweight Pocket Boat Tote.
  • Size: 13" x 18" x 6".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I ordered this bag for my destination wedding to give to my guests so they can use it as a beach bag during their stay. I was able to personalize the bag just the way I wanted it. The size of the bag was perfect and fit a towel, sunscreen etc. with no problem. The bag is durable and shipped quickly.

October 2010

Denise from Deer Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The actual bag was ok, but they all had foul odors. In addition, the metal for the key chain was rusted on some of the bags. The color on the logo was great, but the foul smell of the bags was the most prominent feature, which was (is) unpleasant.

May 2013

Elyse from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great bag !

November 2017

Jacqueline from Silver Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I loved how the bags turned out, they looked really good. The only downfall for me was that after tree days of use the material was pretty worn out from rubbing on my pants. I wish I would have tried out the bag before purchasing it, I would have probably gone with a different color that could hide the wear and tear a little bit more.

September 2017

Iliana from Irvine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very sturdy! Great for groceries as well!

April 2016

Jon from Sacramento

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Excellent quality bag. Wish there was a zipper pocket, but very sturdy and roomy tote!

January 2016

Joyce from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great basic tote that is a perfect size. I use it for school. It holds my notebooks, wallet, and water bottle. The little clip inside is nice to hold keys so they don't get lost.

November 2015

Mary from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Looking forward to sharing with the community.

October 2015

Dori from Starkville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice solid bag. Good size

October 2015

Ruth from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great size, logo is crisp and clean...customers really seem to like it

September 2015

Kathryn from Santa Barbara

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Express Packable Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Express Packable Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69
Borough Tote Borough Tote
$3.85 to $6.59
Cinch Gift Tote Cinch Gift Tote
65¢ to $1.19
Lunch Sack Tote Lunch Sack Tote
65¢ to $1.15
Surge Pocket Tote
New Item
Surge Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote
Exclusive!
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote Accent Mesh Pocket Tote
$1.49 to $2.65
Hillrose Pocket Tote
New Item
Hillrose Pocket Tote
$3.99 to $7.19
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89
Jute Market Tote Jute Market Tote
$2.45 to $5.19
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2"
On Sale!
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2"
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 77¢
MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Striped MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Striped
$14.95 to $25.25 Min qty: 12
Kapston Jaxon Tote - Embroidered Kapston Jaxon Tote - Embroidered
$12.99 to $22.59 Min qty: 12
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote
$7.99 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Leather Business Tote Leather Business Tote
$199.00 to $285.00 Min qty: 2
Stockland Adjustable Tote
New Item
Stockland Adjustable Tote
$14.49 to $25.45 Min qty: 12
Sun and Sand Beach Tote Sun and Sand Beach Tote
$8.69 to $13.39 Min qty: 24
Campus Slouchy Tote Campus Slouchy Tote
$15.99 to $27.25 Min qty: 12
Caspian Zippered Boat Tote Caspian Zippered Boat Tote
$9.89 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$24.49 to $29.99 Min qty: 12
Lamis Crossover Bag Lamis Crossover Bag
$12.25 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Tempest Tote - 24 hr
New Item
Tempest Tote - 24 hr
$12.45 to $16.75 Min qty: 15
Maya Bay Mesh Zippered Tote Maya Bay Mesh Zippered Tote
$4.99 to $9.15 Min qty: 24
Anaheim Travel Tote Bag Anaheim Travel Tote Bag
$8.79 to $12.99 Min qty: 24
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$11.55 to $20.49 Min qty: 15
Conway Cinchpack Tote Conway Cinchpack Tote
$6.99 to $13.09 Min qty: 12
Alternative Bucket Tote Alternative Bucket Tote
$68.29 to $101.59 Min qty: 4
Gusseted Polypropylene Tote - 16" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gusseted Polypropylene Tote - 16" x 12" - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tempest Tote - 24 hr
New Item
Tempest Tote - 24 hr
$12.45 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Virginia 3.5 oz. Cotton Tote Virginia 3.5 oz. Cotton Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zippered 12 oz. Cotton Rope Tote Zippered 12 oz. Cotton Rope Tote
$4.79 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zig Zag Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
$8.89 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hercules Grocery Tote
On Sale!
Hercules Grocery Tote
up to 21% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Touchbase Meeting Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Touchbase Meeting Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Little Juno Grocery Tote
On Sale!
Little Juno Grocery Tote
up to 25% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email