Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6251

Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag

This large-capacity boat tote has a 6" gusset to haul it all!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Natural / Black
Natural / Black
Natural / Red
Natural / Red
Natural / Blue
Natural / Blue
Natural / Gray
Natural / Gray
back in stock 1/4/2018
Natural / Forest Green
Natural / Forest Green
Natural / Burgundy
Natural / Burgundy
back in stock 12/15
Natural / Navy
Natural / Navy
Natural / Lime
Natural / Lime
Selected Color(s): Natural / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $9.95 $8.59 $8.15 $7.59 $7.19 $6.49 $5.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

9.95

Total

248.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • 12-oz. heavyweight canvas construction for long life.
  • Heavyweight canvas two-ply handles are 28" long.
  • Attached key holder for keeping keys handy.
  • Natural-color bag with your choice of strap/bottom trim colors (handles are natural on one side with color choice on the other).
  • For the coordinating larger tote with a pocket, see item #105942 Heavyweight Pocket Boat Tote.
  • Size: 13" x 18" x 6".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I ordered this bag for my destination wedding to give to my guests so they can use it as a beach bag during their stay. I was able to personalize the bag just the way I wanted it. The size of the bag was perfect and fit a towel, sunscreen etc. with no problem. The bag is durable and shipped quickly.

October 2010

Denise from Deer Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The actual bag was ok, but they all had foul odors. In addition, the metal for the key chain was rusted on some of the bags. The color on the logo was great, but the foul smell of the bags was the most prominent feature, which was (is) unpleasant.

May 2013

Elyse from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great bag !

November 2017

Jacqueline from Silver Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I loved how the bags turned out, they looked really good. The only downfall for me was that after tree days of use the material was pretty worn out from rubbing on my pants. I wish I would have tried out the bag before purchasing it, I would have probably gone with a different color that could hide the wear and tear a little bit more.

September 2017

Iliana from Irvine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very sturdy! Great for groceries as well!

April 2016

Jon from Sacramento

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Excellent quality bag. Wish there was a zipper pocket, but very sturdy and roomy tote!

January 2016

Joyce from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great basic tote that is a perfect size. I use it for school. It holds my notebooks, wallet, and water bottle. The little clip inside is nice to hold keys so they don't get lost.

November 2015

Mary from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looking forward to sharing with the community.

October 2015

Dori from Starkville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice solid bag. Good size

October 2015

Ruth from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great size, logo is crisp and clean...customers really seem to like it

September 2015

Kathryn from Santa Barbara

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Soho Shopper Soho Shopper
$3.19 to $5.15
Spirit Tote Bag - Colors
Free Setup
Spirit Tote Bag - Colors
$3.39 to $5.99
Metropolis Meeting Tote Metropolis Meeting Tote
$4.49 to $6.99
Conference Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Tote - 24 hr
$1.17 to $1.67
Prism Tote Prism Tote
89¢ to $1.35
Basic 4 oz. Cotton Tote Basic 4 oz. Cotton Tote
$1.59 to $2.59
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.51 to $1.99
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.29
Color Zip Tote Color Zip Tote
$3.69 to $5.85
Cyprus Tote Cyprus Tote
$1.45 to $2.29
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham
$11.25 to $18.95 Min qty: 15
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham - 24 hr
$11.95 to $15.19 Min qty: 20
Sea Breeze Canvas Boat Tote - Embroidered Sea Breeze Canvas Boat Tote - Embroidered
$14.99 to $23.49 Min qty: 12
Mesh All-Purpose Utility Tote Mesh All-Purpose Utility Tote
$7.49 to $12.15 Min qty: 18
Surf's Up Cotton Tote Surf's Up Cotton Tote
$9.49 to $15.19 Min qty: 20
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
$14.19 to $18.95 Min qty: 15
Vaqueta Napa Leather Large Casual Tote Vaqueta Napa Leather Large Casual Tote
$104.99 to $171.55 Min qty: 2
Urban Passage Travel Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Urban Passage Travel Tote - Embroidered
$9.75 to $15.75 Min qty: 24
Everyday Carry Caddy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Everyday Carry Caddy - 24 hr
$13.29 to $15.69 Min qty: 12
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham
$8.25 to $15.19 Min qty: 20
Field & Co. Tote Field & Co. Tote
$13.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Lamis Business Bag Lamis Business Bag
$18.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
Dual Color Cotton Tote Dual Color Cotton Tote
$8.95 to $15.95 Min qty: 20
Heritage Supply Oasis Cotton Boat Tote Heritage Supply Oasis Cotton Boat Tote
$25.95 to $45.39 Min qty: 6
Pisces Pocket Tote
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.92 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Odessa 8 oz. Cotton Tote Odessa 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.55 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Surfside Mesh Tote Surfside Mesh Tote
$2.79 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Contrast Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contrast Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Little Juno Grocery Tote
Free Setup
Little Juno Grocery Tote
85¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $4.55
now as low as $3.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham - 24 hr
$11.95 to $15.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Tote Bag Deluxe Tote Bag
$1.75 to $3.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Metallic Mini Gift Tote Metallic Mini Gift Tote
$1.35 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.29
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
$8.89 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email