Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6251-E

Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote - Embroidered

Now offering brand exposure on a proven promoter!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Natural / Black
Natural / Black
Natural / Red
Natural / Red
Natural / Blue
Natural / Blue
Natural / Gray
Natural / Gray
Natural / Forest Green
Natural / Forest Green
Natural / Burgundy
Natural / Burgundy
Natural / Navy
Natural / Navy
Natural / Lime
Natural / Lime
Selected Color(s): Natural / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $13.65 $12.35 $11.69 $10.99 $9.99 $8.89 $7.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

13.65

Total

341.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 9
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This large-capacity boat tote features a 6" bottom gusset to haul it all!
  • The 12-oz heavyweight canvas construction extends the life of the bag.
  • Heavyweight canvas two-ply handles are 28" long.
  • Attached key holder for keeping keys handy.
  • Natural-color bag with your choice of strap/bottom trim colors (handles are natural on one side with color choice on the other).
  • Size: 13" x 18" x 6".
  • Your price includes an embroidered imprint on the front of the tote.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 9
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I ordered this bag for my destination wedding to give to my guests so they can use it as a beach bag during their stay. I was able to personalize the bag just the way I wanted it. The size of the bag was perfect and fit a towel, sunscreen etc. with no problem. The bag is durable and shipped quickly.

October 2010

Denise from Deer Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The actual bag was ok, but they all had foul odors. In addition, the metal for the key chain was rusted on some of the bags. The color on the logo was great, but the foul smell of the bags was the most prominent feature, which was (is) unpleasant.

May 2013

Elyse from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Big hit with customers! Very likely to be used again and again.

June 2017

Lauren from Woburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The tote bag is wonderful. I could not believe the quality for the price. I had the bags embroidered which added a very special touch! My volunteers loved their gift!

June 2017

Lenore from Towson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was the perfect gift for our daughter's MBA graduation celebration. All of our family and friends loved the simple logo we chose "And So the Adventure Begins" as our party memento.

May 2017

Penny from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a great product. I bought it for my staff and they really liked it. They bring them to the office daily. It is a great product, looks good and reasonably priced

May 2017

Janyth from Livingston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality tote in fabric and construction. This tote is strong, has good features and is a perfect size. Excellent value for the price.

May 2017

Holly from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These bags are great, and the imprint was perfect!

April 2017

Rachael from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

LOVE!! Looks awesome and the bag is heavy weight and very sturdy. Very pleased.

April 2017

Heidi from Fosston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice quality and price

March 2017

Janet from Big Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 19

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
$9.45 to $11.99
Hamptons Jute Tote Hamptons Jute Tote
$4.99 to $10.15
Saratoga Canvas Tote Saratoga Canvas Tote
$6.99 to $11.99
Sun and Sand Beach Tote Sun and Sand Beach Tote
$8.75 to $13.49
Sun and Sand Beach Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Sun and Sand Beach Tote - Embroidered
$10.25 to $16.99
Zippered Organizer Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Zippered Organizer Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $14.75
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.79
Countryside Cotton Tote Countryside Cotton Tote
$9.49 to $14.95
Dual Color Cotton Tote Dual Color Cotton Tote
$8.95 to $15.95
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $15.49
Urban Passage Travel Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Urban Passage Travel Tote - Embroidered
$9.75 to $15.75
Quad Access Tote Quad Access Tote
$6.75 to $11.75
Norfolk Cotton Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Norfolk Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.49
Striped 10 oz. Cotton Tall Tote
New Item
Striped 10 oz. Cotton Tall Tote
$7.89 to $12.15
Mid-Town 11" Tablet Tote Mid-Town 11" Tablet Tote
$6.39 to $11.25
East Village Shopper East Village Shopper
$2.99 to $5.39
Soccer Tote Soccer Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Center Lane Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Center Lane Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.25
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99
Expo Tote Expo Tote
$2.89 to $4.69
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Basic 4 oz. Cotton Tote Basic 4 oz. Cotton Tote
$1.59 to $2.55
Milan Jute Tote Milan Jute Tote
$3.15 to $5.89
Brookside Buckle Tote Brookside Buckle Tote
$4.35 to $7.39
Rally Clear Tote Rally Clear Tote
$2.59 to $4.65
Jute Grocery Tote Jute Grocery Tote
$4.59 to $8.35
Trapeze Tote Trapeze Tote
99¢ to $1.99
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13"
Item with Free Set-up
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13"
$1.29 to $2.29
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Oxford Business Tote Oxford Business Tote
$11.75 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
Fine Society Modular Tote - Work to Gym Fine Society Modular Tote - Work to Gym
$30.75 to $52.99 Min qty: 6
Serenity Yoga Tote Serenity Yoga Tote
$15.49 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Avenue Canvas Getaway Tote Avenue Canvas Getaway Tote
$28.49 to $45.49 Min qty: 8
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24"
Item with Free Set-up
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24"
$11.29 to $17.79 Min qty: 12
Vaqueta Napa Leather Large Casual Tote Vaqueta Napa Leather Large Casual Tote
$105.00 to $169.00 Min qty: 2
USA Made Bayside Promotional Tote - Colors - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
USA Made Bayside Promotional Tote - Colors - Embroidered
$7.35 to $13.95 Min qty: 24
Lamis Crossover Bag Lamis Crossover Bag
$12.25 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Alternative Bucket Tote - Embroidered Alternative Bucket Tote - Embroidered
$69.95 to $105.95 Min qty: 4
Canvas Nautical 18 oz. Zip Top Tote - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Canvas Nautical 18 oz. Zip Top Tote - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
$11.49 to $16.49 Min qty: 12
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham
$8.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Capitol Boat Tote Capitol Boat Tote
$10.99 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$23.99 to $29.75 Min qty: 12
Chambray Foldover Tablet Tote Chambray Foldover Tablet Tote
$8.65 to $13.25 Min qty: 24
Balance Active Cotton Tote Balance Active Cotton Tote
$11.35 to $19.79 Min qty: 12
Color Carry Tablet Tote Color Carry Tablet Tote
$3.50 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Capitol Boat Tote Capitol Boat Tote
$10.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Suede Tote Suede Tote
$115.00 to $157.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Regatta Tote Regatta Tote
$4.99 to $8.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Seaside Cotton Zippered Tote - Striped - Embroidered Seaside Cotton Zippered Tote - Striped - Embroidered
$17.25 to $28.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Maple Tote Maple Tote
$1.35 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Venture Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Venture Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.50 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Essex Expandable Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Essex Expandable Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Collapsible Storage Cube - Duck Paws and Claws Collapsible Storage Cube - Duck
$7.39 to $12.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - Embroidered Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - Embroidered
$9.75 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote
$4.35 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Keychain Folding Tote Keychain Folding Tote
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windjammer Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Windjammer Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown
$2.25 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Grocery Shopper - 15" x 13" Deluxe Grocery Shopper - 15" x 13"
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Saratoga Canvas Tote Saratoga Canvas Tote
$6.99 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Airy Zip Tote - Colors Airy Zip Tote - Colors
$1.39 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email