Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6251-E

Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote - Embroidered

Now offering brand exposure on a proven promoter!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Natural / Black
Natural / Black
Natural / Red
Natural / Red
Natural / Blue
Natural / Blue
Natural / Gray
Natural / Gray
back in stock 1/4/2018
Natural / Forest Green
Natural / Forest Green
Natural / Burgundy
Natural / Burgundy
back in stock 12/22
Natural / Navy
Natural / Navy
Natural / Lime
Natural / Lime
Selected Color(s): Natural / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $13.65 $12.35 $11.69 $10.99 $9.99 $8.89 $7.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

13.65

Total

341.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 9
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This large-capacity boat tote features a 6" bottom gusset to haul it all!
  • The 12-oz heavyweight canvas construction extends the life of the bag.
  • Heavyweight canvas two-ply handles are 28" long.
  • Attached key holder for keeping keys handy.
  • Natural-color bag with your choice of strap/bottom trim colors (handles are natural on one side with color choice on the other).
  • Size: 13" x 18" x 6".
  • Your price includes an embroidered imprint on the front of the tote.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 9
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I ordered this bag for my destination wedding to give to my guests so they can use it as a beach bag during their stay. I was able to personalize the bag just the way I wanted it. The size of the bag was perfect and fit a towel, sunscreen etc. with no problem. The bag is durable and shipped quickly.

October 2010

Denise from Deer Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The actual bag was ok, but they all had foul odors. In addition, the metal for the key chain was rusted on some of the bags. The color on the logo was great, but the foul smell of the bags was the most prominent feature, which was (is) unpleasant.

May 2013

Elyse from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great bag !

November 2017

Jacqueline from Silver Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I loved how the bags turned out, they looked really good. The only downfall for me was that after tree days of use the material was pretty worn out from rubbing on my pants. I wish I would have tried out the bag before purchasing it, I would have probably gone with a different color that could hide the wear and tear a little bit more.

September 2017

Iliana from Irvine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very sturdy! Great for groceries as well!

April 2016

Jon from Sacramento

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Excellent quality bag. Wish there was a zipper pocket, but very sturdy and roomy tote!

January 2016

Joyce from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great basic tote that is a perfect size. I use it for school. It holds my notebooks, wallet, and water bottle. The little clip inside is nice to hold keys so they don't get lost.

November 2015

Mary from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looking forward to sharing with the community.

October 2015

Dori from Starkville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice solid bag. Good size

October 2015

Ruth from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great size, logo is crisp and clean...customers really seem to like it

September 2015

Kathryn from Santa Barbara

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Cotton Weekender Tote Cotton Weekender Tote
$11.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 15
Serenity Yoga Tote Serenity Yoga Tote
$15.49 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered
Free Setup
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered
$12.49 to $22.49 Min qty: 12
Maya Bay Mesh Zippered Tote Maya Bay Mesh Zippered Tote
$4.99 to $9.29 Min qty: 24
Front Pocket Utility Tote Front Pocket Utility Tote
$6.09 to $10.65 Min qty: 24
Kinsley Cotton Tote Kinsley Cotton Tote
$17.49 to $29.79 Min qty: 12
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors
$7.99 to $14.45 Min qty: 20
Cabana Cotton Boat Tote Cabana Cotton Boat Tote
$17.49 to $29.79 Min qty: 12
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham
$11.25 to $18.95 Min qty: 15
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
$14.19 to $18.95 Min qty: 15
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote - Embroidered
$8.85 to $14.49 Min qty: 24
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Vine Chevron Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Vine Chevron
$11.25 to $18.95 Min qty: 15
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote
$12.39 to $21.95 Min qty: 12
Duet Tote Duet Tote
$21.25 to $37.75 Min qty: 8
Dual Color Cotton Tote Dual Color Cotton Tote
$8.95 to $15.95 Min qty: 20
Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote
$26.49 to $45.99 Min qty: 6
Center Lane Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Center Lane Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$2.02 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Delta Tote Delta Tote
$3.19 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Playa Del Mar Mesh Tote Playa Del Mar Mesh Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Matte Laminated Front Pocket Shopper Tote Matte Laminated Front Pocket Shopper Tote
$1.59 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sun and Sand Beach Tote Sun and Sand Beach Tote
$8.75 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Front Pocket Utility Tote Front Pocket Utility Tote
$6.09 to $10.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Travel Lite Tote - Screen Travel Lite Tote - Screen
$5.59 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Synergy All-Purpose Tote Synergy All-Purpose Tote
$4.75 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Venue Convention Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Venue Convention Tote - Embroidered
$4.99 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Colors Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Colors
$10.99 to $18.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cotton Weekender Tote Cotton Weekender Tote
$11.25 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron
$9.75 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Canvas Nautical 18 oz. Zip Top Tote - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Canvas Nautical 18 oz. Zip Top Tote - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
$11.49 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Avalon Cotton Weekend Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Avalon Cotton Weekend Tote - Embroidered
$6.49 to $12.15 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Taurus Pocket Tote Taurus Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.72 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Resort Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Resort Jute Tote - 24 hr
$6.39 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Junction Tote Junction Tote
$3.25 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email