Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6251-E

Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote - Embroidered

Now offering brand exposure on a proven promoter!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Natural / Black
Natural / Black
Natural / Red
Natural / Red
Natural / Blue
Natural / Blue
Natural / Gray
Natural / Gray
Natural / Forest Green
Natural / Forest Green
Natural / Burgundy
Natural / Burgundy
Natural / Navy
Natural / Navy
Natural / Lime
Natural / Lime
Selected Color(s): Natural / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $13.65 $12.35 $11.69 $10.99 $9.99 $8.89 $7.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
13.65

Total

341.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This large-capacity boat tote features a 6" bottom gusset to haul it all!
  • The 12-oz heavyweight canvas construction extends the life of the bag.
  • Heavyweight canvas two-ply handles are 28" long.
  • Attached key holder for keeping keys handy.
  • Natural-color bag with your choice of strap/bottom trim colors (handles are natural on one side with color choice on the other).
  • Size: 13" x 18" x 6".
  • Your price includes an embroidered imprint on the front of the tote.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 9
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I ordered this bag for my destination wedding to give to my guests so they can use it as a beach bag during their stay. I was able to personalize the bag just the way I wanted it. The size of the bag was perfect and fit a towel, sunscreen etc. with no problem. The bag is durable and shipped quickly.

October 2010

Denise from Deer Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The actual bag was ok, but they all had foul odors. In addition, the metal for the key chain was rusted on some of the bags. The color on the logo was great, but the foul smell of the bags was the most prominent feature, which was (is) unpleasant.

May 2013

Elyse from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great bag !

November 2017

Jacqueline from Silver Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I loved how the bags turned out, they looked really good. The only downfall for me was that after tree days of use the material was pretty worn out from rubbing on my pants. I wish I would have tried out the bag before purchasing it, I would have probably gone with a different color that could hide the wear and tear a little bit more.

September 2017

Iliana from Irvine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very sturdy! Great for groceries as well!

April 2016

Jon from Sacramento

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Excellent quality bag. Wish there was a zipper pocket, but very sturdy and roomy tote!

January 2016

Joyce from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great basic tote that is a perfect size. I use it for school. It holds my notebooks, wallet, and water bottle. The little clip inside is nice to hold keys so they don't get lost.

November 2015

Mary from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Looking forward to sharing with the community.

October 2015

Dori from Starkville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice solid bag. Good size

October 2015

Ruth from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great size, logo is crisp and clean...customers really seem to like it

September 2015

Kathryn from Santa Barbara

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Balance Active Cotton Tote - Embroidered Balance Active Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$13.25 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Duet Rectangular Tote Duet Rectangular Tote
$17.69 to $30.59 Min qty: 10
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote
$17.29 to $28.49 Min qty: 10
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$13.15 to $22.55 Min qty: 15
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote
$7.99 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$11.75 to $19.75 Min qty: 15
Jazz Laptop Tote Jazz Laptop Tote
$22.49 to $34.99 Min qty: 12
Avenue Canvas Getaway Tote Avenue Canvas Getaway Tote
$28.49 to $45.49 Min qty: 8
MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Chevron - Embroidered
New Lower Price!
MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Chevron - Embroidered
$14.50 to $25.25 Min qty: 12
Eagle Creek Packable Backpack Tote Eagle Creek Packable Backpack Tote
$25.49 to $45.29 Min qty: 6
Path Seeker Tarpaulin Tote Path Seeker Tarpaulin Tote
$10.99 to $18.59 Min qty: 15
Stockland Adjustable Tote Stockland Adjustable Tote
$14.49 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
$10.99 to $14.25 Min qty: 20
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
RuMe cFold Travel Tote RuMe cFold Travel Tote
$10.85 to $18.89 Min qty: 12
Metro Business Tote Metro Business Tote
$160.00 to $220.00 Min qty: 2
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Surf's Up Cotton Tote Surf's Up Cotton Tote
$9.49 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote
$4.99 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15" Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15"
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Shore Striped Tote Shore Striped Tote
$2.85 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Universal Tote Universal Tote
$1.45 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Featherweight Tote Featherweight Tote
$1.57 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion
$5.99 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$18.99 to $32.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Tote Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Tote
$159.00 to $249.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Harper Striped Cotton Tote Harper Striped Cotton Tote
$3.75 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Versatile Strap Tote Bag Versatile Strap Tote Bag
$3.85 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Riviera Tote Riviera Tote
$1.79 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chi Chi Mini Tote
On Sale!
Chi Chi Mini Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"
normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Campus Slouchy Tote Campus Slouchy Tote
$15.99 to $27.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. 16 oz. Cotton Commuter Tote Field & Co. 16 oz. Cotton Commuter Tote
$14.49 to $24.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Game Day Carry All Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Game Day Carry All Tote - Embroidered
$6.69 to $11.59 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2"
79¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat