Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6251-E

Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote - Embroidered

Now offering brand exposure on a proven promoter!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Natural / Black
Natural / Black
Natural / Red
Natural / Red
Natural / Blue
Natural / Blue
Natural / Gray
Natural / Gray
Natural / Forest Green
Natural / Forest Green
Natural / Burgundy
Natural / Burgundy
Natural / Navy
Natural / Navy
Natural / Lime
Natural / Lime
Selected Color(s): Natural / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $13.65 $12.35 $11.69 $10.99 $9.99 $8.89 $7.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

13.65

Total

341.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 9
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This large-capacity boat tote features a 6" bottom gusset to haul it all!
  • The 12-oz heavyweight canvas construction extends the life of the bag.
  • Heavyweight canvas two-ply handles are 28" long.
  • Attached key holder for keeping keys handy.
  • Natural-color bag with your choice of strap/bottom trim colors (handles are natural on one side with color choice on the other).
  • Size: 13" x 18" x 6".
  • Your price includes an embroidered imprint on the front of the tote.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 9
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I ordered this bag for my destination wedding to give to my guests so they can use it as a beach bag during their stay. I was able to personalize the bag just the way I wanted it. The size of the bag was perfect and fit a towel, sunscreen etc. with no problem. The bag is durable and shipped quickly.

October 2010

Denise from Deer Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The actual bag was ok, but they all had foul odors. In addition, the metal for the key chain was rusted on some of the bags. The color on the logo was great, but the foul smell of the bags was the most prominent feature, which was (is) unpleasant.

May 2013

Elyse from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very sturdy! Great for groceries as well!

April 2016

Jon from Sacramento

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Excellent quality bag. Wish there was a zipper pocket, but very sturdy and roomy tote!

January 2016

Joyce from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great basic tote that is a perfect size. I use it for school. It holds my notebooks, wallet, and water bottle. The little clip inside is nice to hold keys so they don't get lost.

November 2015

Mary from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looking forward to sharing with the community.

October 2015

Dori from Starkville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice solid bag. Good size

October 2015

Ruth from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great size, logo is crisp and clean...customers really seem to like it

September 2015

Kathryn from Santa Barbara

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It's a sturdy, seemingly well made bag. The imprint looks good, though it would be great to have a slightly larger area to work with. The only real issue is that they have a fairly strong chemical smell when you first open the box. It could be from the bag itself or the ink, either way it dissipates pretty quickly, but is definately noticable. The price is very agreeable for this style of bag.

March 2015

Jeremy from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looks great!

May 2014

Renee from Kannapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Embroidered
$9.85 to $16.39
Lamis Zippered Tote Lamis Zippered Tote
$10.65 to $17.49
Recycled PET Tote Recycled PET Tote
$6.35 to $12.85
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - Embroidered
$6.45 to $11.50
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2"
$6.59 to $10.45
Granby Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Granby Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$10.25 to $17.15
Chambray Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Chambray Tote - Embroidered
$7.89 to $14.55
Fremont Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Fremont Tote
$5.79 to $10.25
Later Alligator Tote Bag Later Alligator Tote Bag
$8.95 to $15.75
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $9.99
Two-Tone Nylon Mondo Tote
New Item
Two-Tone Nylon Mondo Tote
$9.35 to $15.99
Cedaridge Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Cedaridge Tote - Embroidered
$7.45 to $11.85
Oak Tote Bag
Sale Item
Oak Tote Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Genoa Jute Tote Genoa Jute Tote
$2.65 to $4.99
High Line Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
High Line Tote - Embroidered
$5.25 to $8.69
Cotton Economy Tote Cotton Economy Tote
$1.69 to $2.79
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 10" x 8" - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 10" x 8" - Full Color
$1.59 to $3.49
Jute Boat Tote Jute Boat Tote
$4.45 to $6.99
Denim Trim Boat Tote Denim Trim Boat Tote
$4.49 to $7.65
Synergy All-Purpose Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Synergy All-Purpose Tote - Embroidered
$6.95 to $12.59
On The Level Tote On The Level Tote
$1.65 to $2.85
Delta Tote Delta Tote
$3.19 to $5.59
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59
Saratoga Canvas Tote Saratoga Canvas Tote
$6.99 to $11.99
Boardwalk Convention Tote - 24 hr
Sale Item
Boardwalk Convention Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.75
Framework Tote Framework Tote
$3.49 to $5.99
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.75
Disrupt Recycled Transporter Laptop Tote Disrupt Recycled Transporter Laptop Tote
$29.75 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Oxford Business Tote Oxford Business Tote
$11.75 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
Vaqueta Napa Leather Large Casual Tote Vaqueta Napa Leather Large Casual Tote
$105.00 to $169.00 Min qty: 2
Cabana Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered Cabana Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered
$19.65 to $32.79 Min qty: 12
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$18.99 to $32.25 Min qty: 10
Countryside Cotton Tote - Embroidered Countryside Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$11.75 to $18.49 Min qty: 20
Park Avenue Tote Park Avenue Tote
$9.75 to $16.99 Min qty: 20
MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Chevron MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Chevron
$14.95 to $25.25 Min qty: 12
Jute Grocery Tote Jute Grocery Tote
$6.89 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Alternative Bucket Tote Alternative Bucket Tote
$68.49 to $99.99 Min qty: 4
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham - 24 hr
$11.75 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote Alternative Cotton Boat Tote
$22.25 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $8.99 Min qty: 24
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$12.99 to $22.55 Min qty: 15
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote
$9.85 to $16.69 Min qty: 15
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Vine Chevron Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Vine Chevron
$11.25 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Maya Zippered Tote Maya Zippered Tote
$3.69 to $6.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote - 24 hr
$2.09 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zebra Print Cotton Tote Zebra Print Cotton Tote
$3.99 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boomerang Tote Boomerang Tote
$3.45 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tri-Band Tote Tri-Band Tote
$2.99 to $5.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 16" x 20" Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 16" x 20"
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Game Day Carry All Tote Game Day Carry All Tote
$5.15 to $8.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Junction Tote Junction Tote
$3.25 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Economy Tote Cotton Economy Tote
$1.69 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reflective Pumpkin Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Reflective Pumpkin Tote - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
Sale Item
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
up to 29% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 75¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Featherweight Packable Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Featherweight Packable Tote - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crescent Pocket Tote Bag Crescent Pocket Tote Bag
$3.25 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colored Handle Tote - Embroidered Colored Handle Tote - Embroidered
$4.59 to $7.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Seaside Cotton Zippered Tote Seaside Cotton Zippered Tote
$14.49 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Basic 4 oz. Cotton Tote Basic 4 oz. Cotton Tote
$1.59 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lamis Zippered Tote Lamis Zippered Tote
$10.65 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email