Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6251-24HR

Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - 24 hr

This personalized tote holds a boat-load of gear and your message--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Natural / Black
Natural / Black
Natural / Red
Natural / Red
Natural / Blue
Natural / Blue
Natural / Gray
Natural / Gray
Natural / Forest Green
Natural / Forest Green
Natural / Burgundy
Natural / Burgundy
Natural / Navy
Natural / Navy
Natural / Lime
Natural / Lime
Selected Color(s): Natural / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $9.95 $8.59 $8.15 $7.59 $7.19 $6.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

9.95

Total

248.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • 12-oz. heavyweight canvas construction for long life.
  • Heavyweight canvas two-ply handles are 28" long.
  • Attached key holder for keeping keys handy.
  • Natural-color bag with your choice of strap/bottom trim colors (handles are natural on one side with color choice on the other).
  • Size: 13" x 18".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I ordered this bag for my destination wedding to give to my guests so they can use it as a beach bag during their stay. I was able to personalize the bag just the way I wanted it. The size of the bag was perfect and fit a towel, sunscreen etc. with no problem. The bag is durable and shipped quickly.

October 2010

Denise from Deer Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The actual bag was ok, but they all had foul odors. In addition, the metal for the key chain was rusted on some of the bags. The color on the logo was great, but the foul smell of the bags was the most prominent feature, which was (is) unpleasant.

May 2013

Elyse from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very sturdy! Great for groceries as well!

April 2016

Jon from Sacramento

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Excellent quality bag. Wish there was a zipper pocket, but very sturdy and roomy tote!

January 2016

Joyce from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great basic tote that is a perfect size. I use it for school. It holds my notebooks, wallet, and water bottle. The little clip inside is nice to hold keys so they don't get lost.

November 2015

Mary from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looking forward to sharing with the community.

October 2015

Dori from Starkville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice solid bag. Good size

October 2015

Ruth from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great size, logo is crisp and clean...customers really seem to like it

September 2015

Kathryn from Santa Barbara

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It's a sturdy, seemingly well made bag. The imprint looks good, though it would be great to have a slightly larger area to work with. The only real issue is that they have a fairly strong chemical smell when you first open the box. It could be from the bag itself or the ink, either way it dissipates pretty quickly, but is definately noticable. The price is very agreeable for this style of bag.

March 2015

Jeremy from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looks great!

May 2014

Renee from Kannapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $10.75
Rope Tote - Colors Rope Tote - Colors
$5.99 to $10.25
Resort Jute Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Resort Jute Tote - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.39
Recruit Convention Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Recruit Convention Tote - Embroidered
$5.25 to $8.69
Regatta Tote Regatta Tote
$4.99 to $8.59
Big Block Tote
Sale Item
Big Block Tote
normally as low as $5.25
now as low as $4.99
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2"
$6.59 to $10.45
Harper Striped Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Harper Striped Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$5.99 to $9.49
Venue Convention Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Venue Convention Tote - Embroidered
$4.99 to $8.25
Accent Panel Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Accent Panel Tote - Embroidered
$5.85 to $9.49
Strand Zippered Tote Strand Zippered Tote
$5.65 to $9.95
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered
$5.49 to $8.49
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2"
$6.59 to $10.45
Side Stripe Tote Side Stripe Tote
$1.15 to $1.85
Laminated Fashion Tote Laminated Fashion Tote
$1.85 to $3.25
Mini Stripe Tote Mini Stripe Tote
$1.09 to $1.99
Ultimate Tote Bag - 14" x 16"
Item with Free Set-up
Ultimate Tote Bag - 14" x 16"
$1.65 to $2.95
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 16" x 20" - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 16" x 20" - Full Color
$1.79 to $3.99
Cotton Canvas Lunch Bag Cotton Canvas Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $4.99
Simple Pocket Tote Simple Pocket Tote
$2.39 to $3.75
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99
Organic Grocery Tote Organic Grocery Tote
$4.15 to $6.99
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.35
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85
Race Tote Race Tote
$1.85 to $3.29
Everyday Carry Caddy - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Everyday Carry Caddy - 24 hr
$13.09 to $15.49 Min qty: 12
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors
$7.99 to $14.25 Min qty: 20
Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote
$26.49 to $45.99 Min qty: 6
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2"
$6.59 to $10.45 Min qty: 24
Balance Active Cotton Tote Balance Active Cotton Tote
$11.35 to $19.79 Min qty: 12
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen - 24 hr
$12.65 to $20.14 Min qty: 12
Alternative Jute Shopper Tote Alternative Jute Shopper Tote
$10.99 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$11.55 to $20.39 Min qty: 15
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$11.39 to $18.95 Min qty: 15
Kapston Jaxon Tote - Embroidered Kapston Jaxon Tote - Embroidered
$12.99 to $22.59 Min qty: 12
Cabana Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered Cabana Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered
$19.65 to $32.79 Min qty: 12
Mesh All-Purpose Utility Tote Mesh All-Purpose Utility Tote
$7.49 to $12.35 Min qty: 18
Jute Grocery Tote Jute Grocery Tote
$6.89 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Capri Cotton Storage Tote - Embroidered Capri Cotton Storage Tote - Embroidered
$9.99 to $15.75 Min qty: 18
Scroll to top

send us an email