Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - 24 hr

This personalized tote holds a boat-load of gear and your message--24HR!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Natural / Gray
Natural / Red
Natural / Burgundy
Natural / Lime
Natural / Forest Green
Natural / Navy
Natural / Royal Blue
Natural / Black
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Bag
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 237 ratings

Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag
Mary from New York November 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Great basic tote that is a perfect size. I use it for school. It holds my notebooks, wallet, and water bottle. The little clip inside is nice to hold keys so they don't get lost.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Dori from Starkville
October 2015
Looking forward to sharing with the community.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ruth from New York
October 2015
Nice solid bag. Good size
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathryn from Santa Barbara
September 2015
great size, logo is crisp and clean...customers really seem to like it
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeremy from Durham
March 2015
It's a sturdy, seemingly well made bag. The imprint looks good, though it would be great to have a slightly larger area to work with. The only real issue is that they have a fairly strong chemical smell when you first open the box. It could be from the bag itself or the ink, either way it dissipates pretty quickly, but is definately noticable. The price is very agreeable for this style of bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Renee from Kannapolis
May 2014
Looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from San Luis Obispo
October 2013
I really like this bag. It's a good size and very durable. I would definitley recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robyn from Bondville
November 2012
The logo print ability it way too small but the quality of the bag is nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Caroline from Tuscaloosa
November 2012
Bag is great. Imprint does not match
Did you find this review helpful?
Clinton from Thousand Oaks
May 2012
Nice product for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Larry from San Antonio
April 2012
Just what we were looking for! No surprises! Well done!
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacie from Belmont
November 2011
Large utility bag, heavy weight
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Fox Point
October 2011
well made, done as expected, quick turnaround.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from El Paso
September 2011
Handles are a great length. The bag is fun and holds a lot of items.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Philadelphia
August 2011
The seem like a nice sturdy tote.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christie from Abington
June 2011
very nice. People who received them seemed thrilled
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffany from Greencastle
July 2010
Tote bag itself was great. The image was much too small for the scale of the bag, though - would've looked much better at an increased size. The proof I got doesn't illustrate the scale/proportions. I made it clear on the phone that I really didn't have any experience, and asked how they would work with me on the artwork and was assured that they would give me advice and make sure things looked good. I just got proofs (not even in the right colors - I had to switch them to see it the way it would look - white on black v. black on white). Was really disappointed in this part of the process.
Did you find this review helpful?
Charlotte from Springfield
June 2010
great quality--
Did you find this review helpful?
Nick from Bradenton
January 2010
i thought overall the tote was great, but the print that was on the bags peeled off. I sent them back to you guys, which somehow you did not receive the items. I had already purchased the items, which were a gift for my personal training clients for christmas, which is now non-existent. I have since received one phone call on this matter, I have returned her call and have not received a call back from her. I own a business and think this is very poor business.
Did you find this review helpful?
Noam from Ann Arbor
October 2009
These bags are great. I was expecting them to be a little larger from the picture, but it's really a great bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Missouri City
March 2009
When I proofread the logo for the bag, I did not realize that when the bags were printed that it came out slightly smaller print on the bag then I had realized. It still looked OK but I wish the print was larger. The bag was very sturdy and we will more than likely order this type bag again next year for our conference.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 customer reviews for the two-tone accent gusseted tote bag - 24 hr with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website