Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6251-24HR

Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - 24 hr

This personalized tote holds a boat-load of gear and your message--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $6.15 to $9.39

Now on sale: $5.89 to $8.65 - Sale ends 4/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Natural / Black
Natural / Black
Natural / Red
Natural / Red
Natural / Blue
Natural / Blue
Natural / Gray
Natural / Gray
Natural / Forest Green
Natural / Forest Green
Natural / Burgundy
Natural / Burgundy
Natural / Navy
Natural / Navy
Natural / Lime
Natural / Lime
Selected Color(s): Natural / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000
Regular Price $9.39 $8.15 $7.69 $7.19 $6.85 $6.15
Sale Price $8.65 $7.59 $7.25 $6.85 $6.49 $5.89
Hurry! - Sale ends 4/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
8.65

Total

216.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • 12-oz. heavyweight canvas construction for long life.
  • Heavyweight canvas two-ply handles are 28" long.
  • Attached key holder for keeping keys handy.
  • Natural-color bag with your choice of strap/bottom trim colors (handles are natural on one side with color choice on the other).
  • Size: 13" x 18".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I ordered this bag for my destination wedding to give to my guests so they can use it as a beach bag during their stay. I was able to personalize the bag just the way I wanted it. The size of the bag was perfect and fit a towel, sunscreen etc. with no problem. The bag is durable and shipped quickly.

October 2010

Denise from Deer Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The actual bag was ok, but they all had foul odors. In addition, the metal for the key chain was rusted on some of the bags. The color on the logo was great, but the foul smell of the bags was the most prominent feature, which was (is) unpleasant.

May 2013

Elyse from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great bag !

November 2017

Jacqueline from Silver Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I loved how the bags turned out, they looked really good. The only downfall for me was that after tree days of use the material was pretty worn out from rubbing on my pants. I wish I would have tried out the bag before purchasing it, I would have probably gone with a different color that could hide the wear and tear a little bit more.

September 2017

Iliana from Irvine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very sturdy! Great for groceries as well!

April 2016

Jon from Sacramento

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Excellent quality bag. Wish there was a zipper pocket, but very sturdy and roomy tote!

January 2016

Joyce from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great basic tote that is a perfect size. I use it for school. It holds my notebooks, wallet, and water bottle. The little clip inside is nice to hold keys so they don't get lost.

November 2015

Mary from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Looking forward to sharing with the community.

October 2015

Dori from Starkville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice solid bag. Good size

October 2015

Ruth from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great size, logo is crisp and clean...customers really seem to like it

September 2015

Kathryn from Santa Barbara

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Main Street Jumbo Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Main Street Jumbo Tote - 24 hr
$6.65 to $8.99
Reno Tote Reno Tote
$3.85 to $6.59
Resort Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Resort Jute Tote - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.65
Big Business Tote Big Business Tote
$4.25 to $7.25
Denim Trim Boat Tote Denim Trim Boat Tote
$4.49 to $7.65
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen
On Sale!
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen
up to 13% off! normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.75
Banded Convention Tote Banded Convention Tote
$3.49 to $6.15
Strand Zippered Tote
On Sale!
Strand Zippered Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.65
now as low as $5.35
City Tote City Tote
$4.45 to $7.99
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
$4.65 to $7.99
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered
$5.49 to $8.49
Tullamore Linen Tote Bag Tullamore Linen Tote Bag
$6.99 to $11.99
Lamis Tote Lamis Tote
$7.99 to $13.85
Metro Business Tote Metro Business Tote
$160.00 to $220.00
Sun and Sand Beach Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Sun and Sand Beach Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $10.25
now as low as $9.75
Tempest Tote Tempest Tote
$9.85 to $17.25
Field & Co. Tote Field & Co. Tote
$13.75 to $23.25
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$16.15 to $18.95
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.65
Quad Access Tote Quad Access Tote
$6.75 to $11.75
Norfolk Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norfolk Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.49
Stockland Adjustable Tote Stockland Adjustable Tote
$14.49 to $24.69
Tempest Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tempest Tote - 24 hr
$12.85 to $17.25
Torba Tote Torba Tote
$11.75 to $19.75
Taurus Pocket Tote Taurus Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.69
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.65
now as low as $6.89
Deluxe Tote Bag Deluxe Tote Bag
$1.75 to $2.99
Harbor Boat Tote Harbor Boat Tote
$3.75 to $5.99
Oak Tote Bag Oak Tote Bag
$1.35 to $2.25
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.55
now as low as $4.19
USA Made Flat Tote - 17-1/2" x 13-1/2"
On Sale!
USA Made Flat Tote - 17-1/2" x 13-1/2"
up to 10% off! normally as low as 71¢
now as low as 67¢
Athena Trade Show Tote Athena Trade Show Tote
$1.25 to $1.99
Networker Tote Networker Tote
$3.49 to $6.15
Little Juno Grocery Tote
Free Setup
Little Juno Grocery Tote
85¢ to $1.49
Zuma Sheer Mesh Day Tote
New Item
Zuma Sheer Mesh Day Tote
$3.49 to $5.99
Soccer Tote Soccer Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Rope Nautical Tote Rope Nautical Tote
$8.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Campus Flop Over Tote Campus Flop Over Tote
$16.75 to $28.25 Min qty: 12
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.65
now as low as $6.89
Min qty: 24
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
$10.99 to $14.25 Min qty: 20
Small 18 oz. Cotton Utility Tote - 11" x 16 1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Small 18 oz. Cotton Utility Tote - 11" x 16 1/2" - 24 hr
$9.15 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
On Sale!
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $12.35
now as low as $11.35
Min qty: 15
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
Urban Passage Travel Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Urban Passage Travel Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $9.75
now as low as $9.25
Min qty: 24
Torba Tote Torba Tote
$11.75 to $19.75 Min qty: 15
Tempest Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tempest Tote - 24 hr
$12.85 to $17.25 Min qty: 15
Field & Co. 16 oz. Cotton Commuter Tote Field & Co. 16 oz. Cotton Commuter Tote
$14.49 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
Field & Co. Hudson Tote Field & Co. Hudson Tote
$14.29 to $24.55 Min qty: 12
Alternative Cotton Shopper Tote Alternative Cotton Shopper Tote
$15.49 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Avenue Canvas Getaway Tote Avenue Canvas Getaway Tote
$28.49 to $45.49 Min qty: 8
Kapston Jaxon Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Kapston Jaxon Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $12.99
now as low as $12.35
Min qty: 12
Sweatshirt Beach Tote Bag Sweatshirt Beach Tote Bag
$11.75 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - 24 hr
New Item
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - 24 hr
$12.35 to $18.89 Min qty: 12
Scroll to Top

send us an email