64" Windproof Golf Umbrella - 24 hr

Create an indestructible company image with this tough personalized umbrella!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the 64 Windproof Golf Umbrella - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $16.25 to $17.75

Now on sale: $15.25 to $16.35 - Sale ends 1/15

choose color
Black / Black
Black / White
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Black / Marigold
White / White
Burgundy / White
Burgundy / Burgundy
Red / White
Red / Red
Brown / Brown
Orange / White
Yellow / Yellow
Hunter Green / White
Hunter Green / Hunter Green
Kelly Green / White
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / Royal Blue
Navy / White
Navy / Navy
Purple / White
Selected Color   
: Panel/Sleeve     : Alternating Panel
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Panel/Sleeve
: Alternating Panel
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 195 ratings

64" Windproof Golf Umbrella
Martha from La Porte November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Very happy with the golf Umbrellas!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Anne Marie from Burlington
February 2015
Great item - we got them for our company's national sales meeting and they were a big hit. Huge, quality, and colors are great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anna from Burlington
November 2014
Love it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Sandy
August 2013
The umbrellas look very nice! They have proven to be a popular item with our customers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from New York
May 2013
Great quailty
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Metairie
May 2012
GREAT umbrella. I live in a city where cheap umbrellas are disposable items due to wind/weather. These things are solid and will be good for years and years. They are huge, too.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Diana from Saint Louis
October 2011
Beautifully crafted! Looks like you spent a lot!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kenneth from Decatur
May 2010
One of the big pluses about buying these umbrellas from 4-Imprint was not having to place such a large order. Other companies required as much as a 144 minimum order, and that just was not practical for us. However, we were able to order 50 and we were extremely pleased with the quality of the umbrella and the imprint of our logo. We felt like we received a fair deal with our purchase.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tina from Baton Rouge
February 2009
Nice graphics; Nice big canopy; Not a real sturdy umbrella though.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Norwalk
November 2007
The first original order of umbrellas I ordered (not this stock ) does not compare. The quality of this umbrella is much more of what we have in mind for our customers and chauffeur's use. The umbrella is of a good size and good structure.
Did you find this review helpful?
Denis from Mundelein
October 2007
We picked these umbrellas after comparing a similar product from PromoDirect. Your umbrellas were of higher quality and a very similar price. I also appreciated the free samples. PromoDirect wanted me to pay for the umbrella sample.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kent from Harrisonburg
July 2007
Looked great, and the logo stands out beautifully. I was most pleased with the ease of ordering it. Just emailed the logo, and got rapid responses back letting me know every step of the way how things were going.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Wyomissing
June 2007
Everyone at our office thought the Umbrellas were really nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Haley from Boone
April 2007
these umbrellas look great for the price. we use these as gifts for guest speakers and have not had any complaints. i suppose you could find a bit higher quality item, but i would definitely advise trying this if it fits your budget.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rina from Boston
October 2006
I was very pleased with the umbrellas themselves - the general look and quality. The only problem was that on a number of them, the Ropes & Gray logo was stuck to each other (as if they were wrapped up when they were still hot of the presses ) and when you peel them apart, some of the writing comes off.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patrick from Braceville
September 2006
Very good quality, meets the expectations I have of your products.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 customer reviews for the 64" windproof golf umbrella - 24 hr with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website