Catalina Pen - 24 hr

Here's a substantial promotional pen with a suitable price and quick-ship service!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Catalina Pen - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel/Grip
: Clip/Accents
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 44 ratings

Catalina Pen - Closeout
Liz from Denver May 2013
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
We have run this item for several years and still get great feedback. They fly off the table at every event we take them to.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Leslie from Islandia
August 2011
Great pen! Perfect for our promotion!
Did you find this review helpful?
Patrick from Chicago
August 2010
This is a quality pen. I have 5000 three times. Our customers seem to like them. The pen writes well and feels good in your hand, so I think they will hold onto them. 4Imprint was a pleasure to work with. Especially compared to some of the other pen suppliers I have used in the past.
Did you find this review helpful?
Adrienne from Winston Salem
August 2010
We love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Columbus
March 2009
I love the bold, bright orange color. I am happy that there is no separate pen cap for me to lose. The grip is fabulous. The pen barrel is neither too thin nor too thick. I also like the way the clip wraps around the top of the pen and the little wave that forms the clip part. I spent hours looking online to find the right pen for me and I have no regrets that I should have bought something else.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vanessa from Arlington
March 2009
I love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Fred from Victor
December 2008
Love the pen, however, for some odd reason the ink cartridge in the green pens seen to go bad quickly. Hmmm...
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristina from Sterling
November 2008
Thank you, 4imprint, for an easy order and fast service! We love the Catalina Pens ( 6203) that include our Unanet logo. Not only do they write smooth, they also market our company nicely. Thanks again!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lorelle from Waconia
October 2008
I really love this pen, I re-ordered this pen when I needed more. My clients love them, they are always asking to keep them after they are done filling out the forms. For the price, it is an excellent marketing tool, they are stylish without the extra hype.
Did you find this review helpful?
Paul from Washington
September 2008
Pens are popular give-aways at our booth. And these pens are colorful, eye catching and work well. The feel in your hand is what most people like. Everyone wants two....
Did you find this review helpful?
Anita from Irvine
June 2008
The pens are high quality, write smoothly and look GREAT! They are also very comfortable to write with.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carolyn from Oneida
September 2007
We love this pen. We have had the pen before and really liked it then. It is the school color and of course, the University of Tennessee colors. This makes it a BIG hit in our town.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dorothy from Palos Heights
June 2007
Overall I like the pens. I have found a few that are cut off from the printing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pamela from Denver
May 2007
Pens are nice, have received a lot of good compliments on them. The pens do seem to run out of ink quickly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Yolanda from Waukesha
May 2007
We ordered these pens to take to college fairs promoting our Nursing Program in predominantly Hispanic communities. Truthfully, we picked the pen for the fun look and inexpensive price and we were happily supprised at the high quality of the pen. It has a nice weight and good feel to it and it has been a popular item amoung our faculty and staff.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Eagle Rock
April 2007
This pen looked sharp and worked extremely well. Best pen I've personally worked with.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Manchester
April 2007
Did you find this review helpful?
Dennis from Neenah
March 2007
Very reasonable even with imprinted
Did you find this review helpful?
Alejandra from Phoenix
December 2006
I used this pen as a giveaway for a Trade Show. The quality was much better than expected. I am really pleased with the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Alexandria
November 2006
We love this pen. It's fun and it catches people's attention.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rob from Provo
October 2006
Really like the color selection and style; would prefer blue ink and fine point.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 customer reviews for the catalina pen - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website