Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6188-1814

Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14"

Customers and employees will put these handy bags to good use!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

16 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Lime Green
Lime Green
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Texas Orange
Texas Orange
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $1.99 $1.75 $1.49 $1.45 $1.35 $1.29 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 3

1.99

Total

143.28

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made with sturdy 210D polyester, so your logo stays around for a long time.
  • Contrasting black trim and metal grommets are included at the bottom corners for wear protection.
  • Drawstring closure cinches the pack shut, providing over-the-shoulder or backpack carry.
  • Size: 18" x 14".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint in one location.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

People loved the bag.. didn't fall apart like so many other bags out there do... fit in our budget as well

October 2013

James from Hockessin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The kids love these backpacks! The colors are great! However, the grommets continue to fall off.

July 2013

Christa from Fairdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

The bags were purchased as a surprise to my sister who was opening up a dance studio. I think that the imprint will wear away quickly because I used a bag when I attended her opening and I can see quick breakdown of the imprint. I do think that it will serve the students for putting their dance shoes while promoting the studio. The size of the bag works well for the little dancers.

September 2017

Monica from Decatur

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

There were errors in the design on almost every bag, where the design was already peeling.

September 2017

Holly from East Lansing

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The imprint comes off pretty easily, there also seems to be a weakness in the seam at the top where the strings tighten and loosen the opening

July 2017

Bernie from Hayes

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Why is this taking so long

June 2017

Charleen from Dayville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Worked well for our group

June 2016

Tena from Lilburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

They worked well for what we needed, but some of them came to us already broken.

April 2016

Heather from Rexburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

See survey.

April 2016

Jeff from Lockport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Not great durability, but ok for the price.

June 2015

Kimberly from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Polypropylene Sportpack Polypropylene Sportpack
$1.49 to $2.25
Matrix Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matrix Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.19
Swoosh Sportpack Swoosh Sportpack
$1.35 to $2.25
Sunset Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunset Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.35
Uno Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Uno Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39
Slater Mesh Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Slater Mesh Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.79
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.99
Inline Sportpack Inline Sportpack
$1.29 to $2.35
Harmony Non-Woven Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Harmony Non-Woven Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.58 to $2.25
Crest Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crest Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49
Broad Pocket Sportpack Broad Pocket Sportpack
$1.19 to $2.15
Swoosh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swoosh Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25
Etched Pocket Drawstring Sportpack
New Item
Etched Pocket Drawstring Sportpack
$1.25 to $2.15
Big Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69
Big Pocket Sportpack Big Pocket Sportpack
$1.25 to $1.89
Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.69
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Big Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89
Pisces Pocket Sportpack
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Sportpack
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.05
Heathered Polypro Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.69
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.19
Dodger Drawstring Sportpack
On Sale!
Dodger Drawstring Sportpack
normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack
On Sale!
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Zip Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Slant Sportpack Slant Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.79 Min qty: 50
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack - 24  hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$7.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Fashion Drawstring Sportpack Fashion Drawstring Sportpack
$3.15 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Sidecar Drawstring Pack Sidecar Drawstring Pack
$4.45 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Coliseum Drawstring Sportpack Coliseum Drawstring Sportpack
$3.19 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Adrenaline Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Adrenaline Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.39 to $6.89 Min qty: 50
Color Splash Sportpack Color Splash Sportpack
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack
$2.25 to $4.05 Min qty: 50
Voyager Drawstring Sportpack Voyager Drawstring Sportpack
$2.99 to $5.45 Min qty: 50
Designer Drawstring Sportpack Designer Drawstring Sportpack
$2.39 to $4.45 Min qty: 50
Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Full Color Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Full Color
$14.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Durable Duo Pocket Mesh Sportpack Durable Duo Pocket Mesh Sportpack
$6.45 to $11.35 Min qty: 25
Active Drawstring Sportpack Active Drawstring Sportpack
$2.59 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Power Drawstring Sportpack Power Drawstring Sportpack
$4.49 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Decathlon Sportpack Decathlon Sportpack
$7.25 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Fashion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.35 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.75 Min qty: 50
Double Take Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Take Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Clear Game Drawstring Sportpack Clear Game Drawstring Sportpack
$1.79 to $3.39 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Hedgehog - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Hedgehog - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duet Drawstring Sportpack Duet Drawstring Sportpack
$1.45 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Slater Mesh Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Slater Mesh Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kaleida Sportpack - Squares - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kaleida Sportpack - Squares - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13" Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13"
79¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Reflective Pumpkin Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reflective Pumpkin Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Clown Fish - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Clown Fish - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Harmony Non-Woven Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Harmony Non-Woven Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.58 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metropolis Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metropolis Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorful Cotton Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorful Cotton Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.84 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pitch Drawstring Sportpack Pitch Drawstring Sportpack
$1.55 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Horse - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Horse - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diverge Mesh Accent Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diverge Mesh Accent Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Drawstring Sportpack - 20" x 17" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Drawstring Sportpack - 20" x 17" - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Angled Tri-Tone Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angled Tri-Tone Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oriole Drawstring Sportpack - 20" x 17" Oriole Drawstring Sportpack - 20" x 17"
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Peek Drawstring Sportpack Peek Drawstring Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sonar Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sonar Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email