#6188-1814

Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14"

Customers and employees will put these handy bags to good use!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Drawstring Sportpack - 18 x 14
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $1.25 to $2.19

Now on sale: $1.19 to $1.99 - Sale ends 5/31

1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Gray
Gray
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Texas Orange
Texas Orange
select color Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Forest Green
Forest Green
select color Teal
Teal
select color Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
select color Navy
Navy
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Purple
Purple
select color Pink
Pink
select color Maroon
Maroon
Selected Color   
: Sportpack     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 3

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Sportpack
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 1049 ratings

Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14"
Heather from Rexburg April 2016
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
They worked well for what we needed, but some of them came to us already broken.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Jeff from Lockport
April 2016
See survey.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Tallahassee
June 2015
Not great durability, but ok for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marilee from Fort Bragg
June 2015
I thought the material was going to be a better quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Griffith
February 2015
cheap quality, cheap price
Did you find this review helpful?
Casey from Dodge City
January 2015
Many of our bags had the stitching come out. If the stitching were better this would be an incredible product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Houston
September 2014
The bag material feels somewhat cheap. It feels like it would be water proof but it isn't. Doesn't fall apart though and holds up well!
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Mckinney
September 2014
We ordered this bag as an incentive for a school fundraiser. The students use the bag for everything from cloths to books. Although The bag was nice it was just a little thinner that we thought it would be. I'm not sure how well it is going to hold up to carrying books around.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dina from Whitestone
March 2014
Great product but wish it were thicker material
Did you find this review helpful?
Christa from Fairdale
July 2013
The kids love these backpacks! The colors are great! However, the grommets continue to fall off.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Peggie from Hagerstown
July 2013
These bags are not holding up as well as the bags we bought last year, but they are a great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Art from Lindenhurst
June 2013
Some of these bags literally "split" at the seams first use??
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Elkton
May 2013
Very economical. Prints up well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat from Miami
August 2012
The size and material of the bags was good, however the seams needed much to be desired. Mild pressure on the seams had a number of the bags splitting open.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephen from Indianapolis
August 2012
We were giving these bags out to students, with some school supplies inside. One item we included was a 81/2" x 11" folder, which poked through the seam of the bag, and caused them to develop a tear. Maybe the stitching on the bag needs to be strengthened, or maybe a notice needs to be included warning about this sort of thing?
Did you find this review helpful?
Greg from Washington
June 2011
The price wasn't bad, but of the 100 we ordered, about a dozen were defective: portions of the drawstrings were wrapped around each other and, as a result, the bag could not close entirely. Scissors could fix it, but would leave the rope looking ragged. The bags served our purpose, but it's not the highest quality and drawstring issue was not pleasant.
Did you find this review helpful?
Maria from Grand Rapids
August 2010
I got red bags with a white logo. The white was put on too thin and you could see the red through it. The logo looked pink.
Did you find this review helpful?
Avery from Mckinney
July 2010
The bags worked out great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kyle from Oklahoma City
July 2010
The bag was what was expected. The Ink that was supposed to be white was not sharp. It had a pink tint to it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Becky from Hayfield
July 2009
good item
Did you find this review helpful?
Michele from Moscow Mills
April 2009
We really like the bag but there was a few bags that had gold ink on the back where they weren't dry and must have been put on the other bag too soon. Other than that we were very impressed with the turn around time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 customer reviews for the drawstring sportpack - 18" x 14" with a rating of 3
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website