Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6188-1814

Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14"

Customers and employees will put these handy bags to good use!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
back in stock 5/29
Teal
Teal
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
back in stock 6/11
Lime Green
Lime Green
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
back in stock 6/18
Texas Orange
Texas Orange
back in stock 7/12
Navy
Navy
Rhodamine Red
Rhodamine Red
back in stock 7/13
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $1.99 $1.75 $1.49 $1.45 $1.35 $1.29 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 3

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.99

Total

143.28

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made with sturdy 210D polyester, so your logo stays around for a long time.
  • Contrasting black trim and metal grommets are included at the bottom corners for wear protection.
  • Drawstring closure cinches the pack shut, providing over-the-shoulder or backpack carry.
  • Size: 18" x 14".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint in one location.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $35 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

People loved the bag.. didn't fall apart like so many other bags out there do... fit in our budget as well

October 2013

James from Hockessin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The kids love these backpacks! The colors are great! However, the grommets continue to fall off.

July 2013

Christa from Fairdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The screen print on these bags have lasted a week only after using them. After a week of use, almost all of the lettering is rubbed off. I'm happy with all other products, but disappointed with these.

March 2018

Michelle from Winchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The print came off when I put scotch tape (for labeling on it)

May 2017

Matahari from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

I ordered maroon bags with a white logo. On almost every bag, the maroon had bled onto the white, causing the logo to be pink, or in many cases have pink streaks across the logo. The bag itself is ok, but the logo looks awful.

July 2015

Maria from Northbridge

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Was not strong at the seams - several ripped at the side seams even though they were not overloaded or stretched. I was extremely disappointed by this fact since I was hoping to provide something the women of Nicaragua would be able to use for a very long time.

March 2013

Cheryl from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

stiching on the side has come apart on many of the bags not very durable

October 2012

Betty Ann from West Chester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The imprint on these bags peeled and cracked, I would not order these again.

September 2012

Debbie from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

I was disappointed that the white imprint looked pink and was not bright white on the maroon. Several of the parents and students also commented on the "pinkish" lettering

September 2009

Karen from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Of the bags I have sold, the students are already coming back to me unhappy with it because the silver grommet comes apart. That part of the bag is not sturdy enough.

October 2008

Vanessa from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Paws and Claws Sportpack - Elephant - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Elephant - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Raccoon
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Raccoon
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Slope Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slope Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.23 to $3.29
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Visby Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Visby Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Diamond Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bunny - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bunny - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Clown Fish
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Clown Fish
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Brawny Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brawny Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.89
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Koala
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Koala
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.75
Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.75
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13"
On Sale!
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13"
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Oriole Drawstring Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 14-1/4"
New Lower Price!
Oriole Drawstring Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 14-1/4"
$1.19 to $1.89
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.12
Stout Sportpack Stout Sportpack
89¢ to $1.39
Big Pocket Sportpack Big Pocket Sportpack
$1.25 to $1.89
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Big Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89
Heathered Polypro Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.16 to $1.73
Pisces Pocket Sportpack Pisces Pocket Sportpack
$1.15 to $1.89
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89
Monaco Cinch Backpack Monaco Cinch Backpack
$9.45 to $15.85 Min qty: 15
Vault RFID Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Vault RFID Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
$7.15 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Sidecar Drawstring Pack Sidecar Drawstring Pack
$5.39 to $8.55 Min qty: 50
Encircled Mesh Sportpack Encircled Mesh Sportpack
$2.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Arches 51% Recycled Poly Sportpack Arches 51% Recycled Poly Sportpack
$7.65 to $11.69 Min qty: 24
Clear Game Drawstring Sportpack Clear Game Drawstring Sportpack
$1.79 to $3.39 Min qty: 50
Slazenger Front Zip Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slazenger Front Zip Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$7.59 to $10.35 Min qty: 25
Ripstop Drawstring Sportpack
On Sale!
Ripstop Drawstring Sportpack
normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.99 Min qty: 50
Triad Sportpack Triad Sportpack
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack - 24  hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$7.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Embroidered Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Embroidered
$14.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Spectator Sportpack Spectator Sportpack
$2.59 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Rize Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rize Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack
$6.95 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Full Color Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Full Color
$14.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Tactical Mesh Drawstring Sportpack Tactical Mesh Drawstring Sportpack
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Blitz Tablet Sportpack Blitz Tablet Sportpack
$7.69 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Matchless Drawstring Sportpack Matchless Drawstring Sportpack
$3.99 to $6.85 Min qty: 36
adidas 3-Stripes Sportpack adidas 3-Stripes Sportpack
$18.49 to $36.79 Min qty: 6
Allister Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Allister Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Corner Color Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corner Color Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
T-Shirt Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
T-Shirt Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflective Pumpkin Drawstring Sportpack Reflective Pumpkin Drawstring Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Duck - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Duck - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slope Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slope Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.23 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Harmony Non-Woven Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Harmony Non-Woven Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.58 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slater Mesh Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slater Mesh Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pennant Nautical Drawstring Sportpack Pennant Nautical Drawstring Sportpack
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Etched Pocket Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Etched Pocket Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Free Fall Drawstring Sportpack Free Fall Drawstring Sportpack
$3.89 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Marathon Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marathon Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rockdale Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rockdale Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.35 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Corner Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corner Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Pop Drawstring Sportpack Color Pop Drawstring Sportpack
$1.69 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Basketball - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack - 24  hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$7.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat