Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6188-1814

Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14"

Customers and employees will put these handy bags to good use!

Read More About This Item...

Price drop! Now as low as 89¢

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

16 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Lime Green
Lime Green
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Texas Orange
Texas Orange
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $1.99 $1.49 $1.19 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 3

1.99

Total

143.28

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made with sturdy 210D polyester, so your logo stays around for a long time.
  • Contrasting black trim and metal grommets are included at the bottom corners for wear protection.
  • Drawstring closure cinches the pack shut, providing over-the-shoulder or backpack carry.
  • Size: 18" x 14".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint in one location.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

People loved the bag.. didn't fall apart like so many other bags out there do... fit in our budget as well

October 2013

James from Hockessin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The kids love these backpacks! The colors are great! However, the grommets continue to fall off.

July 2013

Christa from Fairdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

1 / 5 stars

Very cheap look and feel. Breaks easy. Very flimsy. Embarrassing.

February 2017

Kasheik from New York

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Bag changes texture after logo is printed. A coating is applied and becomes paper like material.

March 2016

Maria from Oxford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Art and prints are good but the quality of the bags are poor and many of them broken on site.

September 2014

Qing (Ken) from Hillsborough

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Love everything except the quality. It is a good quality fabric but the seams rip way too easily. I had to replace almost all of them

September 2012

Jenny from Studio City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

i did not receive this item

September 2012

Tiffany from Valley Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The sides of the bags ripped out and I ordered the ones that had a reinforced ring and they pulled out without much stress. Not a very durable product. The emblem on some peeled of also.

December 2010

Paulla from Neodesha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The imprint was misspelled. The company was fairly quick to replace the items but the time lost prevented me from using them for the purpose we purchased them. I feel we should have been compensated in some way, ie extra bags. The product was a very big success to the few students who were still at school and received one.

June 2008

Judy from Heidelberg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

I am very disappointed in the sportpack. I ordered 200 for our camp and they are falling apart at the seams. The rope breaks loose and there are many bags with rips. Our campers initially liked the way the bags looked but as they use them, they find them to be unsatisfactory. They are weakly constructed and designed to hold basically tissue paper not camp towels and swimming suits.

July 2007

Richard from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Promotional Drawstring Sportpack
On Sale!
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.69
Big Pocket Sportpack Big Pocket Sportpack
$1.25 to $1.89
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.54
Pisces Pocket Sportpack Pisces Pocket Sportpack
$1.15 to $1.89
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13"
On Sale!
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13"
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo Color Splash Sportpack - Camo
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Fashion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.35 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Color Splash Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Splash Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Surge Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.79 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Matchless Drawstring Sportpack
New Item
Matchless Drawstring Sportpack
$3.99 to $6.89 Min qty: 36
Elite Cooler Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elite Cooler Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Clear Game Drawstring Sportpack Clear Game Drawstring Sportpack
$1.79 to $3.39 Min qty: 50
Cotton Stretch Sportpack Cotton Stretch Sportpack
$4.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 35
Sidecar Drawstring Pack Sidecar Drawstring Pack
$4.45 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Hunt Valley Sportsman Sportpack Hunt Valley Sportsman Sportpack
$7.55 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
Double Take Drawstring Sportpack Double Take Drawstring Sportpack
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Tactical Mesh Drawstring Sportpack
New Item
Tactical Mesh Drawstring Sportpack
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Designer Drawstring Sportpack Designer Drawstring Sportpack
$2.39 to $4.45 Min qty: 50
Blitz Tablet Sportpack Blitz Tablet Sportpack
$7.69 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Hurdler Contrast Zip Sportpack Hurdler Contrast Zip Sportpack
$5.99 to $10.65 Min qty: 25
Tournament Drawstring Sportpack Tournament Drawstring Sportpack
$3.25 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Brawny Drawstring Sportpack Brawny Drawstring Sportpack
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Full Color Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Full Color
$14.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Encircled Mesh Sportpack Encircled Mesh Sportpack
$2.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Slazenger Dash Drawstring Sportspack Slazenger Dash Drawstring Sportspack
$5.79 to $9.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Drawstring Sportpack - Full Color
Free Setup
Drawstring Sportpack - Full Color
$2.19 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion
$2.49 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Uno Drawstring Sportpack Uno Drawstring Sportpack
$1.35 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Pig - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Pig - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Time! Tennis Ball Drawstring Backpack Game Time! Tennis Ball Drawstring Backpack
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Chicken - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Chicken - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Angle Creek Sportpack Angle Creek Sportpack
$1.89 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Globe Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Globe Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hometown Helpers Sportpack - Doctor Hometown Helpers Sportpack - Doctor
$2.49 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Tennis Ball Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Tennis Ball
$1.55 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jersey Mesh Sportpack Jersey Mesh Sportpack
$1.59 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Matchless Drawstring Sportpack
New Item
Matchless Drawstring Sportpack
$3.99 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dynamo Reflective Sportpack Dynamo Reflective Sportpack
$2.15 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Hedgehog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Hedgehog - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insignia Printed Sportpack Insignia Printed Sportpack
$1.69 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Surge Sportpack Surge Sportpack
$2.85 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
adidas Drawstring Sportpack
Free Setup
adidas Drawstring Sportpack
$12.99 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Rockdale Drawstring Sportpack Rockdale Drawstring Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email