Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6188-1814

Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14"

Customers and employees will put these handy bags to good use!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.15 to $1.99

Now on sale: $1.09 to $1.85 - Sale ends 2/28

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

16 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
back in stock 1/23
Maroon
Maroon
Lime Green
Lime Green
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Texas Orange
Texas Orange
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Regular Price $1.99 $1.75 $1.49 $1.45 $1.35 $1.29 $1.15
Sale Price $1.85 $1.65 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.22 $1.09
Hurry! - Sale ends 2/28

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 3

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.85

Total

133.20

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made with sturdy 210D polyester, so your logo stays around for a long time.
  • Contrasting black trim and metal grommets are included at the bottom corners for wear protection.
  • Drawstring closure cinches the pack shut, providing over-the-shoulder or backpack carry.
  • Size: 18" x 14".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint in one location.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

People loved the bag.. didn't fall apart like so many other bags out there do... fit in our budget as well

October 2013

James from Hockessin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The kids love these backpacks! The colors are great! However, the grommets continue to fall off.

July 2013

Christa from Fairdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Very cheap look and feel. Breaks easy. Very flimsy. Embarrassing.

February 2017

Kasheik from New York

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Bag changes texture after logo is printed. A coating is applied and becomes paper like material.

March 2016

Maria from Oxford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Art and prints are good but the quality of the bags are poor and many of them broken on site.

September 2014

Qing (Ken) from Hillsborough

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Love everything except the quality. It is a good quality fabric but the seams rip way too easily. I had to replace almost all of them

September 2012

Jenny from Studio City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

i did not receive this item

September 2012

Tiffany from Valley Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

The sides of the bags ripped out and I ordered the ones that had a reinforced ring and they pulled out without much stress. Not a very durable product. The emblem on some peeled of also.

December 2010

Paulla from Neodesha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

The imprint was misspelled. The company was fairly quick to replace the items but the time lost prevented me from using them for the purpose we purchased them. I feel we should have been compensated in some way, ie extra bags. The product was a very big success to the few students who were still at school and received one.

June 2008

Judy from Heidelberg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

I am very disappointed in the sportpack. I ordered 200 for our camp and they are falling apart at the seams. The rope breaks loose and there are many bags with rips. Our campers initially liked the way the bags looked but as they use them, they find them to be unsatisfactory. They are weakly constructed and designed to hold basically tissue paper not camp towels and swimming suits.

July 2007

Richard from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Slazenger Front Zip Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
New Item
Slazenger Front Zip Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$7.59 to $10.35 Min qty: 25
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Double Take Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Take Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Playoff Mesh Drawstring Sportpack Playoff Mesh Drawstring Sportpack
$4.75 to $7.99 Min qty: 35
Zip Pocket Sportpack Zip Pocket Sportpack
$2.45 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack - 24  hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$7.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Decathlon Sportpack Decathlon Sportpack
$7.25 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Solid Airmesh Sportpack Solid Airmesh Sportpack
$2.79 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Voyager Drawstring Sportpack Voyager Drawstring Sportpack
$2.99 to $5.45 Min qty: 50
Mazzo Drawstring Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mazzo Drawstring Cooler - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Prevail Adjustable Strap Sportpack Prevail Adjustable Strap Sportpack
$2.75 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Ripstop Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
New Item
Ripstop Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Brawny Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brawny Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Slazenger Dash Drawstring Sportpack Slazenger Dash Drawstring Sportpack
$5.79 to $9.69 Min qty: 35
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack
$6.95 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
adidas 3-Stripes Sportpack adidas 3-Stripes Sportpack
$18.49 to $36.79 Min qty: 6
Color Splash Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Splash Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Sidecar Drawstring Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidecar Drawstring Pack - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Slant Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slant Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.79 Min qty: 50
Game Time! Baseball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Time! Baseball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13" Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13"
79¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Marathon Drawstring Sportpack Marathon Drawstring Sportpack
$2.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dual Carry Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Carry Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mazzo Drawstring Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mazzo Drawstring Cooler - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Kitten - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Kitten - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tactical Mesh Drawstring Sportpack Tactical Mesh Drawstring Sportpack
$2.49 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Kaleida Sportpack - Distressed Dots - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kaleida Sportpack - Distressed Dots - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slope Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slope Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.23 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Illuminate Reflective Sportpack Illuminate Reflective Sportpack
$2.15 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Seismic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seismic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.35 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zipper Stripe Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zipper Stripe Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.09 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Dragon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Dragon - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Time! Soccer Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Time! Soccer Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sunset Mesh Sportpack Sunset Mesh Sportpack
$1.45 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Colorful Cotton Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorful Cotton Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.84 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heathered Polypro Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email