Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6188-1814-CAMO

Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Camo

Customers and employees will put these handy bags to good use!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Camouflage

Selected Color(s): Camouflage / Black
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $2.45 $2.35 $2.09 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.55

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 3

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.45

Total

176.40

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Camo

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made with sturdy 210D polyester, so your logo stays around for a long time.
  • Camouflage pattern is perfect for the great outdoors or the big city.
  • Contrasting black trim and metal grommets are included at the bottom corners for wear protection.
  • Drawstring closure cinches the pack shut, providing over-the-shoulder or backpack carry.
  • Size: 18" x 14".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint in one location.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $35 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

People loved the bag.. didn't fall apart like so many other bags out there do... fit in our budget as well

October 2013

James from Hockessin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The kids love these backpacks! The colors are great! However, the grommets continue to fall off.

July 2013

Christa from Fairdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Durable and bright. We got the Orange for a class field trip. Kids loved them and Chaperones could keep track in a big city.

April 2018

Dina from Woodlake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product and quick shipment! thanks

April 2018

Lakeisha from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

People love these bags! We hope to see them all over town! Great advertising!

April 2018

Nancy from Daytona Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Just what we ordered

April 2018

Kathy from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Ordered this in yellow. With our logo in black is looks great. We give these to new hires and they seem to really like them.

April 2018

Kathy from Bradenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We absolutely love this product! Great quality and the artwork was well done. The bags are sturdy and the students love them.

March 2018

Tiffani from Willingboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Quality was as expected. The product arrived quickly and in good condition

February 2018

Anna from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We have been ordering these bags for many years for our staff and students. The students look forward to them every year. Very good quality. I highly recommend this product.

February 2018

Bill from St Clairsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 69

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Paws and Claws Sportpack - Sea Turtle - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Sea Turtle - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Skipper 4 oz. Cotton Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Skipper 4 oz. Cotton Sportpack - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.59
Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.69
Big Wave Mesh Sportpack Big Wave Mesh Sportpack
$2.69 to $4.45
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Moose - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Moose - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Llama
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Llama
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Tiger
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Tiger
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Polar Bear
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Polar Bear
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Adrenaline Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Adrenaline Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.39 to $6.89
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Raccoon
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Raccoon
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bunny - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bunny - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Mazzo Drawstring Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mazzo Drawstring Cooler - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Spectator Sportpack Spectator Sportpack
$2.59 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Drawstring Sportpack with Cooler Pocket Drawstring Sportpack with Cooler Pocket
$2.39 to $6.65 Min qty: 50
Slant Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slant Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.79 Min qty: 50
Double Take Drawstring Sportpack Double Take Drawstring Sportpack
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Tournament Drawstring Sportpack Tournament Drawstring Sportpack
$3.25 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Brawny Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brawny Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Embroidered Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Embroidered
$14.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Cyclone Drawstring Sportpack Cyclone Drawstring Sportpack
$3.49 to $6.19 Min qty: 50
Tactical Mesh Drawstring Sportpack Tactical Mesh Drawstring Sportpack
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Designer Drawstring Sportpack Designer Drawstring Sportpack
$2.39 to $4.45 Min qty: 50
Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.75 Min qty: 50
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.05 Min qty: 50
Rize Drawstring Sportpack Rize Drawstring Sportpack
$2.99 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Big Deal Drawstring Sportpack Big Deal Drawstring Sportpack
$3.89 to $6.79 Min qty: 48
adidas 3-Stripes Sportpack adidas 3-Stripes Sportpack
$18.49 to $36.79 Min qty: 6
Nike Impact Drawstring Sportpack Nike Impact Drawstring Sportpack
$16.75 to $31.25 Min qty: 8
Neon Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack Neon Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Matchless Drawstring Sportpack Matchless Drawstring Sportpack
$3.99 to $6.85 Min qty: 36
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Fox - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Fox - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lamb - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lamb - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Side Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.09 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Koala - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Koala - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swoosh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swoosh Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflective Pumpkin Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reflective Pumpkin Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Frog - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Frog - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Leadville Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leadville Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Speed Zone Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Speed Zone Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reef Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reef Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Angled Tri-Tone Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angled Tri-Tone Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Pig - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Pig - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oriole Drawstring Sportpack - 20" x 17" Oriole Drawstring Sportpack - 20" x 17"
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Monkey - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Monkey - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mesh Accent Pocket Sportpack Mesh Accent Pocket Sportpack
$1.79 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email