Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6188-1814-CAMO

Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Camo

Customers and employees will put these handy bags to good use!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Camouflage

Selected Color(s): Camouflage / Black
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $2.45 $2.35 $2.09 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.55

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 3

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.45

Total

176.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Camo

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made with sturdy 210D polyester, so your logo stays around for a long time.
  • Camouflage pattern is perfect for the great outdoors or the big city.
  • Contrasting black trim and metal grommets are included at the bottom corners for wear protection.
  • Drawstring closure cinches the pack shut, providing over-the-shoulder or backpack carry.
  • Size: 18" x 14".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint in one location.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

People loved the bag.. didn't fall apart like so many other bags out there do... fit in our budget as well

October 2013

James from Hockessin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The kids love these backpacks! The colors are great! However, the grommets continue to fall off.

July 2013

Christa from Fairdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great to give to patients that have to bring clothes to change in! The navy blue with white printing looks great.

December 2017

Emily from North Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are nice quality bags.

December 2017

Sue from Allentown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great quality

November 2017

Cindy from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality bag!

October 2017

Cg from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and super fast turnaround!

October 2017

Colleen from Burlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The bags came out better than expected. We were extremely satisfied. Everyone who received a bag loved them!

October 2017

Cheryl from West Chester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Fine quality bag with a soft sheen. The imprint was PERFECT! I did it in white ink on a camo pattern and it looked great. Service was excellent. Timing was excellent. Everything was better than expected. Will order again for sure.

September 2017

Daveen from Plainview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality for the money. We will be using them to hold our registration materials and t-shirts for our parish weekend.

September 2017

Jan from Fredericksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 67

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Color Splash Sportpack - Camo Color Splash Sportpack - Camo
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Sport Drawstring Backpack Sport Drawstring Backpack
$1.39 to $2.75 Min qty: 50
Color Splash Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Splash Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Playoff Mesh Drawstring Sportpack Playoff Mesh Drawstring Sportpack
$4.75 to $7.99 Min qty: 35
Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.75 Min qty: 50
Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
Swag Drawstring Sportpack Swag Drawstring Sportpack
$2.95 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Free Fall Drawstring Sportpack Free Fall Drawstring Sportpack
$3.89 to $6.79 Min qty: 50
Cyclone Drawstring Sportpack Cyclone Drawstring Sportpack
$3.49 to $6.19 Min qty: 50
Slazenger Front Zip Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
New Item
Slazenger Front Zip Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$7.59 to $10.35 Min qty: 25
Cotton Stretch Sportpack Cotton Stretch Sportpack
$4.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 35
Tactical Mesh Drawstring Sportpack Tactical Mesh Drawstring Sportpack
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Solid Airmesh Sportpack Solid Airmesh Sportpack
$2.79 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Color-Me Sportpack Color-Me Sportpack
$4.15 to $7.15 Min qty: 50
Ripstop Drawstring Sportpack
New Item
Ripstop Drawstring Sportpack
$2.99 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Slazenger Front Zip Drawstring Sportpack
New Item
Slazenger Front Zip Drawstring Sportpack
$5.75 to $10.35 Min qty: 25
Adrenaline Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Adrenaline Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.39 to $6.89 Min qty: 50
Tournament Drawstring Sportpack Tournament Drawstring Sportpack
$3.25 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Tiger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Tiger - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metallic Accent Sportpack Metallic Accent Sportpack
$1.75 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Waverly Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waverly Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slope Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slope Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.23 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Allister Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Allister Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Courtside Drawstring Sportpack Courtside Drawstring Sportpack
$2.15 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Air It Out Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air It Out Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vortex Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vortex Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reef Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reef Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Fox - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Fox - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Eagle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Eagle - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Leadville Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leadville Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kaleida Sportpack - Circles - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kaleida Sportpack - Circles - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Moose - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Moose - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Corner Color Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corner Color Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kaleida Sportpack - Tonal Stripes - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kaleida Sportpack - Tonal Stripes - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Side Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.09 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Illuminate Reflective Sportpack Illuminate Reflective Sportpack
$2.15 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email