Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6188-1814-CAMO-24HR

Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Camo - 24 hr

Camouflage promotional bags are ready when you are!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Camouflage

Selected Color(s): Camouflage / Black
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016
Your Price $2.45 $2.35 $2.09 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 3

2.45

Total

176.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Camo - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made with sturdy 210D polyester, so your logo stays around for a long time.
  • Camouflage pattern is perfect for the great outdoors or the big city.
  • Contrasting black trim and metal grommets are included at the bottom corners for wear protection.
  • Drawstring closure cinches the pack shut, providing over-the-shoulder or backpack carry.
  • Size: 18" x 14".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint in one location.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are great for teams who travel to events at other schools and only a few items. The quality is good and the bas seem durable.

April 2014

Catherine May from Evanston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The kids love these backpacks! The colors are great! However, the grommets continue to fall off.

July 2013

Christa from Fairdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

bags were fine, we have used them in the pasts. However always have a handful break/rip.

June 2017

Kelly from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a great budget cinch sack.

March 2017

David from Maryville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are great bags. We use them as giveaways when students come to our plant or booth. The kids like them because they are sturdy but very lightweight.

March 2017

Krys from Royalston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice for the price!

January 2017

Mary Helen from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product, especially for the price.

April 2016

Elizabeth from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a great idea as a "thank-you" gift and keepsake for students and volunteers.

March 2016

Susyn from Wayne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great value. Looks great.

January 2016

Catherine from Lincolnshire

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great sportpack. Went with middle of the line on this, and very happy with the product.

October 2015

Kirsten from Littleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 16

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Dodger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dodger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99
Jetty Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jetty Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99
Kaleida Sportpack - Tonal Stripes - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kaleida Sportpack - Tonal Stripes - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99
Oscar Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Oscar Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14"
Sale Item
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14"
normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Football - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Football - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89
Broad Pocket Sportpack Broad Pocket Sportpack
$1.19 to $2.15
Crest Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Crest Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49
High Viz Sportpack High Viz Sportpack
$1.75 to $2.99
Spirit Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spirit Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.75
Game Time! Golf Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Time! Golf Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.59
Mesh Panel Sportpack Mesh Panel Sportpack
$1.55 to $2.65
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Fox - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Fox - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Ombre Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ombre Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25
Slope Zip Sportpack Slope Zip Sportpack
$1.89 to $3.29
Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Embroidered
$14.99 to $19.99
Sparks Drawstring Sportpack
Sale Item
Sparks Drawstring Sportpack
normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.59
Waverly Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Waverly Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.79
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Horse - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Horse - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Oscar Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Oscar Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35
Corner Color Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Corner Color Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.29
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
Sale Item
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.19
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25
Polypropylene Sportpack Polypropylene Sportpack
$1.49 to $2.25
Sunset Mesh Sportpack
4imprint Exclusive Item
Sunset Mesh Sportpack
$1.45 to $2.35
Big Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Big Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89
Harmony Non-Woven Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Harmony Non-Woven Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.58 to $2.25
Big Pocket Sportpack Big Pocket Sportpack
$1.25 to $1.89
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69
Cyclone Drawstring Sportpack Cyclone Drawstring Sportpack
$3.49 to $6.19 Min qty: 50
Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.87 Min qty: 50
Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Embroidered
$14.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Zip Pocket Sportpack Zip Pocket Sportpack
$2.45 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Encircled Mesh Sportpack Encircled Mesh Sportpack
$2.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Reflective Accent Sportpack Reflective Accent Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Slant Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slant Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.79 Min qty: 50
Durable Duo Pocket Mesh Sportpack Durable Duo Pocket Mesh Sportpack
$6.45 to $11.35 Min qty: 25
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack
$2.25 to $4.05 Min qty: 50
Tournament Drawstring Sportpack Tournament Drawstring Sportpack
$3.25 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Surge Sportpack Surge Sportpack
$2.85 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Sidecar Drawstring Pack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sidecar Drawstring Pack - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
New Balance Core Sportpack New Balance Core Sportpack
$8.25 to $11.99 Min qty: 18
Game Day Sportpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Game Day Sportpack - Embroidered
$4.75 to $8.99 Min qty: 50
Nike Sport III Drawstring Sportpack
Item with Free Set-up
Nike Sport III Drawstring Sportpack
$24.49 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Playoff Mesh Drawstring Sportpack Playoff Mesh Drawstring Sportpack
$4.75 to $7.99 Min qty: 35
Arches 51% Recycled Poly Sportpack Arches 51% Recycled Poly Sportpack
$7.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Scroll to top

send us an email