Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Camo - 24 hr

Camouflage promotional bags are ready when you are!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Drawstring Sportpack - 18 x 14 - Camo - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
This item has one color option: Camouflage/Black. 
Selected Color    Camouflage : Black
: Sportpack     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 3
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Sportpack
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 1006 ratings

Drawstring Sportpack - 20" x 17"
Christy from Valdosta November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
product was just what I expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Kirsten from Littleton
October 2015
Great sportpack. Went with middle of the line on this, and very happy with the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Samantha from Napoleon
October 2015
These turned out great, with a great turn around time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gary from Frisco
September 2015
The bag was very durable and well constructed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jake from Atascadero
September 2015
It looked great, but the quality was so-so.
Did you find this review helpful?
Emily from Bonita Springs
August 2015
Great Value, a great employee reward item!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brent from Longview
August 2015
Print quality was great, material seems very thin, but no complaints so far.
Did you find this review helpful?
Juli from Los Angeles
July 2015
This is an excellent bag. I order bags like this every year, and every year they end up ripping by the second day, but these lasted throughout our program. I think bags in the past have been stitched closed at the bottom and then the stitch opens, but these are a continuous fabric that was durable.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Krystal from New York
May 2015
Fantastic Bag! Everyone wanted one, it was a huge hit at the festival.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kevin from Rockford
April 2015
Good Product and easy to use. Students loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laurette from Congress
March 2015
Perfect 'grab bag' for the day!
Did you find this review helpful?
Vecartier from Santa Barbara
March 2015
Very good quality. The knot holding the bottom slipped through the hole once but only if there's very heavy stuff in the bag. Great for going to the gym and advertising!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Griffith
February 2015
good for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Lena from Holland
February 2015
great color choices and logo was perfect
Did you find this review helpful?
Charlotte from Lewiston
January 2015
This is a good sportpack. Christmas gift for volunteers and everyone loved them. We have purchased sportpacks from 4Imprint before with similarly good results.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Berthena from Nashville
November 2014
Love the design but wish the bags were bigger.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ruthene from Bowling Green
November 2014
The material felt different stiffer than previously
Did you find this review helpful?
Lorna from Jacksonville
November 2014
The product was great especially the color and the art work. The finish product was excellent. Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacque from Dekalb
October 2014
For the price - you can't beat the quality. I was very satisfied. We are using them as giveaways to new customers. Great item for a short outing or everyday for just a few things you need to carry around. Kids and adults can use them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebeka from Albany
October 2014
Great bang for your buck!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Taylorsville
August 2014
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 119 customer reviews for the drawstring sportpack - 18" x 14" - camo - 24 hr with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website