Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6188-1814-CAMO-24HR

Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Camo - 24 hr

Camouflage promotional bags are ready when you are!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Camouflage

Selected Color(s): Camouflage / Black
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016
Your Price $2.45 $2.35 $2.09 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 3

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.45

Total

176.40

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Camo - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made with sturdy 210D polyester, so your logo stays around for a long time.
  • Camouflage pattern is perfect for the great outdoors or the big city.
  • Contrasting black trim and metal grommets are included at the bottom corners for wear protection.
  • Drawstring closure cinches the pack shut, providing over-the-shoulder or backpack carry.
  • Size: 18" x 14".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint in one location.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

People loved the bag.. didn't fall apart like so many other bags out there do... fit in our budget as well

October 2013

James from Hockessin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The kids love these backpacks! The colors are great! However, the grommets continue to fall off.

July 2013

Christa from Fairdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The sports bag is cute and convient the youth really enjoy this!

April 2018

Kathryn from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I ordered this Carolina Blue along with the black. The blue was definitely a thinner material than the black, and seems a little flimsier. Some of the strings were defective, and I had to tighten the knots at the grommets because they were coming loose. There was some white ink in random places on a few, but overall looked really good.

January 2018

Jill from Ponte Vedra Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The bags were purchased as a surprise to my sister who was opening up a dance studio. I think that the imprint will wear away quickly because I used a bag when I attended her opening and I can see quick breakdown of the imprint. I do think that it will serve the students for putting their dance shoes while promoting the studio. The size of the bag works well for the little dancers.

September 2017

Monica from Decatur

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

There were errors in the design on almost every bag, where the design was already peeling.

September 2017

Holly from East Lansing

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The imprint comes off pretty easily, there also seems to be a weakness in the seam at the top where the strings tighten and loosen the opening

July 2017

Bernie from Hayes

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Why is this taking so long

June 2017

Charleen from Dayville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Worked well for our group

June 2016

Tena from Lilburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

They worked well for what we needed, but some of them came to us already broken.

April 2016

Heather from Rexburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Horse - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Horse - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Illuminate Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Illuminate Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.59
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lamb - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lamb - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Polar Bear
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Polar Bear
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bunny
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bunny
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Angled Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angled Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Fox - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Fox - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Mazzo Drawstring Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mazzo Drawstring Cooler - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.99
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bee - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bee - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Elephant - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Elephant - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.05
Sidecar Drawstring Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidecar Drawstring Pack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.55
Triad Sportpack - Full Color
Free Setup
Triad Sportpack - Full Color
$3.99 to $6.35
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Cow - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Cow - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Slant Sportpack Slant Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.79 Min qty: 50
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Fashion Drawstring Sportpack Fashion Drawstring Sportpack
$3.15 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Free Fall Drawstring Sportpack Free Fall Drawstring Sportpack
$3.89 to $6.79 Min qty: 50
Swipe Ripstop Sportpack
On Sale!
Swipe Ripstop Sportpack
normally as low as $3.69
now as low as $3.55 Min qty: 50
Designer Drawstring Sportpack Designer Drawstring Sportpack
$2.39 to $4.45 Min qty: 50
Triad Sportpack Triad Sportpack
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Harmony Sportpack - Camo Harmony Sportpack - Camo
$2.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Active Drawstring Sportpack Active Drawstring Sportpack
$2.59 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Adrenaline Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Adrenaline Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.39 to $6.89 Min qty: 50
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack
$6.95 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Spectator Sportpack Spectator Sportpack
$2.59 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Slazenger Front Zip Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slazenger Front Zip Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$7.59 to $10.35 Min qty: 25
Neon Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack Neon Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Tactical Mesh Drawstring Sportpack Tactical Mesh Drawstring Sportpack
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Color-Me Sportpack Color-Me Sportpack
$4.15 to $7.15 Min qty: 50
Tournament Drawstring Sportpack Tournament Drawstring Sportpack
$3.25 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Scroll to Top

send us an email