Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6188-1814-CAMO-24HR

Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Camo - 24 hr

Camouflage promotional bags are ready when you are!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Camouflage

Selected Color(s): Camouflage / Black
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016
Your Price $2.45 $2.35 $2.09 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 3

2.45

Total

176.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Camo - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made with sturdy 210D polyester, so your logo stays around for a long time.
  • Camouflage pattern is perfect for the great outdoors or the big city.
  • Contrasting black trim and metal grommets are included at the bottom corners for wear protection.
  • Drawstring closure cinches the pack shut, providing over-the-shoulder or backpack carry.
  • Size: 18" x 14".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint in one location.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

People loved the bag.. didn't fall apart like so many other bags out there do... fit in our budget as well

October 2013

James from Hockessin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The kids love these backpacks! The colors are great! However, the grommets continue to fall off.

July 2013

Christa from Fairdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

The bags were purchased as a surprise to my sister who was opening up a dance studio. I think that the imprint will wear away quickly because I used a bag when I attended her opening and I can see quick breakdown of the imprint. I do think that it will serve the students for putting their dance shoes while promoting the studio. The size of the bag works well for the little dancers.

September 2017

Monica from Decatur

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

There were errors in the design on almost every bag, where the design was already peeling.

September 2017

Holly from East Lansing

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The imprint comes off pretty easily, there also seems to be a weakness in the seam at the top where the strings tighten and loosen the opening

July 2017

Bernie from Hayes

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Why is this taking so long

June 2017

Charleen from Dayville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Worked well for our group

June 2016

Tena from Lilburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

They worked well for what we needed, but some of them came to us already broken.

April 2016

Heather from Rexburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

See survey.

April 2016

Jeff from Lockport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Not great durability, but ok for the price.

June 2015

Kimberly from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.75
Crest Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crest Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25
Broad Pocket Sportpack Broad Pocket Sportpack
$1.19 to $2.15
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16"
On Sale!
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16"
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.29
Center Lane Sportpack Center Lane Sportpack
$1.29 to $2.25
Polypropylene Sportpack Polypropylene Sportpack
$1.49 to $2.25
Matrix Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matrix Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.19
Kid Clutch Sportpack Kid Clutch Sportpack
$1.29 to $2.15
Swoosh Sportpack Swoosh Sportpack
$1.35 to $2.25
Uno Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Uno Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89
Big Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89
Corner Color Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corner Color Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.29
Sunset Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunset Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.35
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.79
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4"
On Sale!
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4"
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15
Slater Mesh Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Slater Mesh Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.79
Slater Mesh Drawstring Sportpack
On Sale!
Slater Mesh Drawstring Sportpack
normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Inline Sportpack Inline Sportpack
$1.29 to $2.35
Elite Cooler Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elite Cooler Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Active Drawstring Sportpack Active Drawstring Sportpack
$2.59 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo Color Splash Sportpack - Camo
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Blitz Tablet Sportpack Blitz Tablet Sportpack
$7.69 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Tournament Drawstring Sportpack Tournament Drawstring Sportpack
$3.25 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Neon Deluxe Drawstring Sportspack
New Item
Neon Deluxe Drawstring Sportspack
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
adidas 3-Stripes Sportpack adidas 3-Stripes Sportpack
$18.49 to $36.79 Min qty: 6
Durable Duo Pocket Mesh Sportpack Durable Duo Pocket Mesh Sportpack
$6.45 to $11.35 Min qty: 25
Brawny Drawstring Sportpack Brawny Drawstring Sportpack
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Solid Airmesh Sportpack Solid Airmesh Sportpack
$2.79 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack
$8.99 to $13.25 Min qty: 18
Arches 51% Recycled Poly Sportpack Arches 51% Recycled Poly Sportpack
$7.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Cyclone Drawstring Sportpack Cyclone Drawstring Sportpack
$3.49 to $6.19 Min qty: 50
Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Full Color Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Full Color
$14.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Triad Sportpack Triad Sportpack
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Nike Impact Drawstring Sportpack Nike Impact Drawstring Sportpack
$17.25 to $31.75 Min qty: 8
Reflective Accent Sportpack Reflective Accent Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Honeycomb Ripstop Sportpack Honeycomb Ripstop Sportpack
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Scroll to top

send us an email