Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6188-1814-CAMO-24HR

Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Camo - 24 hr

Camouflage promotional bags are ready when you are!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Camouflage

Selected Color(s): Camouflage / Black
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016
Your Price $2.45 $2.35 $2.09 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 3

2.45

Total

176.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Camo - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made with sturdy 210D polyester, so your logo stays around for a long time.
  • Camouflage pattern is perfect for the great outdoors or the big city.
  • Contrasting black trim and metal grommets are included at the bottom corners for wear protection.
  • Drawstring closure cinches the pack shut, providing over-the-shoulder or backpack carry.
  • Size: 18" x 14".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint in one location.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are great for teams who travel to events at other schools and only a few items. The quality is good and the bas seem durable.

April 2014

Catherine May from Evanston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The kids love these backpacks! The colors are great! However, the grommets continue to fall off.

July 2013

Christa from Fairdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

The imprint comes off pretty easily, there also seems to be a weakness in the seam at the top where the strings tighten and loosen the opening

July 2017

Bernie from Hayes

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Why is this taking so long

June 2017

Charleen from Dayville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Worked well for our group

June 2016

Tena from Lilburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

They worked well for what we needed, but some of them came to us already broken.

April 2016

Heather from Rexburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

See survey.

April 2016

Jeff from Lockport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Not great durability, but ok for the price.

June 2015

Kimberly from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I thought the material was going to be a better quality.

June 2015

Marilee from Fort Bragg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

cheap quality, cheap price

February 2015

Rebecca from Griffith

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Jetty Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jetty Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16" - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.75
Designer Drawcord Sportpack - Leopard - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Designer Drawcord Sportpack - Leopard - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.09
High Viz Sportpack High Viz Sportpack
$1.75 to $2.99
Geo Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Geo Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69
Dual Carry Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dual Carry Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.85
Sunset Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sunset Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.35
Striped Sportpack Striped Sportpack
$1.59 to $2.65
Big Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Big Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89
Vortex Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vortex Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99
Acute Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Acute Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79
Elevate Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Elevate Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75
Seismic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Seismic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.69
Color Splash Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Splash Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Hexagon Print Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hexagon Print Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.99
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Cow - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Cow - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Orion Drawstring Sportpack
Sale Item
Orion Drawstring Sportpack
normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.99
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Kitten - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Kitten - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Gladiator Reflective Drawstring Sportpack
Sale Item
Gladiator Reflective Drawstring Sportpack
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.89
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Chicken - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Chicken - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Road Runner Sportpack - 19" x 15-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Road Runner Sportpack - 19" x 15-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Matrix Sportpack Matrix Sportpack
$1.15 to $2.19
Step Aside Sportpack Step Aside Sportpack
$1.49 to $2.15
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25
Triangle Corner Sportpack
Lowered Price Item
Triangle Corner Sportpack
$1.15 to $1.85
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14"
Sale Item
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14"
normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Oscar Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Oscar Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13"
Sale Item
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13"
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.35
Pisces Pocket Sportpack
Sale Item
Pisces Pocket Sportpack
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.05
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.12
Splash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Splash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Sale Item
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 82¢
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.54
Inline Sportpack Inline Sportpack
$1.29 to $2.35
Cotton Stretch Sportpack Cotton Stretch Sportpack
$4.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 35
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.05 Min qty: 50
New Balance Core Sportpack - Embroidered New Balance Core Sportpack - Embroidered
$12.35 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
Slant Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slant Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.79 Min qty: 50
Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.87 Min qty: 50
Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack
$3.09 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
Sport Drawstring Backpack
Item with Free Set-up
Sport Drawstring Backpack
$1.39 to $2.87 Min qty: 50
BrightTravels Packable Travel Sportpack BrightTravels Packable Travel Sportpack
$3.79 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Take a Hike Sportpack Take a Hike Sportpack
$2.55 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.25 Min qty: 18
Decathlon Sportpack Decathlon Sportpack
$7.25 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Zip Pocket Sportpack Zip Pocket Sportpack
$2.45 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Embroidered
$14.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Power Drawstring Sportpack Power Drawstring Sportpack
$4.49 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Reflective Accent Sportpack Reflective Accent Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Designer Drawstring Sportpack Designer Drawstring Sportpack
$2.39 to $4.45 Min qty: 50
Arches 51% Recycled Poly Sportpack Arches 51% Recycled Poly Sportpack
$7.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Sidecar Drawstring Pack Sidecar Drawstring Pack
$4.45 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Scroll to top

send us an email