Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6188-1814-CAMO-24HR

Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Camo - 24 hr

Camouflage promotional bags are ready when you are!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Camouflage

Selected Color(s): Camouflage / Black
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016
Your Price $2.45 $2.35 $2.09 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 3

2.45

Total

176.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Camo - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made with sturdy 210D polyester, so your logo stays around for a long time.
  • Camouflage pattern is perfect for the great outdoors or the big city.
  • Contrasting black trim and metal grommets are included at the bottom corners for wear protection.
  • Drawstring closure cinches the pack shut, providing over-the-shoulder or backpack carry.
  • Size: 18" x 14".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint in one location.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are great for teams who travel to events at other schools and only a few items. The quality is good and the bas seem durable.

April 2014

Catherine May from Evanston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The kids love these backpacks! The colors are great! However, the grommets continue to fall off.

July 2013

Christa from Fairdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

1 / 5 stars

Very cheap look and feel. Breaks easy. Very flimsy. Embarrassing.

February 2017

Kasheik from New York

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Bag changes texture after logo is printed. A coating is applied and becomes paper like material.

March 2016

Maria from Oxford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Art and prints are good but the quality of the bags are poor and many of them broken on site.

September 2014

Qing (Ken) from Hillsborough

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Love everything except the quality. It is a good quality fabric but the seams rip way too easily. I had to replace almost all of them

September 2012

Jenny from Studio City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

i did not receive this item

September 2012

Tiffany from Valley Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The sides of the bags ripped out and I ordered the ones that had a reinforced ring and they pulled out without much stress. Not a very durable product. The emblem on some peeled of also.

December 2010

Paulla from Neodesha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The imprint was misspelled. The company was fairly quick to replace the items but the time lost prevented me from using them for the purpose we purchased them. I feel we should have been compensated in some way, ie extra bags. The product was a very big success to the few students who were still at school and received one.

June 2008

Judy from Heidelberg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

I am very disappointed in the sportpack. I ordered 200 for our camp and they are falling apart at the seams. The rope breaks loose and there are many bags with rips. Our campers initially liked the way the bags looked but as they use them, they find them to be unsatisfactory. They are weakly constructed and designed to hold basically tissue paper not camp towels and swimming suits.

July 2007

Richard from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Horizon Sportpack Horizon Sportpack
$1.49 to $2.69
Kaleida Sportpack - Circles - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kaleida Sportpack - Circles - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15
Corner Color Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Corner Color Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.29
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Digital Camo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Digital Camo - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.45
Splash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Splash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39
Dual Carry Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dual Carry Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.85
Wild Side Sportpack Wild Side Sportpack
$1.49 to $2.69
Game Time! Soccer Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Time! Soccer Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.59
Tri-Color Sportpack - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tri-Color Sportpack - Black - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.09
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16" - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Lively Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lively Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.79
Acute Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Acute Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79
Chevron Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chevron Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.49
Alliance Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Alliance Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.29 to $3.29
Elevate Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Elevate Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75
Ombre Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ombre Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bulldog - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bulldog - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Cow - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Cow - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Raccoon - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Raccoon - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Decathlon Sportpack Decathlon Sportpack
$7.25 to $12.75
Swoosh Sportpack Swoosh Sportpack
$1.35 to $2.25
Triangle Corner Sportpack
Lowered Price Item
Triangle Corner Sportpack
$1.15 to $1.85
Road Runner Sportpack - 19" x 15-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Road Runner Sportpack - 19" x 15-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Inline Sportpack Inline Sportpack
$1.29 to $2.35
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.54
Broad Pocket Sportpack Broad Pocket Sportpack
$1.19 to $2.15
Big Pocket Sportpack Big Pocket Sportpack
$1.25 to $1.89
Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.69
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4" - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Sale Item
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 82¢
Pisces Pocket Sportpack
Sale Item
Pisces Pocket Sportpack
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.05
Flash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
$8.49 to $15.75 Min qty: 25
Curved Sportpack Curved Sportpack
$2.49 to $4.45 Min qty: 50
New Balance Pinnacle Deluxe Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
New Balance Pinnacle Deluxe Sportpack - 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.85 Min qty: 15
Designer Drawstring Sportpack Designer Drawstring Sportpack
$2.39 to $4.45 Min qty: 50
Triad Sportpack Triad Sportpack
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Honeycomb Ripstop Sportpack Honeycomb Ripstop Sportpack
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Tournament Drawstring Sportpack Tournament Drawstring Sportpack
$3.25 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Slant Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slant Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.79 Min qty: 50
Hunt Valley Sportsman Sportpack Hunt Valley Sportsman Sportpack
$7.55 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack
$3.09 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
Zip Pocket Sportpack Zip Pocket Sportpack
$2.45 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Sidecar Drawstring Pack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sidecar Drawstring Pack - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
New Balance Core Sportpack New Balance Core Sportpack
$8.25 to $11.99 Min qty: 18
Fashion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.35 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Drawstring Sportpack with Cooler Pocket Drawstring Sportpack with Cooler Pocket
$2.39 to $6.65 Min qty: 50
Playoff Mesh Drawstring Sportpack Playoff Mesh Drawstring Sportpack
$4.75 to $7.99 Min qty: 35
BrightTravels Packable Travel Sportpack BrightTravels Packable Travel Sportpack
$3.79 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Encircled Mesh Sportpack Encircled Mesh Sportpack
$2.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Double Take Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Double Take Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Scroll to top

send us an email