Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6188-1814-CAMO-24HR

Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Camo - 24 hr

Camouflage promotional bags are ready when you are!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Camouflage

Selected Color(s): Camouflage / Black
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016
Your Price $2.45 $2.35 $2.09 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 3

2.45

Total

176.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Camo - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made with sturdy 210D polyester, so your logo stays around for a long time.
  • Camouflage pattern is perfect for the great outdoors or the big city.
  • Contrasting black trim and metal grommets are included at the bottom corners for wear protection.
  • Drawstring closure cinches the pack shut, providing over-the-shoulder or backpack carry.
  • Size: 18" x 14".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint in one location.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

People loved the bag.. didn't fall apart like so many other bags out there do... fit in our budget as well

October 2013

James from Hockessin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The kids love these backpacks! The colors are great! However, the grommets continue to fall off.

July 2013

Christa from Fairdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

1 / 5 stars

Very cheap look and feel. Breaks easy. Very flimsy. Embarrassing.

February 2017

Kasheik from New York

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Bag changes texture after logo is printed. A coating is applied and becomes paper like material.

March 2016

Maria from Oxford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Art and prints are good but the quality of the bags are poor and many of them broken on site.

September 2014

Qing (Ken) from Hillsborough

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Love everything except the quality. It is a good quality fabric but the seams rip way too easily. I had to replace almost all of them

September 2012

Jenny from Studio City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

i did not receive this item

September 2012

Tiffany from Valley Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The sides of the bags ripped out and I ordered the ones that had a reinforced ring and they pulled out without much stress. Not a very durable product. The emblem on some peeled of also.

December 2010

Paulla from Neodesha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The imprint was misspelled. The company was fairly quick to replace the items but the time lost prevented me from using them for the purpose we purchased them. I feel we should have been compensated in some way, ie extra bags. The product was a very big success to the few students who were still at school and received one.

June 2008

Judy from Heidelberg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

I am very disappointed in the sportpack. I ordered 200 for our camp and they are falling apart at the seams. The rope breaks loose and there are many bags with rips. Our campers initially liked the way the bags looked but as they use them, they find them to be unsatisfactory. They are weakly constructed and designed to hold basically tissue paper not camp towels and swimming suits.

July 2007

Richard from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Paws and Claws Sportpack - Great Horned Owl
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Great Horned Owl
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Rockdale Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rockdale Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75
Crest Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crest Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.25
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lamb
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lamb
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Diverge Mesh Accent Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diverge Mesh Accent Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.59
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lamb - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lamb - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Elite Cooler Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elite Cooler Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Frog
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Frog
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Black Bear
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Black Bear
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Big Wave Mesh Sportpack Big Wave Mesh Sportpack
$2.69 to $4.45
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Tiger
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Tiger
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Clown Fish - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Clown Fish - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Great Horned Owl - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Great Horned Owl - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Slater Mesh Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Slater Mesh Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.79
Oscar Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oscar Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35
Triangle Corner Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triangle Corner Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.85
Heathered Polypro Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.69
Uno Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Uno Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39
Matrix Sportpack Matrix Sportpack
$1.15 to $2.19
Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glide Right Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.69
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69
Corner Color Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corner Color Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.29
Swoosh Sportpack Swoosh Sportpack
$1.35 to $2.25
Harmony Non-Woven Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Harmony Non-Woven Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.58 to $2.25
Center Lane Sportpack Center Lane Sportpack
$1.29 to $2.25
Sunset Mesh Sportpack
Exclusive!
Sunset Mesh Sportpack
$1.45 to $2.35
Free Fall Drawstring Sportpack Free Fall Drawstring Sportpack
$3.89 to $6.79 Min qty: 50
Slant Sportpack Slant Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.79 Min qty: 50
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.05 Min qty: 50
Color Splash Sportpack Color Splash Sportpack
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Double Take Drawstring Sportpack Double Take Drawstring Sportpack
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Arches 51% Recycled Poly Sportpack Arches 51% Recycled Poly Sportpack
$7.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack
$6.95 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Tactical Mesh Drawstring Sportpack Tactical Mesh Drawstring Sportpack
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Adrenaline Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Adrenaline Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.39 to $6.89 Min qty: 50
Prevail Adjustable Strap Sportpack Prevail Adjustable Strap Sportpack
$2.75 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Designer Drawstring Sportpack Designer Drawstring Sportpack
$2.39 to $4.45 Min qty: 50
Clear Game Drawstring Sportpack Clear Game Drawstring Sportpack
$1.79 to $3.39 Min qty: 50
Triad Sportpack Triad Sportpack
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack
$8.99 to $13.25 Min qty: 18
Fashion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.35 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Solid Airmesh Sportpack Solid Airmesh Sportpack
$2.79 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Color Splash Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Splash Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Blitz Tablet Sportpack Blitz Tablet Sportpack
$7.69 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Surge Sportpack Surge Sportpack
$2.85 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Scroll to top

send us an email