Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6188-1814-CAMO-24HR

Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Camo - 24 hr

Camouflage promotional bags are ready when you are!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Camouflage

Selected Color(s): Camouflage / Black
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016
Your Price $2.45 $2.35 $2.09 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 3

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.45

Total

176.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Camo - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made with sturdy 210D polyester, so your logo stays around for a long time.
  • Camouflage pattern is perfect for the great outdoors or the big city.
  • Contrasting black trim and metal grommets are included at the bottom corners for wear protection.
  • Drawstring closure cinches the pack shut, providing over-the-shoulder or backpack carry.
  • Size: 18" x 14".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint in one location.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

People loved the bag.. didn't fall apart like so many other bags out there do... fit in our budget as well

October 2013

James from Hockessin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The kids love these backpacks! The colors are great! However, the grommets continue to fall off.

July 2013

Christa from Fairdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Very cheap look and feel. Breaks easy. Very flimsy. Embarrassing.

February 2017

Kasheik from New York

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Bag changes texture after logo is printed. A coating is applied and becomes paper like material.

March 2016

Maria from Oxford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Art and prints are good but the quality of the bags are poor and many of them broken on site.

September 2014

Qing (Ken) from Hillsborough

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Love everything except the quality. It is a good quality fabric but the seams rip way too easily. I had to replace almost all of them

September 2012

Jenny from Studio City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

i did not receive this item

September 2012

Tiffany from Valley Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

The sides of the bags ripped out and I ordered the ones that had a reinforced ring and they pulled out without much stress. Not a very durable product. The emblem on some peeled of also.

December 2010

Paulla from Neodesha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

The imprint was misspelled. The company was fairly quick to replace the items but the time lost prevented me from using them for the purpose we purchased them. I feel we should have been compensated in some way, ie extra bags. The product was a very big success to the few students who were still at school and received one.

June 2008

Judy from Heidelberg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

I am very disappointed in the sportpack. I ordered 200 for our camp and they are falling apart at the seams. The rope breaks loose and there are many bags with rips. Our campers initially liked the way the bags looked but as they use them, they find them to be unsatisfactory. They are weakly constructed and designed to hold basically tissue paper not camp towels and swimming suits.

July 2007

Richard from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Swoosh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swoosh Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25
Broad Pocket Sportpack Broad Pocket Sportpack
$1.19 to $2.15
Flash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25
Sunset Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunset Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.35
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16" - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.55
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16"
On Sale!
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16"
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.29
Center Lane Sportpack Center Lane Sportpack
$1.29 to $2.25
Etched Pocket Drawstring Sportpack
Exclusive!
Etched Pocket Drawstring Sportpack
$1.25 to $2.15
Center Lane Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Center Lane Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69
Flare Drawstring Sportpack
New Item
Flare Drawstring Sportpack
$1.25 to $2.15
Harmony Non-Woven Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Harmony Non-Woven Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.58 to $2.25
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4"
On Sale!
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4"
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15
Pisces Pocket Sportpack Pisces Pocket Sportpack
$1.15 to $1.89
Slant Sportpack Slant Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.79 Min qty: 50
Neon Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack Neon Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Mazzo Drawstring Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mazzo Drawstring Cooler - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Fashion Drawstring Sportpack Fashion Drawstring Sportpack
$3.15 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack Challenger Drawstring Sportpack
$6.29 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Sidecar Drawstring Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidecar Drawstring Pack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.55 Min qty: 50
Cotton Stretch Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Stretch Sportpack - 24 hr
$5.89 to $7.75 Min qty: 35
Designer Drawstring Sportpack Designer Drawstring Sportpack
$2.39 to $4.45 Min qty: 50
Solid Airmesh Sportpack Solid Airmesh Sportpack
$2.79 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Double Take Drawstring Sportpack Double Take Drawstring Sportpack
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Slazenger Front Zip Drawstring Sportpack Slazenger Front Zip Drawstring Sportpack
$5.75 to $10.35 Min qty: 25
Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Embroidered Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Embroidered
$14.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Cotton Stretch Sportpack Cotton Stretch Sportpack
$4.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 35
Vault RFID Drawstring Sportpack Vault RFID Drawstring Sportpack
$5.45 to $10.35 Min qty: 25
Harmony Sportpack - Camo Harmony Sportpack - Camo
$2.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Rize Drawstring Sportpack
New Item
Rize Drawstring Sportpack
$2.99 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Scroll to Top

send us an email