#6165-T

Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Translucent

Give your creative customers a fun pen that writes in 4 colors!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Translucent
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Translucent Red
Translucent Red
select color Translucent Green
Translucent Green
select color Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Grip
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Grip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 49 ratings

Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Brights - 24 hr
Amy from Amsterdam September 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Nicer than picture. Would definitely recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Nancy from Annandale
January 2015
Excellent! It not only writes well, it is fun! They are in high demand.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Annandale
January 2015
Excellent! It not only writes well, it is fun! They are in high demand!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Astoria
March 2014
Students and advisors love these pens.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Annandale
October 2013
These pens have been a huge hit with our "audience", i.e. healthcare staffs in approximately 50 hospitals!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Julia from Monterey
October 2013
Everyone loves this pen. Kids and adults. The color variety is wonderful
Did you find this review helpful?
Geila from Des Plaines
April 2013
Just what I needed for work. I love the bright colors, the pen tip is perfect
Did you find this review helpful?
Lena from Storrs
March 2013
This product is exactly what we expected and the print looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jamie from Pepper Pike
December 2012
My company has ordered these pens multiple times, and we LOVE them. They are very popular among our students and staff. They write very smoothly and are comfortable to hold at the same time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Monrovia
March 2012
Better quality pen than I was expecting. Like the grip.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jan from White Plains
February 2012
Our clients love this product! We can't keep them in stock.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brianne from Orange
September 2011
We love these pens. They are always a hit at every event we attend.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jean from New York
July 2011
Nice quality pen, ordered white tube with black print & looked great, really popped to logo out. Will be ordering again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lynette from Suwanee
November 2010
These pens were the hit of the convention. Everyone LOVED them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Los Angeles
November 2010
One of our favorites! Logo turned out really well on blue pens.
Did you find this review helpful?
Richard from Mishawaka
June 2010
We're in the AV business and everyone likes the "geek" pens! For some it's retro, others just like to play with them. We've gotten calls from folks outside our industry/dealer base who go to our website to call us and beg for pens...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Janet from Sunnyvale
March 2010
I love this pen. The imprinting looks wonderful and the pen works great, too. Since the price is inexpensive, I was worried about it looking cheap but I have been very impressed!
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Adamsville
April 2009
MY FAMILY LIKE THE PENS, THEY GRIP NICELY AND ARE SMMOOTH WRITING.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Union City
July 2007
THought they were great and the price was right. Will use again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Emily from Sudbury
April 2007
We were impressed that our logo could fit on an item this size. The layout team was great and the product looked very good! Quality of the pen seems very good, too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Pawleys Island
January 2007
We were very pleased with the pens we purchased. The price was good and the pens work very well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 customer reviews for the orbitor 4-color pen - translucent with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website