Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6165-T

Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Translucent

Color-code to your heart's content with color-full logo pens!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.05 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 69¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.05

Total

315.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Give your creative customers a fun pen that writes in 4 colors!
  • Just click down the matching slide button to choose that ink color (black, red, blue and green medium-point ink included).
  • Great for color-coding notes, distinguishing signatures from one another, proofreading tasks and much more.
  • Black cushioned grip with clear pen tip.
  • Pocket clip for easy carry.
  • Available in one of your choice of several barrel colors.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Brights - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Brights - 24 hr 89¢ to 99¢
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Opaque - 24 hr 89¢ to 99¢
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Translucent - 24 hr 89¢ to 99¢
Orbitor 4-Color Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orbitor 4-Color Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 85¢ to $1.09
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We love these pens. They are always a hit at every event we attend.

September 2011

Brianne from Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Was not the color I ordered.

September 2010

Omeros from Danvers

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The pens have worked out great for us.

January 2015

Joseph from College Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Our logo looked great and the pens work well.

May 2013

Colleen from Williamson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good pen and good price. They are not too cheap to where they break easily and they write well.

August 2012

John from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Had several damaged pens in the batch, but overall, they were pretty nice.

May 2012

Robin from Frankfort

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Writes well and is a good size. Was well received by the consumer.

September 2011

Amy from Lynchburg

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I think that this product as a whole looked very good and everyone really seemed to like them at our tradeshows.

October 2007

Brandi from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These were an excellent, affordable product to give our first-year classes. They helped to develop a common academic identity among the cohort. They work just as well as the big-name 4-color pens for a fraction of the cost & with better barrel color options.

September 2007

Lisa from Cedar Rapids

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A great value pen that writes well. To my chagrin, however, the mockup sample on the website does not reflect the word CHINA (country of origin), which was printed next to the imprint area. Otherwise, a pen suitable for most of your promotional needs.

July 2007

Mel from Honolulu

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Savannah Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Savannah Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen - Metallic
79¢ to $1.35
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - Gold
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - Gold
75¢ to $1.19
Connect Stylus Pen Connect Stylus Pen
69¢ to $1.25
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - Metallic
59¢ to 99¢
Jolie Stylus Pen Jolie Stylus Pen
47¢ to 85¢
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic
52¢ to 92¢
Savannah Pen Savannah Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Bic WideBody Ecolutions Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic WideBody Ecolutions Pen
69¢ to $1.17
Spot Pen - White Spot Pen - White
49¢ to 85¢
Twilight Pen Twilight Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Bic Digital Widebody
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Digital Widebody
72¢ to $1.19
Bic Myth Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Myth Pen
55¢ to 95¢
Ribbon Grip Pen Ribbon Grip Pen
75¢ to $1.19
Alloy Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Alloy Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.09
Dama Metal Pen Dama Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.29
Equinox Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Equinox Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢
Armada Pen Armada Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
26¢ to 38¢
JimmyVee Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
JimmyVee Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Excalibur Pen Excalibur Pen
42¢ to 72¢
Akio Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Akio Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 85¢
Baroness Pen Baroness Pen
32¢ to 54¢
Surfboard Pen Surfboard Pen
52¢ to 99¢
Bic Image Grip Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Image Grip Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Element Stylus Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Element Stylus Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Element Pen - Translucent - Black
Sale Item
Element Pen - Translucent - Black
up to 31% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 24¢
Allenton Pen Allenton Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Pentel Wow Pen Pentel Wow Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Chevron Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chevron Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Ultimate Clip Pen Ultimate Clip Pen
29¢ to 54¢
Shinedown Pen Shinedown Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Bic Tri-Stic Foam Grip Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Tri-Stic Foam Grip Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Enterprise 4-in-1 Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Enterprise 4-in-1 Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢
Gridline Stylus Twist Metal Pen Gridline Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Crosshatch Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Crosshatch Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.75 to $13.75 Min qty: 20
Zentali Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zentali Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Nitrous Stylus Pen Nitrous Stylus Pen
42¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.95 to $14.95 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.09 to $12.19 Min qty: 25
Don't Forget Pen - 24HR
Twenty-four Hour Item
Don't Forget Pen - 24HR
$2.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Desoto Pen - Translucent Desoto Pen - Translucent
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Hippo Inkbend Standard - Hippo
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
MaxGlide Pen - Silver
Item with Free Set-up
MaxGlide Pen - Silver
46¢ to 83¢ Min qty: 250
Southlake Pen - Translucent Southlake Pen - Translucent
29¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Chesney Pen Chesney Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Executive Comtempo Metal Pen Executive Comtempo Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.47 Min qty: 50
Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Inkbend Standard - Telephone/Cell 1 Side Inkbend Standard - Telephone/Cell 1 Side
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Salutation Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Salutation Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Legend Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Legend Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goofy Pop Pen - Hat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Goofy Pop Pen - Hat - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 38¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.95 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Tri-Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Tri-Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
79¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Savannah Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Savannah Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Oak Tree - Recycled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Oak Tree - Recycled - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Delta Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Delta Pen - 24 hr
44¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zentali Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zentali Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
61¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stitch Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stitch Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 54¢
now as low as 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viper Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Sale Item
Viper Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 75¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jive Stylus Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Jive Stylus Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sienna Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Sienna Pen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 54¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ari Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ari Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email