Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6165-T

Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Translucent

Color-code to your heart's content with color-full logo pens!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.05 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 69¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.05

Total

315.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Give your creative customers a fun pen that writes in 4 colors!
  • Just click down the matching slide button to choose that ink color (black, red, blue and green medium-point ink included).
  • Great for color-coding notes, distinguishing signatures from one another, proofreading tasks and much more.
  • Black cushioned grip with clear pen tip.
  • Pocket clip for easy carry.
  • Available in one of your choice of several barrel colors.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We love these pens. They are always a hit at every event we attend.

September 2011

Brianne from Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Was not the color I ordered.

September 2010

Omeros from Danvers

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The pens have worked out great for us.

January 2015

Joseph from College Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Our logo looked great and the pens work well.

May 2013

Colleen from Williamson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good pen and good price. They are not too cheap to where they break easily and they write well.

August 2012

John from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Had several damaged pens in the batch, but overall, they were pretty nice.

May 2012

Robin from Frankfort

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Writes well and is a good size. Was well received by the consumer.

September 2011

Amy from Lynchburg

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I think that this product as a whole looked very good and everyone really seemed to like them at our tradeshows.

October 2007

Brandi from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These were an excellent, affordable product to give our first-year classes. They helped to develop a common academic identity among the cohort. They work just as well as the big-name 4-color pens for a fraction of the cost & with better barrel color options.

September 2007

Lisa from Cedar Rapids

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A great value pen that writes well. To my chagrin, however, the mockup sample on the website does not reflect the word CHINA (country of origin), which was printed next to the imprint area. Otherwise, a pen suitable for most of your promotional needs.

July 2007

Mel from Honolulu

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Cosmic Metal Pen Cosmic Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.35
Mativo Stylus Pen Mativo Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Baby Bend - Ribbon Baby Bend - Ribbon
75¢ to $1.25
Viking Pen Viking Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Gratia Metal Pen Gratia Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25
Ice Metal Pen Ice Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25
Bic Tri-Stic Ecolutions Pen
Free Setup
Bic Tri-Stic Ecolutions Pen
53¢ to 92¢
Neo Pen - Solid Brights - 24 hr
On Sale!
Neo Pen - Solid Brights - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 65¢
Bic Media Clic Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Pen with Grip
47¢ to 85¢
Raptor Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Raptor Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
55¢ to 79¢
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen - Metallic
79¢ to $1.35
Sportiva Pen Sportiva Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Curvaceous Color Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvaceous Color Pen - White - 24 hr
72¢ to 87¢
Alloy Metal Pen Alloy Metal Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Deauville Pen Deauville Pen
57¢ to 99¢
Zenith Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zenith Pen - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.09
Pasadena Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pasadena Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 67¢
Element Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Element Pen - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Ripple Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ripple Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Raptor Pen - Opaque Raptor Pen - Opaque
39¢ to 79¢
Wave Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Epiphany Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Epiphany Pen - White - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Spot Pen - White Spot Pen - White
49¢ to 85¢
Aspire Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aspire Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Alamo Pen - Silver - Metallic
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - Silver - Metallic
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Merit Pen - White
Free Setup
Merit Pen - White
32¢ to 59¢
Rib Gel Pen Rib Gel Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic
52¢ to 92¢
Boston Pen - Opaque Boston Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 54¢
Hulo Pen Hulo Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Funky Clip Pen Funky Clip Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Black Tie Pen Black Tie Pen
47¢ to 85¢
Rita Pen Rita Pen
55¢ to 95¢
Soca Pen Soca Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Sierra Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sierra Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Sierra Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sierra Pen - White - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
RTX Pen RTX Pen
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Classic Metal Pen Classic Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.97 Min qty: 50
Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.45 to $19.65 Min qty: 15
Baby Bend - Heart Baby Bend - Heart
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Hummingbird Inkbend Standard - Hummingbird
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Lavon Stylus Pen Lavon Stylus Pen
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
MaxGlide Pen MaxGlide Pen
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion
Free Setup
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion
$1.39 to $2.29 Min qty: 200
Carrita Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carrita Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95 Min qty: 75
Inkbend Standard Special Shapes - Apple Inkbend Standard Special Shapes - Apple
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 250
Bic Slim Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Slim Twist Metal Pen
$2.15 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Benicia Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Benicia Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
62¢ to 97¢ Min qty: 250
Alamo Pen - Black - Opaque
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - Black - Opaque
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢ Min qty: 250
Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Wave Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Wave
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Veneno Pen Veneno Pen
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 200
Ring Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ring Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
87¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pattern Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pattern Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crosshatch Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crosshatch Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Finley Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Finley Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lexus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fuel Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fuel Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viper Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viper Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cosmic Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cosmic Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sierra Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sierra Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
normally as low as 91¢
now as low as 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
82¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email