Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6115

Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque

What a brilliant promotional idea for any use!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Flashlight
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.47 $1.37 $1.29 $1.19 99¢ 87¢ 75¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

1.47

Total

367.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Super-bright Krypton bulb lights their way.
  • Twist head to operate.
  • It's perfect for home, car, garage or travel use.
  • Includes two replaceable AA batteries, carrying strap and gift box.
  • Size: 1" x 5-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint.
  • An additional imprint color is available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $35 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr $1.29 to $1.47
Super Bright Flashlight - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Super Bright Flashlight - Translucent - 24 hr $1.29 to $1.47
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Terrific product, lettering is clear and a good size, excellent value.

November 2015

Peter from Middleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

When you unscrew it, all the pieces come falling out. Very hard to put back together, especially for a kid. We used these for a Girl Scout favor.

June 2008

Megan from Lake Forest

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

A great addition to our sophomore retreat! When we talk about letting our lights shine our girls have a flashlight to remind them that they can make the world a brighter place

April 2012

Sandy from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I have to say this was one of the most funnest projects I have ever worked on, and your company was very easy to work with and very helpful. The bags were awesome and I had alot of very positive feed back from them.

December 2010

Carla from Hysham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The item is handy and was well appreciated by the recipients

October 2010

Anil from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Entirely as advertised. A very appealing item.

October 2010

Lothar from Great Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Who wouldn't want a notepad small enough to carry in their purse or pocket? It's an ideal size!

September 2010

Kathy from Milan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice for the money. Like that they are boxed separately, and that batteries are included.

September 2010

Pat from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The product was just as promised.

June 2010

Margaret Ann from Keller

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love it!

April 2010

Tracy from Adrian

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.47
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Carabiner LED Light Carabiner LED Light
75¢ to $1.29
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.75
Super Bright Flashlight - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Super Bright Flashlight - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.47
Flipster Flashlight Flipster Flashlight
95¢ to $1.75
City Lights Flashlight City Lights Flashlight
$5.45 to $9.79
Sentry Hanging COB Light
New Item
Sentry Hanging COB Light
$3.25 to $5.75
Mars Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mars Flashlight - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.49
Aluminum LED Flashlight Aluminum LED Flashlight
$3.89 to $7.29
LED Roadside Safety Light LED Roadside Safety Light
$17.99 to $29.49
Mini Pacific Flashlight Mini Pacific Flashlight
$1.55 to $2.65
Voyager COB Flashlight Voyager COB Flashlight
$2.25 to $3.85
Hi-Tech Aluminum Lite Hi-Tech Aluminum Lite
$7.19 to $11.49
Mars Flashlight Mars Flashlight
$2.59 to $4.49
Keeper LED Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keeper LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.65
Pocket LED Flashlight - 24 hr
Sale Item
Pocket LED Flashlight - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.35
LED Head Lamp LED Head Lamp
$10.49 to $16.25
ET Flex Light ET Flex Light
$2.89 to $4.69
Carabiner LED Light Carabiner LED Light
75¢ to $1.29
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Wellington LED Flashlight Wellington LED Flashlight
$2.89 to $5.09 Min qty: 50
Barrel Light with Clip Barrel Light with Clip
$1.69 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Explorer CREE LED Flashlight - 10" Explorer CREE LED Flashlight - 10"
$13.99 to $28.99 Min qty: 12
Liberty Lantern - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Liberty Lantern - 24 hr
$44.75 to $55.99 Min qty: 6
Hi-Tech Aluminum Lite Hi-Tech Aluminum Lite
$7.19 to $11.49 Min qty: 48
Dual COB Flashlight Dual COB Flashlight
$2.35 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Astro LED Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Astro LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.69 Min qty: 125
SmashLight Eliana Flat Flashlight SmashLight Eliana Flat Flashlight
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 150
Autolight Kit - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Autolight Kit - 24 hr
$11.75 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Blackhawk COB Flashlight Blackhawk COB Flashlight
$9.59 to $16.49 Min qty: 25
Hand Squeeze Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hand Squeeze Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Rocket Clip Flashlight Rocket Clip Flashlight
$2.09 to $3.45 Min qty: 100
Bright Side Flashlight with Bottle Opener Bright Side Flashlight with Bottle Opener
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Aluminum Handy Emergency Flashlight Aluminum Handy Emergency Flashlight
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Telescopic Magnetic Super Bright Flashlight Telescopic Magnetic Super Bright Flashlight
$10.25 to $18.25 Min qty: 18
Carabiner with LED Light and Pen Carabiner with LED Light and Pen
95¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Mini MagLite Flashlight - 5" Mini MagLite Flashlight - 5"
$9.75 to $16.49 Min qty: 24
SmashLight Lightning Volt LED Flashlight SmashLight Lightning Volt LED Flashlight
$3.49 to $5.65 Min qty: 100
SmashLight Elijah LED Flashlight SmashLight Elijah LED Flashlight
$4.35 to $7.35 Min qty: 50
Dual Function Flashlight Dual Function Flashlight
$1.99 to $3.55 Min qty: 100
Voyager COB Flashlight - 24 hr
New Item
Voyager COB Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Odon 9 LED Flashlight Odon 9 LED Flashlight
$2.85 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wellington LED Flashlight Wellington LED Flashlight
$2.89 to $5.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Pacific Flashlight Mini Pacific Flashlight
$1.55 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hand Squeeze Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hand Squeeze Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keeper LED Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keeper LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alto Flashlight Alto Flashlight
$2.59 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pull Light Pull Light
$3.55 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Delray LED Flashlight Delray LED Flashlight
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Happy Camper Lantern Light Happy Camper Lantern Light
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flipster Flashlight Flipster Flashlight
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Destin LED Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Destin LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mars Flashlight Mars Flashlight
$2.59 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Super Bright Flashlight - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Super Bright Flashlight - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.47 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eagan Carbon Fiber CREE LED Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eagan Carbon Fiber CREE LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$10.49 to $14.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flex Book Light Flex Book Light
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dawson Flashlight with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dawson Flashlight with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Push Button Mini Barrel Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Push Button Mini Barrel Flashlight - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mead Flashlight Mead Flashlight
$4.19 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Power Switch LED Light Power Switch LED Light
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email