Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6115

Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque

What a brilliant promotional idea for any use!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
back in stock 1/15/2018
Black
Black
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Flashlight
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.47 $1.37 $1.29 $1.19 99¢ 87¢ 75¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

1.47

Total

367.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Super-bright Krypton bulb lights their way.
  • Twist head to operate.
  • It's perfect for home, car, garage or travel use.
  • Includes two replaceable AA batteries, carrying strap and gift box.
  • Size: 1" x 5-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint.
  • An additional imprint color is available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $35 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Terrific product, lettering is clear and a good size, excellent value.

November 2015

Peter from Middleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

When you unscrew it, all the pieces come falling out. Very hard to put back together, especially for a kid. We used these for a Girl Scout favor.

June 2008

Megan from Lake Forest

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

A great addition to our sophomore retreat! When we talk about letting our lights shine our girls have a flashlight to remind them that they can make the world a brighter place

April 2012

Sandy from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I have to say this was one of the most funnest projects I have ever worked on, and your company was very easy to work with and very helpful. The bags were awesome and I had alot of very positive feed back from them.

December 2010

Carla from Hysham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The item is handy and was well appreciated by the recipients

October 2010

Anil from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Entirely as advertised. A very appealing item.

October 2010

Lothar from Great Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Who wouldn't want a notepad small enough to carry in their purse or pocket? It's an ideal size!

September 2010

Kathy from Milan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice for the money. Like that they are boxed separately, and that batteries are included.

September 2010

Pat from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The product was just as promised.

June 2010

Margaret Ann from Keller

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The flashlights are perfect for the kids camp care packages. Just the right size and it is cool that you can see thru them.

April 2009

Crissie from Goldsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Nassau Flashlight Nassau Flashlight
$2.25 to $3.75
Astro LED Flashlight
On Sale!
Astro LED Flashlight
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.55
Pocket Work Light Pocket Work Light
$9.29 to $14.89
Flex Book Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flex Book Light - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.95
Mars Flashlight Mars Flashlight
$2.59 to $4.49
Suction Pod Work Light Suction Pod Work Light
$3.55 to $6.09
Draco LED Flashlight Draco LED Flashlight
$1.79 to $3.09
Destin LED Flashlight Destin LED Flashlight
$1.35 to $2.39
Hand Squeeze Flashlight Hand Squeeze Flashlight
$1.59 to $2.69
Hi-Tech Aluminum Lite - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hi-Tech Aluminum Lite - 24 hr
$9.25 to $11.49
Autolight Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Autolight Kit - 24 hr
$11.75 to $13.49
Pop Up Camping Light Pop Up Camping Light
$6.99 to $12.25
Dual COB Flashlight Dual COB Flashlight
$2.35 to $4.35
Clara Clip Flashlight Clara Clip Flashlight
$2.89 to $4.99
LED Roadside Safety Light LED Roadside Safety Light
$17.99 to $29.49
Storm COB Carabiner Flashlight Storm COB Carabiner Flashlight
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Eagan Carbon Fiber CREE LED Flashlight Eagan Carbon Fiber CREE LED Flashlight
$7.75 to $14.45 Min qty: 25
LED Glow Stick Flashlight LED Glow Stick Flashlight
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Andover Carbon Fiber CREE LED Flashlight Andover Carbon Fiber CREE LED Flashlight
$18.49 to $29.25 Min qty: 12
Destin LED Flashlight Destin LED Flashlight
$1.35 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Rubik's Flashlight Rubik's Flashlight
$3.25 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Flipster Flashlight Flipster Flashlight
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Weston Flashlight Weston Flashlight
$2.15 to $3.89 Min qty: 50
Carabiner with LED Light and Pen Carabiner with LED Light and Pen
95¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Keeper LED Flashlight Keeper LED Flashlight
$2.15 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Nite Ize MoonLit LED Light Nite Ize MoonLit LED Light
$6.95 to $12.69 Min qty: 30
Blackhawk COB Flashlight Blackhawk COB Flashlight
$9.59 to $15.99 Min qty: 25
Dual COB Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual COB Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Rocket Clip Flashlight Rocket Clip Flashlight
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Voyager COB Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Voyager COB Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Clara Clip Flashlight Clara Clip Flashlight
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
SmashLight Elijah LED Flashlight SmashLight Elijah LED Flashlight
$4.35 to $7.35 Min qty: 50
Loop LED Mini Flashlight Loop LED Mini Flashlight
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Pocket Work Light Pocket Work Light
$9.29 to $14.89 Min qty: 24
Kelso Flashlight with Bottle Opener Kelso Flashlight with Bottle Opener
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nassau Flashlight Nassau Flashlight
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Keeper LED Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keeper LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Destin LED Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Destin LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flex Book Light Flex Book Light
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pluto Flashlight Pluto Flashlight
$1.92 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Astro LED Flashlight - 24 hr
On Sale!
Astro LED Flashlight - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $1.75
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Odon 9 LED Flashlight Odon 9 LED Flashlight
$2.85 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Autolight Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Autolight Kit - 24 hr
$11.75 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pluto Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pluto Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roadside Magnet Flashlight Roadside Magnet Flashlight
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pull Light Pull Light
$3.55 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Astro LED Flashlight
On Sale!
Astro LED Flashlight
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.55
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flipster Flashlight Flipster Flashlight
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Multi-Tool Flashlight Multi-Tool Flashlight
$7.19 to $12.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dawson Flashlight with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dawson Flashlight with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket LED Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Super Bright Flashlight - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Super Bright Flashlight - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.47 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Squeeze Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Squeeze Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email