Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6115

Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque

What a brilliant promotional idea for any use!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Flashlight
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.47 $1.37 $1.29 $1.19 99¢ 87¢ 75¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.47

Total

367.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Super-bright Krypton bulb lights their way.
  • Twist head to operate.
  • It's perfect for home, car, garage or travel use.
  • Includes two replaceable AA batteries, carrying strap and gift box.
  • Size: 1" x 5-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint.
  • An additional imprint color is available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $35 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Terrific product, lettering is clear and a good size, excellent value.

November 2015

Peter from Middleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

When you unscrew it, all the pieces come falling out. Very hard to put back together, especially for a kid. We used these for a Girl Scout favor.

June 2008

Megan from Lake Forest

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product! Lota od fun.

January 2013

Kayla from Fridley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The flashlight is a great promotion, looks good, but don't expect it to last long. We saved a few to use at home. The included batteries die quickly, and even with replacements, the flashlight itself is not overly sturdy. It is/was a good give-away, got my point across, was very affordable, just understand you are not getting a long-term flashlight.

September 2010

Kevin from Williamsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We gave these as a gift at our church VBS. The quality was good for the price.

June 2010

Lacy from Brentwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

One or two of the lights were defective (i.e. missing parts, batteries, etc.)

March 2010

Ken from Melvern

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

liked it!

June 2009

Cary from Oak Brook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Something everybody can use, though not as much fun as other things

January 2009

Stephanie from North Middletown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I was disappointed that there was not an on/off switch. But they were well received at the Health Fair where I gave them away.

November 2008

Shirley from Ducktown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I ordered 250 flashlights for an internal company event. I like the the look of the flashlights and the fact that they truly are super bright. However, of the 250 we received, about 30 did not work. That was a little disappointing.

May 2007

Ruth from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
On Sale!
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 92¢
Carabiner LED Light Carabiner LED Light
75¢ to $1.29
Flipster Flashlight Flipster Flashlight
95¢ to $1.75
Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.47
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard
On Sale!
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 67¢
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.75
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
On Sale!
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 92¢
Carabiner LED Light Carabiner LED Light
75¢ to $1.29
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard
On Sale!
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 67¢
Wellington LED Flashlight Wellington LED Flashlight
$2.89 to $5.09 Min qty: 50
Destin LED Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Destin LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Voyager COB Flashlight Voyager COB Flashlight
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Autolight Kit Autolight Kit
$7.99 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Avior COB Work Light with Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Avior COB Work Light with Stand - 24 hr
$7.55 to $9.85 Min qty: 30
Tag Along Super Bright Flashlight Tag Along Super Bright Flashlight
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Hand Squeeze Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Squeeze Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Sentry Hanging COB Light Sentry Hanging COB Light
$3.25 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Magnet COB Flashlight with Bottle Opener
New Item
Magnet COB Flashlight with Bottle Opener
$1.79 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Dual COB Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual COB Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Weston Flashlight Weston Flashlight
$2.15 to $3.89 Min qty: 50
Twilight COB Task Flashlight Twilight COB Task Flashlight
$5.75 to $10.19 Min qty: 25
Toggle COB Light Toggle COB Light
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Hanging Travel Light Hanging Travel Light
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Pluto Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pluto Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Rocket Clip Flashlight Rocket Clip Flashlight
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
High Sierra 3-in-1 Camping Light High Sierra 3-in-1 Camping Light
$25.59 to $41.69 Min qty: 8
Mini MagLite Flashlight - 5-3/4" Mini MagLite Flashlight - 5-3/4"
$10.75 to $17.75 Min qty: 24
Draco LED Flashlight Draco LED Flashlight
$1.79 to $3.09 Min qty: 100
Jupiter Flashlight Jupiter Flashlight
$4.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Happy Camper Lantern Light Happy Camper Lantern Light
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rubberized COB Flashlight -24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubberized COB Flashlight -24 hr
$2.39 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lantern Carabiner Light Lantern Carabiner Light
$1.25 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flex Book Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flex Book Light - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holmes Aluminum LED Flashlight Holmes Aluminum LED Flashlight
$4.15 to $7.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dual COB Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual COB Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roadside Magnet Flashlight Roadside Magnet Flashlight
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hand Squeeze Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Squeeze Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nassau Flashlight Nassau Flashlight
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Avior COB Work Light with Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Avior COB Work Light with Stand - 24 hr
$7.55 to $9.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket LED Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pluto Flashlight Pluto Flashlight
$1.92 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wellington LED Flashlight Wellington LED Flashlight
$2.89 to $5.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Astro LED Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Astro LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mars Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mars Flashlight - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Robo COB Clip Light Robo COB Clip Light
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Astro LED Flashlight Astro LED Flashlight
$1.59 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Eagan Carbon Fiber CREE LED Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eagan Carbon Fiber CREE LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$10.49 to $14.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email