Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6115

Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque

What a brilliant promotional idea for any use!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
back in stock 11/30
Black
Black
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Flashlight
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.47 $1.37 $1.29 $1.19 99¢ 87¢ 75¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

1.47

Total

367.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Super-bright Krypton bulb lights their way.
  • Twist head to operate.
  • It's perfect for home, car, garage or travel use.
  • Includes two replaceable AA batteries, carrying strap and gift box.
  • Size: 1" x 5-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint.
  • An additional imprint color is available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $35 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Terrific product, lettering is clear and a good size, excellent value.

November 2015

Peter from Middleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

When you unscrew it, all the pieces come falling out. Very hard to put back together, especially for a kid. We used these for a Girl Scout favor.

June 2008

Megan from Lake Forest

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great product! Lota od fun.

January 2013

Kayla from Fridley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The flashlight is a great promotion, looks good, but don't expect it to last long. We saved a few to use at home. The included batteries die quickly, and even with replacements, the flashlight itself is not overly sturdy. It is/was a good give-away, got my point across, was very affordable, just understand you are not getting a long-term flashlight.

September 2010

Kevin from Williamsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We gave these as a gift at our church VBS. The quality was good for the price.

June 2010

Lacy from Brentwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

One or two of the lights were defective (i.e. missing parts, batteries, etc.)

March 2010

Ken from Melvern

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

liked it!

June 2009

Cary from Oak Brook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Something everybody can use, though not as much fun as other things

January 2009

Stephanie from North Middletown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I was disappointed that there was not an on/off switch. But they were well received at the Health Fair where I gave them away.

November 2008

Shirley from Ducktown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I ordered 250 flashlights for an internal company event. I like the the look of the flashlights and the fact that they truly are super bright. However, of the 250 we received, about 30 did not work. That was a little disappointing.

May 2007

Ruth from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Carabiner LED Light Carabiner LED Light
75¢ to $1.29
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Flipster Flashlight Flipster Flashlight
95¢ to $1.75
LED Glow Stick Flashlight
On Sale!
LED Glow Stick Flashlight
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.75
Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.47
Marco 14 LED Flashlight Marco 14 LED Flashlight
$3.25 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Suction Pod Work Light Suction Pod Work Light
$3.55 to $6.09 Min qty: 50
Aluminum LED Flashlight Aluminum LED Flashlight
$3.89 to $7.29 Min qty: 25
21 LED Silicone Flex Light 21 LED Silicone Flex Light
$11.99 to $21.35 Min qty: 15
Pull Light Pull Light
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Hanging Magnetic COB Work Light Hanging Magnetic COB Work Light
$6.45 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Roadside Magnet Flashlight Roadside Magnet Flashlight
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
SmashLight Eliana Flat Flashlight SmashLight Eliana Flat Flashlight
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 150
SmashLight Letter Light LED Flashlight
Free Setup
SmashLight Letter Light LED Flashlight
$2.19 to $3.65 Min qty: 100
Multi-Tool Flashlight Multi-Tool Flashlight
$7.19 to $12.29 Min qty: 25
3 LED Camping Flashlight 3 LED Camping Flashlight
$2.09 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Bright Side Flashlight with Bottle Opener Bright Side Flashlight with Bottle Opener
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Dual COB Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual COB Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Push Button Mini Barrel Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Button Mini Barrel Flashlight - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Summit Carabiner COB Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Summit Carabiner COB Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Rocket Clip Flashlight Rocket Clip Flashlight
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Britton Pop Up COB Lantern Britton Pop Up COB Lantern
$5.79 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
ET Flex Light ET Flex Light
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Mead Flashlight Mead Flashlight
$4.19 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Clamp and Flex Flashlight Clamp and Flex Flashlight
$2.89 to $5.09 Min qty: 50
Dawson Flashlight with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dawson Flashlight with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Weston Flashlight Weston Flashlight
$2.15 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dynamo Wind-Up Flashlight Dynamo Wind-Up Flashlight
$4.49 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wellington LED Flashlight Wellington LED Flashlight
$2.89 to $5.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Voyager COB Flashlight - 24 hr
On Sale!
Voyager COB Flashlight - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $2.55
now as low as $2.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Robo COB Clip Light Robo COB Clip Light
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Multi-Tool Flashlight Multi-Tool Flashlight
$7.19 to $12.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Jupiter Flashlight Jupiter Flashlight
$4.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mars Flashlight Mars Flashlight
$2.59 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pull Light Pull Light
$3.55 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Odon 9 LED Flashlight Odon 9 LED Flashlight
$2.85 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Roadside Magnet Flashlight Roadside Magnet Flashlight
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Push Button Mini Barrel Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Button Mini Barrel Flashlight - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Happy Camper Lantern Light Happy Camper Lantern Light
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mead Flashlight Mead Flashlight
$4.19 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Holmes Aluminum LED Flashlight Holmes Aluminum LED Flashlight
$3.99 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Astro LED Flashlight
On Sale!
Astro LED Flashlight
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.55
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flex Book Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flex Book Light - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email