Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6115

Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque

What a brilliant promotional idea for any use!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
back in stock 11/30
Black
Black
back in stock 10/30
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Flashlight
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.47 $1.37 $1.29 $1.19 99¢ 87¢ 75¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

1.47

Total

367.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Super-bright Krypton bulb lights their way.
  • Twist head to operate.
  • It's perfect for home, car, garage or travel use.
  • Includes two replaceable AA batteries, carrying strap and gift box.
  • Size: 1" x 5-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint.
  • An additional imprint color is available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $35 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Terrific product, lettering is clear and a good size, excellent value.

November 2015

Peter from Middleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

When you unscrew it, all the pieces come falling out. Very hard to put back together, especially for a kid. We used these for a Girl Scout favor.

June 2008

Megan from Lake Forest

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

15 didn't work

December 2013

Dawn from Brentwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

great for the price and the super quick turn-around

June 2012

Sandy from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I haven't opened them all yet but the first one I took out of the box broke when I was putting the batteries in it. Hopefully they all don't do that.

March 2012

Susan from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Attendees loved these! Quality was good for price

October 2011

Jennifer from Woodlyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It was perfect for what we needed and it was a good value item. I would not advertise individual packaging, b/c the quality of the packaging was such we had to remove each unit from the box, put in the batteries, and screw the top almost on before we could distribute.

February 2009

Susan from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

we had several fall apart on us. but other than that they have worked okay.

November 2007

Lori from Pickens

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The Super Bright Flashlight is a nice and small looking item. My only problem with this item is if you accidently drop it, the flashlight breaks very easily.

June 2007

Vivian from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice looking flashlight but expected an on/off button not just to twist the top to turn it on and off.

March 2007

Melanie from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Carabiner LED Light Carabiner LED Light
75¢ to $1.29
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.75
Flipster Flashlight Flipster Flashlight
95¢ to $1.75
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard
On Sale!
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 67¢
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
On Sale!
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 92¢
LED Glow Stick Flashlight
On Sale!
LED Glow Stick Flashlight
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.47
Flashlight Magnet Clip Flashlight Magnet Clip
$1.55 to $2.75
Liberty Lantern Liberty Lantern
$35.25 to $55.99
Keeper LED Flashlight Keeper LED Flashlight
$2.15 to $3.65
Flex Book Light Flex Book Light
$1.15 to $1.95
Mini Pacific Flashlight Mini Pacific Flashlight
$1.55 to $2.65
LED Head Lamp LED Head Lamp
$10.49 to $16.25
Hand Squeeze Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Squeeze Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.69
Liberty Lantern - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Liberty Lantern - 24 hr
$44.75 to $55.99
Summit Carabiner COB Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Summit Carabiner COB Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75
Rocket Clip Flashlight Rocket Clip Flashlight
$1.99 to $3.49
Voyager COB Flashlight
On Sale!
Voyager COB Flashlight
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Meritt COB Flashlight
New Item
Meritt COB Flashlight
$1.99 to $3.59
Mars Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mars Flashlight - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.49
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard
On Sale!
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 67¢
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
On Sale!
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 92¢
Carabiner LED Light Carabiner LED Light
75¢ to $1.29
Odon 9 LED Flashlight Odon 9 LED Flashlight
$2.85 to $4.59 Min qty: 75
Push Button Mini Barrel Flashlight Push Button Mini Barrel Flashlight
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
High Sierra Double 3W Cree LED Flashlight High Sierra Double 3W Cree LED Flashlight
$12.25 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Dynamo Wind-Up Flashlight Dynamo Wind-Up Flashlight
$4.49 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Extendable 8 LED Magnetic Flashlight Extendable 8 LED Magnetic Flashlight
$8.25 to $15.25 Min qty: 18
Meritt COB Flashlight
New Item
Meritt COB Flashlight
$1.99 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
SmashLight Thomas LED Flashlight SmashLight Thomas LED Flashlight
$2.35 to $3.89 Min qty: 100
Rondo COB Loop Flashlight
New Item
Rondo COB Loop Flashlight
$3.25 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
SmashLight Noah LED Flashlight SmashLight Noah LED Flashlight
$3.85 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Explorer CREE LED Flashlight - 5" Explorer CREE LED Flashlight - 5"
$7.95 to $15.99 Min qty: 25
ET Flex Light ET Flex Light
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
SmashLight Elijah LED Flashlight SmashLight Elijah LED Flashlight
$4.35 to $7.35 Min qty: 50
Hi-Tech Aluminum Lite - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hi-Tech Aluminum Lite - 24 hr
$9.25 to $11.49 Min qty: 48
Aluminum LED Flashlight Aluminum LED Flashlight
$3.89 to $7.29 Min qty: 25
21 LED Silicone Flex Light 21 LED Silicone Flex Light
$11.99 to $21.35 Min qty: 15
SmashLight Glow LED Flashlight SmashLight Glow LED Flashlight
$4.39 to $6.99 Min qty: 100
Mars Flashlight Mars Flashlight
$2.59 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Eagan Carbon Fiber CREE LED Flashlight Eagan Carbon Fiber CREE LED Flashlight
$7.75 to $14.45 Min qty: 25
Mini MagLite with Leatherman Micra Tool Mini MagLite with Leatherman Micra Tool
$38.99 to $62.49 Min qty: 12
Flipster Flashlight Flipster Flashlight
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Odon 9 LED Flashlight Odon 9 LED Flashlight
$2.85 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Destin LED Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Destin LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mars Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mars Flashlight - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lantern Carabiner Light Lantern Carabiner Light
$1.25 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pocket LED Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dawson Flashlight with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dawson Flashlight with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Summit Carabiner COB Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Summit Carabiner COB Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Power Switch LED Light Power Switch LED Light
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Weston Flashlight Weston Flashlight
$2.15 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Liberty Lantern - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Liberty Lantern - 24 hr
$44.75 to $55.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holmes Aluminum LED Flashlight Holmes Aluminum LED Flashlight
$3.99 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wellington LED Flashlight Wellington LED Flashlight
$2.89 to $5.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Keeper LED Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keeper LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Push Button Mini Barrel Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Button Mini Barrel Flashlight - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flex Book Light Flex Book Light
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hand Squeeze Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Squeeze Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nassau Flashlight Nassau Flashlight
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Happy Camper Lantern Light Happy Camper Lantern Light
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Super Bright Flashlight - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Super Bright Flashlight - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.47 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email