Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6115

Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque

What a brilliant promotional idea for any use!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Flashlight
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.47 $1.37 $1.29 $1.19 99¢ 87¢ 75¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.47

Total

367.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Super-bright Krypton bulb lights their way.
  • Twist head to operate.
  • It's perfect for home, car, garage or travel use.
  • Includes two replaceable AA batteries, carrying strap and gift box.
  • Size: 1" x 5-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint.
  • An additional imprint color is available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $35 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Terrific product, lettering is clear and a good size, excellent value.

November 2015

Peter from Middleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

When you unscrew it, all the pieces come falling out. Very hard to put back together, especially for a kid. We used these for a Girl Scout favor.

June 2008

Megan from Lake Forest

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

15 didn't work

December 2013

Dawn from Brentwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

great for the price and the super quick turn-around

June 2012

Sandy from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I haven't opened them all yet but the first one I took out of the box broke when I was putting the batteries in it. Hopefully they all don't do that.

March 2012

Susan from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Attendees loved these! Quality was good for price

October 2011

Jennifer from Woodlyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It was perfect for what we needed and it was a good value item. I would not advertise individual packaging, b/c the quality of the packaging was such we had to remove each unit from the box, put in the batteries, and screw the top almost on before we could distribute.

February 2009

Susan from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

we had several fall apart on us. but other than that they have worked okay.

November 2007

Lori from Pickens

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The Super Bright Flashlight is a nice and small looking item. My only problem with this item is if you accidently drop it, the flashlight breaks very easily.

June 2007

Vivian from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice looking flashlight but expected an on/off button not just to twist the top to turn it on and off.

March 2007

Melanie from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.47
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.75
Flipster Flashlight Flipster Flashlight
95¢ to $1.75
Carabiner LED Light Carabiner LED Light
75¢ to $1.29
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard
On Sale!
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 67¢
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
On Sale!
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 92¢
Pocket LED Flashlight Pocket LED Flashlight
$1.75 to $2.99
Explorer CREE LED Flashlight - 10" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Explorer CREE LED Flashlight - 10" - 24 hr
$17.49 to $28.99
Super Duper Flashlight
New Lower Price!
Super Duper Flashlight
$3.75 to $6.95
Jupiter Flashlight Jupiter Flashlight
$4.99 to $8.99
Super Duper Flashlight - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Super Duper Flashlight - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.95
Autolight Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Autolight Kit - 24 hr
$11.75 to $13.49
Astro LED Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Astro LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.69
Voyager COB Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Voyager COB Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.75
Dual COB Flashlight Dual COB Flashlight
$2.35 to $4.35
Barrel Light with Clip Barrel Light with Clip
$1.69 to $2.95
Mega COB Flashlight Mega COB Flashlight
$13.75 to $23.75
Robo COB Clip Light Robo COB Clip Light
$2.25 to $3.75
Britton Pop Up COB Lantern - 24 hr
On Sale!
Britton Pop Up COB Lantern - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $6.49
Astro LED Flashlight Astro LED Flashlight
$1.59 to $2.69
Pluto Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pluto Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99
Multi-Tool Flashlight Multi-Tool Flashlight
$7.19 to $12.29
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard
On Sale!
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 67¢
Carabiner LED Light Carabiner LED Light
75¢ to $1.29
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
On Sale!
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 92¢
Nassau Flashlight Nassau Flashlight
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Andover Carbon Fiber CREE LED Flashlight Andover Carbon Fiber CREE LED Flashlight
$18.49 to $29.25 Min qty: 12
Tag Along Super Bright Flashlight Tag Along Super Bright Flashlight
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
LED Glow Stick Flashlight LED Glow Stick Flashlight
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
3 LED Camping Flashlight 3 LED Camping Flashlight
$2.09 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Avior COB Work Light with Stand Avior COB Work Light with Stand
$5.79 to $9.85 Min qty: 30
Telescopic Magnetic COB Flashlight Telescopic Magnetic COB Flashlight
$10.19 to $17.99 Min qty: 18
Sentry Hanging COB Light Sentry Hanging COB Light
$3.25 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Dynamo Crank Flashlight Dynamo Crank Flashlight
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
21 LED Silicone Flex Light 21 LED Silicone Flex Light
$11.99 to $21.35 Min qty: 15
Mini MagLite Flashlight - 5-3/4" Mini MagLite Flashlight - 5-3/4"
$10.75 to $17.99 Min qty: 24
Maverick COB Magnetic Flashlight Maverick COB Magnetic Flashlight
$5.75 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Glow Light Bottle Cap with Clip Glow Light Bottle Cap with Clip
$1.34 to $2.37 Min qty: 100
Super Duper Flashlight - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Super Duper Flashlight - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.95 Min qty: 25
Aluminum LED Flashlight Aluminum LED Flashlight
$3.95 to $7.35 Min qty: 25
Voyager COB Flashlight Voyager COB Flashlight
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
SmashLight Thomas LED Flashlight SmashLight Thomas LED Flashlight
$2.35 to $3.89 Min qty: 100
Loop LED Mini Flashlight Loop LED Mini Flashlight
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Summit Carabiner COB Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Summit Carabiner COB Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Pocket LED Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Britton Pop Up COB Lantern - 24 hr
On Sale!
Britton Pop Up COB Lantern - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $6.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pluto Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pluto Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Summit Carabiner COB Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Summit Carabiner COB Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Voyager COB Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Voyager COB Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mars Flashlight Mars Flashlight
$2.59 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hand Squeeze Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Squeeze Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tilt COB Flashlight with Magnetic Base - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tilt COB Flashlight with Magnetic Base - 24 hr
$8.35 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pull Light Pull Light
$3.55 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dawson Flashlight with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dawson Flashlight with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
On Sale!
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flex Book Light Flex Book Light
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Push Button Mini Barrel Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Button Mini Barrel Flashlight - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Happy Camper Lantern Light Happy Camper Lantern Light
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mars Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mars Flashlight - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rubberized COB Flashlight -24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubberized COB Flashlight -24 hr
$2.39 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Multi-Tool Flashlight Multi-Tool Flashlight
$7.19 to $12.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Eagan Carbon Fiber CREE LED Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eagan Carbon Fiber CREE LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$10.49 to $14.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Weston Flashlight Weston Flashlight
$2.15 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat