Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6115

Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque

What a brilliant promotional idea for any use!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Flashlight
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.47 $1.37 $1.29 $1.19 99¢ 87¢ 75¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

1.47

Total

367.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Super-bright Krypton bulb lights their way.
  • Twist head to operate.
  • It's perfect for home, car, garage or travel use.
  • Includes two replaceable AA batteries, carrying strap and gift box.
  • Size: 1" x 5-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint.
  • An additional imprint color is available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $35 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr $1.29 to $1.47
Super Bright Flashlight - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Super Bright Flashlight - Translucent - 24 hr $1.29 to $1.47
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Terrific product, lettering is clear and a good size, excellent value.

November 2015

Peter from Middleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

When you unscrew it, all the pieces come falling out. Very hard to put back together, especially for a kid. We used these for a Girl Scout favor.

June 2008

Megan from Lake Forest

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

15 didn't work

December 2013

Dawn from Brentwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

great for the price and the super quick turn-around

June 2012

Sandy from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I haven't opened them all yet but the first one I took out of the box broke when I was putting the batteries in it. Hopefully they all don't do that.

March 2012

Susan from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Attendees loved these! Quality was good for price

October 2011

Jennifer from Woodlyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It was perfect for what we needed and it was a good value item. I would not advertise individual packaging, b/c the quality of the packaging was such we had to remove each unit from the box, put in the batteries, and screw the top almost on before we could distribute.

February 2009

Susan from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

we had several fall apart on us. but other than that they have worked okay.

November 2007

Lori from Pickens

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The Super Bright Flashlight is a nice and small looking item. My only problem with this item is if you accidently drop it, the flashlight breaks very easily.

June 2007

Vivian from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice looking flashlight but expected an on/off button not just to twist the top to turn it on and off.

March 2007

Melanie from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Flipster Flashlight Flipster Flashlight
95¢ to $1.75
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.75
Carabiner LED Light Carabiner LED Light
75¢ to $1.29
Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.47
Super Bright Flashlight - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Super Bright Flashlight - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.47
ET Flex Light ET Flex Light
$2.89 to $4.69
Sentry Hanging COB Light
New Item
Sentry Hanging COB Light
$3.25 to $5.75
Weston Flashlight Weston Flashlight
$2.15 to $3.89
Multi-Tool Flashlight Multi-Tool Flashlight
$7.19 to $12.29
Aluminum LED Flashlight Aluminum LED Flashlight
$3.89 to $7.29
Mars Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mars Flashlight - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.49
Rubik's Flashlight Rubik's Flashlight
$3.25 to $5.99
Draco LED Flashlight Draco LED Flashlight
$1.79 to $3.09
Summit Super Bright Carabiner Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Summit Super Bright Carabiner Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75
Nassau Flashlight Nassau Flashlight
$2.25 to $3.75
Pluto Flashlight Pluto Flashlight
$1.92 to $2.99
Astro LED Flashlight Astro LED Flashlight
$1.59 to $2.69
Super Duper Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Super Duper Flashlight - 24 hr
$5.09 to $8.99
Carabiner LED Light Carabiner LED Light
75¢ to $1.29
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
High Sierra Bright Zoom Flashlight High Sierra Bright Zoom Flashlight
$11.75 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
Sentry Hanging COB Light
New Item
Sentry Hanging COB Light
$3.25 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Pop Up Camping Light Pop Up Camping Light
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Voyager COB Flashlight - 24 hr
New Item
Voyager COB Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.85 Min qty: 75
Mini MagLite with Leatherman Micra Tool Mini MagLite with Leatherman Micra Tool
$38.99 to $62.49 Min qty: 12
Push Button Mini Barrel Flashlight Push Button Mini Barrel Flashlight
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
LED Head Lamp LED Head Lamp
$10.49 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Astro LED Flashlight Astro LED Flashlight
$1.59 to $2.69 Min qty: 125
Power Switch LED Light Power Switch LED Light
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Flashlight Magnet Clip Flashlight Magnet Clip
$1.55 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Carabiner Flashlight Carabiner Flashlight
$5.19 to $9.19 Min qty: 25
Maverick Super Bright Magnetic Flashlight Maverick Super Bright Magnetic Flashlight
$5.75 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Alto Flashlight Alto Flashlight
$2.59 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
High Sierra Double 3W Cree LED Flashlight High Sierra Double 3W Cree LED Flashlight
$12.25 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Saturn COB Flashlight Saturn COB Flashlight
$1.99 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
COB Headlamp COB Headlamp
$4.95 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Swiss Force Beam LED Flashlight Swiss Force Beam LED Flashlight
$4.35 to $7.19 Min qty: 40
Dynamo Wind-Up Flashlight Dynamo Wind-Up Flashlight
$4.49 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Aluminum LED Flashlight Aluminum LED Flashlight
$3.89 to $7.29 Min qty: 25
High Sierra Bottle Opener Flashlight High Sierra Bottle Opener Flashlight
$3.95 to $6.49 Min qty: 48
Autolight Kit - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Autolight Kit - 24 hr
$11.75 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mead Flashlight Mead Flashlight
$4.19 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Weston Flashlight Weston Flashlight
$2.15 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.47 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Summit Super Bright Carabiner Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Summit Super Bright Carabiner Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mars Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mars Flashlight - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hi-Tech Aluminum Lite - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hi-Tech Aluminum Lite - 24 hr
$9.25 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mars Flashlight Mars Flashlight
$2.59 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Marco 14 LED Flashlight Marco 14 LED Flashlight
$3.25 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Destin LED Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Destin LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pull Light Pull Light
$3.55 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wellington LED Flashlight Wellington LED Flashlight
$2.89 to $5.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dawson Flashlight with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dawson Flashlight with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Explorer CREE LED Flashlight - 10" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Explorer CREE LED Flashlight - 10" - 24 hr
$17.49 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Robo COB Clip Light Robo COB Clip Light
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Roadside Magnet Flashlight Roadside Magnet Flashlight
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Keeper LED Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keeper LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Happy Camper Lantern Light Happy Camper Lantern Light
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dynamo Wind-Up Flashlight Dynamo Wind-Up Flashlight
$4.49 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email