Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6115-T

Super Bright Flashlight - Translucent

What a brilliant promotional idea for any use!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Black
Base Color
: Flashlight
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.47 $1.37 $1.29 $1.19 99¢ 87¢ 75¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.47

Total

367.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Super Bright Flashlight - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Super-bright Krypton bulb lights their way.
  • Twist head to operate.
  • It's perfect for home, car, garage or travel use.
  • Includes two replaceable AA batteries, carrying strap and gift box.
  • Size: 1" x 5-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint.
  • An additional imprint color is available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $35 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Terrific product, lettering is clear and a good size, excellent value.

November 2015

Peter from Middleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

When you unscrew it, all the pieces come falling out. Very hard to put back together, especially for a kid. We used these for a Girl Scout favor.

June 2008

Megan from Lake Forest

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A great addition to our sophomore retreat! When we talk about letting our lights shine our girls have a flashlight to remind them that they can make the world a brighter place

April 2012

Sandy from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I have to say this was one of the most funnest projects I have ever worked on, and your company was very easy to work with and very helpful. The bags were awesome and I had alot of very positive feed back from them.

December 2010

Carla from Hysham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The item is handy and was well appreciated by the recipients

October 2010

Anil from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Entirely as advertised. A very appealing item.

October 2010

Lothar from Great Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Who wouldn't want a notepad small enough to carry in their purse or pocket? It's an ideal size!

September 2010

Kathy from Milan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice for the money. Like that they are boxed separately, and that batteries are included.

September 2010

Pat from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The product was just as promised.

June 2010

Margaret Ann from Keller

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The flashlights are perfect for the kids camp care packages. Just the right size and it is cool that you can see thru them.

April 2009

Crissie from Goldsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Flipster Flashlight Flipster Flashlight
95¢ to $1.75
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard
On Sale!
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 67¢
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.75
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
On Sale!
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 92¢
Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.47
Carabiner LED Light Carabiner LED Light
75¢ to $1.29
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard
On Sale!
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 67¢
Carabiner LED Light Carabiner LED Light
75¢ to $1.29
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
On Sale!
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 92¢
Aluminum Handy Emergency Flashlight Aluminum Handy Emergency Flashlight
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Magnet COB Flashlight with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
New Item
Magnet COB Flashlight with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$2.29 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Pull Light Pull Light
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Flex Book Light Flex Book Light
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Rubberized COB Flashlight -24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubberized COB Flashlight -24 hr
$2.39 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Expandable Lantern Flashlight Expandable Lantern Flashlight
$3.15 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Arica Flashlight with Carabiner Arica Flashlight with Carabiner
$1.29 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
SmashLight Letter Light LED Flashlight SmashLight Letter Light LED Flashlight
$2.19 to $3.65 Min qty: 100
Mars Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mars Flashlight - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Bright Side Flashlight with Bottle Opener Bright Side Flashlight with Bottle Opener
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Line Light Aluminum Flashlight Line Light Aluminum Flashlight
$4.09 to $6.89 Min qty: 50
Power Switch LED Light Power Switch LED Light
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Roadside Magnet Flashlight Roadside Magnet Flashlight
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Pluto Flashlight Pluto Flashlight
$1.92 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Hand Squeeze Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Squeeze Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Clara Clip Flashlight Clara Clip Flashlight
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Magnetic COB Flashlight Magnetic COB Flashlight
$2.89 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Carabiner with LED Light and Pen Carabiner with LED Light and Pen
95¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Summit Carabiner COB Flashlight Summit Carabiner COB Flashlight
$1.95 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Explorer CREE LED Flashlight - 10" Explorer CREE LED Flashlight - 10"
$13.99 to $28.99 Min qty: 12
Mars Flashlight Mars Flashlight
$2.59 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pull Light Pull Light
$3.55 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Odon 9 LED Flashlight Odon 9 LED Flashlight
$2.85 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Keeper LED Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keeper LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Super Duper Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Super Duper Flashlight - 24 hr
$5.09 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Autolight Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Autolight Kit - 24 hr
$11.75 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Astro LED Flashlight Astro LED Flashlight
$1.59 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Multi-Tool Flashlight Multi-Tool Flashlight
$7.19 to $12.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flex Book Light Flex Book Light
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Summit Carabiner COB Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Summit Carabiner COB Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flex Book Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flex Book Light - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Weston Flashlight Weston Flashlight
$2.15 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hand Squeeze Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Squeeze Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Robo COB Clip Light Robo COB Clip Light
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.47 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dawson Flashlight with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dawson Flashlight with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Voyager COB Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Voyager COB Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual COB Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual COB Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pluto Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pluto Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rubberized COB Flashlight -24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubberized COB Flashlight -24 hr
$2.39 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email