Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6115-T

Super Bright Flashlight - Translucent

What a brilliant promotional idea for any use!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
back in stock 11/30
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
back in stock 11/30
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Black
Base Color
: Flashlight
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.47 $1.37 $1.29 $1.19 99¢ 87¢ 75¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

1.47

Total

367.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Super Bright Flashlight - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Super-bright Krypton bulb lights their way.
  • Twist head to operate.
  • It's perfect for home, car, garage or travel use.
  • Includes two replaceable AA batteries, carrying strap and gift box.
  • Size: 1" x 5-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint.
  • An additional imprint color is available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $35 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Terrific product, lettering is clear and a good size, excellent value.

November 2015

Peter from Middleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

When you unscrew it, all the pieces come falling out. Very hard to put back together, especially for a kid. We used these for a Girl Scout favor.

June 2008

Megan from Lake Forest

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

A great addition to our sophomore retreat! When we talk about letting our lights shine our girls have a flashlight to remind them that they can make the world a brighter place

April 2012

Sandy from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I have to say this was one of the most funnest projects I have ever worked on, and your company was very easy to work with and very helpful. The bags were awesome and I had alot of very positive feed back from them.

December 2010

Carla from Hysham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The item is handy and was well appreciated by the recipients

October 2010

Anil from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Entirely as advertised. A very appealing item.

October 2010

Lothar from Great Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Who wouldn't want a notepad small enough to carry in their purse or pocket? It's an ideal size!

September 2010

Kathy from Milan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice for the money. Like that they are boxed separately, and that batteries are included.

September 2010

Pat from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The product was just as promised.

June 2010

Margaret Ann from Keller

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The flashlights are perfect for the kids camp care packages. Just the right size and it is cool that you can see thru them.

April 2009

Crissie from Goldsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Carabiner LED Light Carabiner LED Light
75¢ to $1.29
Flipster Flashlight Flipster Flashlight
95¢ to $1.75
LED Glow Stick Flashlight
On Sale!
LED Glow Stick Flashlight
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.47
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.75
Summit Carabiner COB Flashlight Summit Carabiner COB Flashlight
$1.95 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Clamp and Flex Flashlight Clamp and Flex Flashlight
$2.89 to $5.09 Min qty: 50
Carabiner with LED Light and Pen Carabiner with LED Light and Pen
95¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Dawson Flashlight with Bottle Opener Dawson Flashlight with Bottle Opener
$2.35 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Holmes Aluminum LED Flashlight Holmes Aluminum LED Flashlight
$3.99 to $7.49 Min qty: 25
Britton Pop Up COB Lantern Britton Pop Up COB Lantern
$5.79 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Super Duper Flashlight Super Duper Flashlight
$3.89 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Flex Book Light Flex Book Light
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Dynamo Crank Flashlight Dynamo Crank Flashlight
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Two Tone Accent Flashlight Two Tone Accent Flashlight
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Mars Flashlight Mars Flashlight
$2.59 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
ET Flex Light ET Flex Light
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Flipster Flashlight Flipster Flashlight
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Pop Up Camping Light Pop Up Camping Light
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Astro LED Flashlight
On Sale!
Astro LED Flashlight
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.55
Min qty: 125
SmashLight Glow LED Flashlight SmashLight Glow LED Flashlight
$4.39 to $6.99 Min qty: 100
Mini MagLite Flashlight - 5-3/4" Mini MagLite Flashlight - 5-3/4"
$10.75 to $17.75 Min qty: 24
Draco LED Flashlight Draco LED Flashlight
$1.79 to $3.09 Min qty: 100
Mars Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mars Flashlight - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Pocket LED Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Nassau Flashlight Nassau Flashlight
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Astro LED Flashlight
On Sale!
Astro LED Flashlight
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.55
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Robo COB Clip Light Robo COB Clip Light
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Power Switch LED Light Power Switch LED Light
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flex Book Light Flex Book Light
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Jupiter Flashlight Jupiter Flashlight
$4.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Autolight Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Autolight Kit - 24 hr
$11.75 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Squeeze Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Squeeze Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holmes Aluminum LED Flashlight Holmes Aluminum LED Flashlight
$3.99 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Summit Carabiner COB Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Summit Carabiner COB Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Odon 9 LED Flashlight Odon 9 LED Flashlight
$2.85 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Happy Camper Lantern Light Happy Camper Lantern Light
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Explorer CREE LED Flashlight - 10" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Explorer CREE LED Flashlight - 10" - 24 hr
$17.49 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mars Flashlight Mars Flashlight
$2.59 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dual COB Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual COB Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flipster Flashlight Flipster Flashlight
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hi-Tech Aluminum Lite - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hi-Tech Aluminum Lite - 24 hr
$9.25 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Push Button Mini Barrel Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Button Mini Barrel Flashlight - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Super Duper Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Super Duper Flashlight - 24 hr
$5.09 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pluto Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pluto Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email