Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6115-T-24HR

Super Bright Flashlight - Translucent - 24 hr

This promotional light offers your brand high visibility in record time!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.47 $1.37 $1.29

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.47

Total

367.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Super Bright Flashlight - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Super-bright Krypton bulb lights their way.
  • Twist head to operate: perfect for home, car, garage or travel use.
  • Includes two replaceable AA batteries, carrying strap and gift box.
  • Size: 1" x 5-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the handle.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Terrific product, lettering is clear and a good size, excellent value.

November 2015

Peter from Middleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

When you unscrew it, all the pieces come falling out. Very hard to put back together, especially for a kid. We used these for a Girl Scout favor.

June 2008

Megan from Lake Forest

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A great addition to our sophomore retreat! When we talk about letting our lights shine our girls have a flashlight to remind them that they can make the world a brighter place

April 2012

Sandy from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I have to say this was one of the most funnest projects I have ever worked on, and your company was very easy to work with and very helpful. The bags were awesome and I had alot of very positive feed back from them.

December 2010

Carla from Hysham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The item is handy and was well appreciated by the recipients

October 2010

Anil from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Entirely as advertised. A very appealing item.

October 2010

Lothar from Great Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Who wouldn't want a notepad small enough to carry in their purse or pocket? It's an ideal size!

September 2010

Kathy from Milan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice for the money. Like that they are boxed separately, and that batteries are included.

September 2010

Pat from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The product was just as promised.

June 2010

Margaret Ann from Keller

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The flashlights are perfect for the kids camp care packages. Just the right size and it is cool that you can see thru them.

April 2009

Crissie from Goldsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.47
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.75
Carabiner LED Light Carabiner LED Light
75¢ to $1.29
Flipster Flashlight Flipster Flashlight
95¢ to $1.75
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard
On Sale!
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 67¢
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
On Sale!
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 92¢
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
On Sale!
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 92¢
Carabiner LED Light Carabiner LED Light
75¢ to $1.29
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard
On Sale!
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 67¢
Brilliant Shine Flashlight Gift Pack Brilliant Shine Flashlight Gift Pack
$5.79 to $9.50 Min qty: 35
Sentry Hanging COB Light Sentry Hanging COB Light
$3.25 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Line Light Aluminum Flashlight Line Light Aluminum Flashlight
$4.09 to $6.89 Min qty: 50
Mini MagLite with Leatherman Micra Tool Mini MagLite with Leatherman Micra Tool
$38.99 to $62.49 Min qty: 12
Kelso Flashlight with Bottle Opener Kelso Flashlight with Bottle Opener
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Destin LED Flashlight Destin LED Flashlight
$1.35 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Mini Pacific Flashlight Mini Pacific Flashlight
$1.55 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
LED Head Lamp LED Head Lamp
$10.49 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Weston Flashlight Weston Flashlight
$2.15 to $3.89 Min qty: 50
High Sierra 3-in-1 Camping Light High Sierra 3-in-1 Camping Light
$25.59 to $41.69 Min qty: 8
COB Headlamp COB Headlamp
$4.95 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Aluminum Handy Emergency Flashlight Aluminum Handy Emergency Flashlight
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Summit Carabiner COB Flashlight Summit Carabiner COB Flashlight
$1.95 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Voyager COB Flashlight Voyager COB Flashlight
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Magnetic COB Flashlight Magnetic COB Flashlight
$2.89 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
High Sierra Bright Zoom Flashlight High Sierra Bright Zoom Flashlight
$11.75 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
Telescopic Magnetic COB Flashlight Telescopic Magnetic COB Flashlight
$10.19 to $17.99 Min qty: 18
SmashLight Lightning Volt LED Flashlight SmashLight Lightning Volt LED Flashlight
$3.49 to $5.65 Min qty: 100
Rubik's Flashlight Rubik's Flashlight
$3.25 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Scroll to Top

send us an email