Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6115-T-24HR

Super Bright Flashlight - Translucent - 24 hr

This promotional light offers your brand high visibility in record time!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.47 $1.37 $1.29

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

1.47

Total

367.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Super Bright Flashlight - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Super-bright Krypton bulb lights their way.
  • Twist head to operate: perfect for home, car, garage or travel use.
  • Includes two replaceable AA batteries, carrying strap and gift box.
  • Size: 1" x 5-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the handle.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Terrific product, lettering is clear and a good size, excellent value.

November 2015

Peter from Middleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

When you unscrew it, all the pieces come falling out. Very hard to put back together, especially for a kid. We used these for a Girl Scout favor.

June 2008

Megan from Lake Forest

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

A great addition to our sophomore retreat! When we talk about letting our lights shine our girls have a flashlight to remind them that they can make the world a brighter place

April 2012

Sandy from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I have to say this was one of the most funnest projects I have ever worked on, and your company was very easy to work with and very helpful. The bags were awesome and I had alot of very positive feed back from them.

December 2010

Carla from Hysham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The item is handy and was well appreciated by the recipients

October 2010

Anil from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Entirely as advertised. A very appealing item.

October 2010

Lothar from Great Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Who wouldn't want a notepad small enough to carry in their purse or pocket? It's an ideal size!

September 2010

Kathy from Milan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice for the money. Like that they are boxed separately, and that batteries are included.

September 2010

Pat from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The product was just as promised.

June 2010

Margaret Ann from Keller

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love it!

April 2010

Tracy from Adrian

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.47
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.75
Carabiner LED Light Carabiner LED Light
75¢ to $1.29
Flipster Flashlight Flipster Flashlight
95¢ to $1.75
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Carabiner LED Light Carabiner LED Light
75¢ to $1.29
Robo COB Clip Light Robo COB Clip Light
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Pocket LED Flashlight
Sale Item
Pocket LED Flashlight
normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69 Min qty: 100
Saturn COB Flashlight Saturn COB Flashlight
$1.99 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Extendable 8 LED Magnetic Flashlight Extendable 8 LED Magnetic Flashlight
$8.25 to $15.25 Min qty: 18
Tag Along Super Bright Flashlight Tag Along Super Bright Flashlight
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Hand Squeeze Flashlight Hand Squeeze Flashlight
$1.59 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Blackhawk COB Flashlight Blackhawk COB Flashlight
$9.59 to $16.49 Min qty: 25
Kelso Flashlight with Bottle Opener Kelso Flashlight with Bottle Opener
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Explorer CREE LED Flashlight - 5" Explorer CREE LED Flashlight - 5"
$7.69 to $15.59 Min qty: 25
High Sierra Bottle Opener Flashlight High Sierra Bottle Opener Flashlight
$3.95 to $6.49 Min qty: 48
Clamp and Flex Flashlight Clamp and Flex Flashlight
$2.89 to $5.09 Min qty: 50
Twilight COB Task Flashlight
New Item
Twilight COB Task Flashlight
$5.75 to $10.49 Min qty: 25
Dawson Flashlight with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dawson Flashlight with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Rubberized LED Work Light Rubberized LED Work Light
$2.99 to $4.89 Min qty: 72
Pluto Flashlight Pluto Flashlight
$1.92 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
City Lights Flashlight City Lights Flashlight
$5.45 to $9.79 Min qty: 25
LED Glow Stick Flashlight LED Glow Stick Flashlight
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Keeper LED Flashlight Keeper LED Flashlight
$2.15 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Rubik's Flashlight Rubik's Flashlight
$3.25 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Roadside Magnet Flashlight Roadside Magnet Flashlight
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email