Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6115-T-24HR

Super Bright Flashlight - Translucent - 24 hr

This promotional light offers your brand high visibility in record time!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.47 $1.37 $1.29

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.47

Total

367.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Super Bright Flashlight - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Super-bright Krypton bulb lights their way.
  • Twist head to operate: perfect for home, car, garage or travel use.
  • Includes two replaceable AA batteries, carrying strap and gift box.
  • Size: 1" x 5-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the handle.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Terrific product, lettering is clear and a good size, excellent value.

November 2015

Peter from Middleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

When you unscrew it, all the pieces come falling out. Very hard to put back together, especially for a kid. We used these for a Girl Scout favor.

June 2008

Megan from Lake Forest

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product! Lota od fun.

January 2013

Kayla from Fridley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The flashlight is a great promotion, looks good, but don't expect it to last long. We saved a few to use at home. The included batteries die quickly, and even with replacements, the flashlight itself is not overly sturdy. It is/was a good give-away, got my point across, was very affordable, just understand you are not getting a long-term flashlight.

September 2010

Kevin from Williamsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We gave these as a gift at our church VBS. The quality was good for the price.

June 2010

Lacy from Brentwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

One or two of the lights were defective (i.e. missing parts, batteries, etc.)

March 2010

Ken from Melvern

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

liked it!

June 2009

Cary from Oak Brook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Something everybody can use, though not as much fun as other things

January 2009

Stephanie from North Middletown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I was disappointed that there was not an on/off switch. But they were well received at the Health Fair where I gave them away.

November 2008

Shirley from Ducktown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I ordered 250 flashlights for an internal company event. I like the the look of the flashlights and the fact that they truly are super bright. However, of the 250 we received, about 30 did not work. That was a little disappointing.

May 2007

Ruth from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.75
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard
On Sale!
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 67¢
Carabiner LED Light Carabiner LED Light
75¢ to $1.29
Flipster Flashlight Flipster Flashlight
95¢ to $1.75
Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.47
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
On Sale!
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 92¢
LED Head Lamp LED Head Lamp
$10.49 to $16.25
Dual COB Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual COB Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.69 to $4.35
Pocket LED Flashlight Pocket LED Flashlight
$1.75 to $2.99
Super Duper Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Super Duper Flashlight - 24 hr
$5.09 to $8.99
Rubberized COB Flashlight -24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubberized COB Flashlight -24 hr
$2.39 to $2.75
Astro LED Flashlight Astro LED Flashlight
$1.59 to $2.69
Magnetic COB Flashlight Magnetic COB Flashlight
$2.89 to $4.49
Summit COB Flashlight Summit COB Flashlight
$3.29 to $6.15
Pluto Flashlight Pluto Flashlight
$1.92 to $2.99
Toggle COB Light Toggle COB Light
$2.25 to $3.75
Keeper LED Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keeper LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.65
Voyager COB Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Voyager COB Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.75
Pull Light Pull Light
$3.55 to $6.15
Carabiner LED Light Carabiner LED Light
75¢ to $1.29
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
On Sale!
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 92¢
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard
On Sale!
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 67¢
Line Light Aluminum Flashlight Line Light Aluminum Flashlight
$4.09 to $6.89 Min qty: 50
Robo COB Clip Light Robo COB Clip Light
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Extendable 8 LED Magnetic Flashlight Extendable 8 LED Magnetic Flashlight
$8.95 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Blackhawk COB Flashlight Blackhawk COB Flashlight
$9.59 to $15.99 Min qty: 25
Push Button Mini Barrel Flashlight Push Button Mini Barrel Flashlight
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Mega COB Flashlight Mega COB Flashlight
$13.75 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Avior COB Work Light with Stand Avior COB Work Light with Stand
$5.79 to $9.85 Min qty: 30
Storm COB Carabiner Flashlight Storm COB Carabiner Flashlight
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Toggle COB Light Toggle COB Light
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Astro LED Flashlight Astro LED Flashlight
$1.59 to $2.69 Min qty: 125
Weston Flashlight Weston Flashlight
$2.15 to $3.89 Min qty: 50
Eagan Carbon Fiber CREE LED Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eagan Carbon Fiber CREE LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$10.49 to $14.45 Min qty: 25
Mini Pacific Flashlight Mini Pacific Flashlight
$1.55 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
High Sierra Double 3W Cree LED Flashlight High Sierra Double 3W Cree LED Flashlight
$13.15 to $22.55 Min qty: 12
Magnetic COB Flashlight Magnetic COB Flashlight
$2.89 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Carabiner with LED Light and Pen Carabiner with LED Light and Pen
95¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Hi-Tech Aluminum Lite - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hi-Tech Aluminum Lite - 24 hr
$9.59 to $11.99 Min qty: 48
Dawson Flashlight with Bottle Opener Dawson Flashlight with Bottle Opener
$2.39 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Holmes Aluminum LED Flashlight Holmes Aluminum LED Flashlight
$4.15 to $7.69 Min qty: 25
Flashlight Magnet Clip Flashlight Magnet Clip
$1.55 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Scroll to Top

send us an email