Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6115-T-24HR

Super Bright Flashlight - Translucent - 24 hr

This promotional light offers your brand high visibility in record time!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.47 $1.37 $1.29

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

1.47

Total

367.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Super Bright Flashlight - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Super-bright Krypton bulb lights their way.
  • Twist head to operate: perfect for home, car, garage or travel use.
  • Includes two replaceable AA batteries, carrying strap and gift box.
  • Size: 1" x 5-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the handle.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Terrific product, lettering is clear and a good size, excellent value.

November 2015

Peter from Middleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

When you unscrew it, all the pieces come falling out. Very hard to put back together, especially for a kid. We used these for a Girl Scout favor.

June 2008

Megan from Lake Forest

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

15 didn't work

December 2013

Dawn from Brentwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

great for the price and the super quick turn-around

June 2012

Sandy from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I haven't opened them all yet but the first one I took out of the box broke when I was putting the batteries in it. Hopefully they all don't do that.

March 2012

Susan from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Attendees loved these! Quality was good for price

October 2011

Jennifer from Woodlyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It was perfect for what we needed and it was a good value item. I would not advertise individual packaging, b/c the quality of the packaging was such we had to remove each unit from the box, put in the batteries, and screw the top almost on before we could distribute.

February 2009

Susan from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

we had several fall apart on us. but other than that they have worked okay.

November 2007

Lori from Pickens

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The Super Bright Flashlight is a nice and small looking item. My only problem with this item is if you accidently drop it, the flashlight breaks very easily.

June 2007

Vivian from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice looking flashlight but expected an on/off button not just to twist the top to turn it on and off.

March 2007

Melanie from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.47
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Carabiner LED Light Carabiner LED Light
75¢ to $1.29
Flipster Flashlight Flipster Flashlight
95¢ to $1.75
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.75
Carabiner LED Light Carabiner LED Light
75¢ to $1.29
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Line Light Aluminum Flashlight Line Light Aluminum Flashlight
$4.09 to $6.89 Min qty: 50
Clara Clip Flashlight Clara Clip Flashlight
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Push Button Mini Barrel Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Push Button Mini Barrel Flashlight - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Flex Book Light Flex Book Light
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Dawson Flashlight with Bottle Opener Dawson Flashlight with Bottle Opener
$2.35 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Multi-Tool Flashlight Multi-Tool Flashlight
$7.19 to $12.29 Min qty: 25
Flashlight Magnet Clip Flashlight Magnet Clip
$1.55 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Pocket Aluminum Flashlight Pocket Aluminum Flashlight
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Mini MagLite with Leatherman Micra Tool Mini MagLite with Leatherman Micra Tool
$38.99 to $62.49 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Double 3W Cree LED Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra Double 3W Cree LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$16.99 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Blackhawk COB Flashlight Blackhawk COB Flashlight
$9.59 to $16.49 Min qty: 25
Pluto Flashlight Pluto Flashlight
$1.92 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Jupiter Flashlight Jupiter Flashlight
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Rubberized LED Work Light Rubberized LED Work Light
$2.99 to $4.89 Min qty: 72
Weston Flashlight Weston Flashlight
$2.15 to $3.89 Min qty: 50
Keeper LED Flashlight Keeper LED Flashlight
$2.15 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Extendable 8 LED Magnetic Flashlight Extendable 8 LED Magnetic Flashlight
$8.25 to $15.25 Min qty: 18
Pop Up Camping Light Pop Up Camping Light
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Alto Flashlight Alto Flashlight
$2.59 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Voyager COB Flashlight Voyager COB Flashlight
$2.25 to $3.85 Min qty: 75
Scroll to top

send us an email