Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6115-24HR

Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr

Light a path right to your door with speedy 24HR turnaround!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.47 $1.37 $1.29

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.47

Total

367.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Super Bright Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Super-bright Krypton bulb lights their way.
  • Twist head to operate: perfect for home, car, garage or travel use.
  • Includes two replaceable AA batteries, carrying strap and gift box.
  • Size: 1" x 5-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the handle.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Terrific product, lettering is clear and a good size, excellent value.

November 2015

Peter from Middleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

When you unscrew it, all the pieces come falling out. Very hard to put back together, especially for a kid. We used these for a Girl Scout favor.

June 2008

Megan from Lake Forest

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

15 didn't work

December 2013

Dawn from Brentwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

great for the price and the super quick turn-around

June 2012

Sandy from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I haven't opened them all yet but the first one I took out of the box broke when I was putting the batteries in it. Hopefully they all don't do that.

March 2012

Susan from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Attendees loved these! Quality was good for price

October 2011

Jennifer from Woodlyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It was perfect for what we needed and it was a good value item. I would not advertise individual packaging, b/c the quality of the packaging was such we had to remove each unit from the box, put in the batteries, and screw the top almost on before we could distribute.

February 2009

Susan from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

we had several fall apart on us. but other than that they have worked okay.

November 2007

Lori from Pickens

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The Super Bright Flashlight is a nice and small looking item. My only problem with this item is if you accidently drop it, the flashlight breaks very easily.

June 2007

Vivian from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice looking flashlight but expected an on/off button not just to twist the top to turn it on and off.

March 2007

Melanie from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
On Sale!
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 92¢
Flipster Flashlight Flipster Flashlight
95¢ to $1.75
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard
On Sale!
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 67¢
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flipster Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.75
Carabiner LED Light Carabiner LED Light
75¢ to $1.29
Carabiner LED Light Carabiner LED Light
75¢ to $1.29
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
On Sale!
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 92¢
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard
On Sale!
Flashlight with Pen and Lanyard
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 67¢
Loop LED Mini Flashlight Loop LED Mini Flashlight
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Flex Book Light Flex Book Light
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
High Sierra Double 3W Cree LED Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Double 3W Cree LED Flashlight - 24 hr
$17.95 to $22.55 Min qty: 12
Centurion COB Flashlight Centurion COB Flashlight
$2.25 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
SmashLight Noah LED Flashlight SmashLight Noah LED Flashlight
$3.85 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Carabiner Flashlight Carabiner Flashlight
$5.19 to $9.19 Min qty: 25
Clara Clip Flashlight Clara Clip Flashlight
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Standard MagLite 3 D-Cell Flashlight Standard MagLite 3 D-Cell Flashlight
$29.49 to $48.49 Min qty: 12
Suction Pod Work Light Suction Pod Work Light
$3.55 to $6.09 Min qty: 50
Hi-Tech Aluminum Lite - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hi-Tech Aluminum Lite - 24 hr
$9.59 to $11.99 Min qty: 48
Astro LED Flashlight Astro LED Flashlight
$1.59 to $2.69 Min qty: 125
Kelso Flashlight with Bottle Opener Kelso Flashlight with Bottle Opener
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
SmashLight Eliana Flat Flashlight SmashLight Eliana Flat Flashlight
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 150
Barrel Light with Clip Barrel Light with Clip
$1.69 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Telescopic Magnetic COB Flashlight Telescopic Magnetic COB Flashlight
$10.19 to $17.99 Min qty: 18
Super Duper Flashlight
New Lower Price!
Super Duper Flashlight
$3.75 to $6.95 Min qty: 25
Multi-Tool Flashlight Multi-Tool Flashlight
$7.19 to $12.29 Min qty: 25
Flashlight Magnet Clip Flashlight Magnet Clip
$1.55 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Draco LED Flashlight Draco LED Flashlight
$1.79 to $3.09 Min qty: 100
Mars Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mars Flashlight - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat