Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6054-T-N

Bandage Dispenser - Translucent - Natural

Dispense care and concern with this logo'd bandage holder.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Translucent Aqua
Translucent Aqua
Translucent Frost
Translucent Frost
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Natural
Base Color
: Dispenser
Trim Color
: Bandages
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 79¢ 72¢ 65¢ 59¢ 57¢ 52¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.79

Total

197.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bandage Dispenser - Translucent - Natural

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This handy plastic bandage dispenser tucks in a pocket, glove box or purse for easy and convenient portability.
  • Refillable case includes five natural-color latex-free vinyl bandages.
  • Several Translucent colors to choose from!
  • Perfect for hospitals, clinics and pharmacies.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 1-5/8" x 4-3/16" x 3/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the case.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very cute and practical give-away to our providers and customers.

July 2016

Betty from Castle Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

a lot of them break too easy but I guess you get what you get when you order something on clearance

October 2010

Paula from Metairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great product

April 2017

Richard from Kissimmee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Exactly what you expect. Nothing special, what you see is what you get.

August 2015

Jeremiah from Houghton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very cute!!

June 2015

Abby from Clarksville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Awesome!

March 2014

Gabriel from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a super gift to give and is useful for many years to come. Colors are not true as the blue is more turquoise , and they are muted colors.

July 2013

Dianea from Emporia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It was OK for a bandage holder. No issues with product quality.

February 2013

Jesse from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

durable, good item

February 2013

Stacy from Metropolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice and durable product. It is much bigger than expected, however, the imprinted logo looks good on the dispenser. Ordered in grey with maroon logo. Each individually packaged.

January 2013

Amber from College Station

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Trade Show First Aid Kit Trade Show First Aid Kit
$3.15 to $5.15 Min qty: 75
Fashion First Aid Kit - Lattice - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Lattice - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Food Inspired Hot/Cold Pack - Potato Food Inspired Hot/Cold Pack - Potato
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Gingham - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Gingham - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Sports First Aid Kit Sports First Aid Kit
$2.39 to $3.95 Min qty: 100
Protect First Aid Kit - Translucent Protect First Aid Kit - Translucent
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 150
Field Tripper First Aid Kit Field Tripper First Aid Kit
$10.49 to $17.95 Min qty: 25
Fashion First Aid Kit - Black Lace Fashion First Aid Kit - Black Lace
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Zippy First Aid Kit Zippy First Aid Kit
$1.45 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Safekeeping Event First Aid Kit Safekeeping Event First Aid Kit
$2.49 to $4.15 Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Car - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Car - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Plush Hot/Cold All Purpose Wrap Plush Hot/Cold All Purpose Wrap
$4.89 to $8.69 Min qty: 25
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Pig - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Pig - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Hero Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Hero
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Circles - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Circles - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Cow - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Cow - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Football Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Football
95¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Fashion First Aid Kit - French Circle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - French Circle - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Zebra Fashion First Aid Kit - Zebra
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Lattice - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Lattice - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Heroine - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Heroine - 24 hr
$1.46 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Soccer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Soccer - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Compact First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - French Circle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - French Circle - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Star - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Star - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Gingham - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Gingham - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Houndstooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Houndstooth - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Primary Care First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primary Care First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plush Round Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plush Round Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Thumbs Up - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Thumbs Up - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Baseball Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Baseball
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Cow - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Cow - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plush Mini Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plush Mini Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Floral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Floral - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Football - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Zebra - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Zebra - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email