Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6054-T-N-24HR

Bandage Dispenser - Translucent - Natural - 24 hr

Fast shipping means quick care with this logo’d bandage dispenser!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Translucent Aqua
Translucent Aqua
Translucent Frost
Translucent Frost
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Natural
Base Color
: Dispenser
Trim Color
: Bandage
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price 79¢ 72¢ 65¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.79

Total

197.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bandage Dispenser - Translucent - Natural - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This handy plastic bandage dispenser tucks in a pocket, glove box or purse for easy and convenient portability.
  • Refillable case includes five natural-color latex-free vinyl bandages.
  • Several translucent colors to choose from!
  • Perfect for hospitals, clinics and pharmacies.
  • Size: 1-5/8" x 4-3/16" x 3/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the case.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very cute and practical give-away to our providers and customers.

July 2016

Betty from Castle Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

a lot of them break too easy but I guess you get what you get when you order something on clearance

October 2010

Paula from Metairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Super high quality!

January 2018

Carrie from Oroville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

very good.

December 2017

Mary Ann from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great idea and give away!!!

September 2017

Valerie from Sanford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality, great printing space! They were a hit at the show!

September 2017

Cheri from Tacoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Product looks great. Logo stands out and is a fun promotional item

May 2017

Rachael from Bottineau

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These wee a big hit

April 2017

Dayna from Ortonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

High quality product. Sturdy packaging. Our logo printed beautifully. Will definitely buy again!

February 2017

Kelly from Wallingford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

love these

September 2016

Patti from Bedford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 17

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Emergency Preparedness Kit Emergency Preparedness Kit
$28.99 to $45.49 Min qty: 25
Fashion First Aid Kit - Floral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Floral - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Protect First Aid Kit - Opaque Protect First Aid Kit - Opaque
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 150
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Lemon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Lemon - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Convention Kit Convention Kit
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Fashion First Aid Kit - Leopard Fashion First Aid Kit - Leopard
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - House - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - House - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Fashion Convention Kit - Bubble Explosion Fashion Convention Kit - Bubble Explosion
$1.69 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Floral Fashion First Aid Kit - Floral
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Ever Ready First Aid Kit Ever Ready First Aid Kit
$9.95 to $16.39 Min qty: 25
Links First Aid Kit Links First Aid Kit
$2.19 to $3.49 Min qty: 150
Protect First Aid Kit - Translucent Protect First Aid Kit - Translucent
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 150
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Heart - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Baseball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Plush Round Hot/Cold Pack Plush Round Hot/Cold Pack
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Golf First Aid Kit Golf First Aid Kit
$2.59 to $4.69 Min qty: 50
Food Inspired Hot/Cold Pack - Tomato Food Inspired Hot/Cold Pack - Tomato
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Hot/Cold Wrist Rest Hot/Cold Wrist Rest
$1.15 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
On Tour Golf First Aid Kit On Tour Golf First Aid Kit
$7.85 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Companion Care First Aid Kit - Opaque Companion Care First Aid Kit - Opaque
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Scroll to Top

send us an email