Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6054-T-N-24HR

Bandage Dispenser - Translucent - Natural - 24 hr

Fast shipping means quick care with this logo’d bandage dispenser!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Translucent Aqua
Translucent Aqua
Translucent Frost
Translucent Frost
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Natural
Base Color
: Dispenser
Trim Color
: Bandage
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price 79¢ 72¢ 65¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.79

Total

197.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bandage Dispenser - Translucent - Natural - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This handy plastic bandage dispenser tucks in a pocket, glove box or purse for easy and convenient portability.
  • Refillable case includes five natural-color latex-free vinyl bandages.
  • Several translucent colors to choose from!
  • Perfect for hospitals, clinics and pharmacies.
  • Size: 1-5/8" x 4-3/16" x 3/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the case.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very cute and practical give-away to our providers and customers.

July 2016

Betty from Castle Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

a lot of them break too easy but I guess you get what you get when you order something on clearance

October 2010

Paula from Metairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great idea and give away!!!

September 2017

Valerie from Sanford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality, great printing space! They were a hit at the show!

September 2017

Cheri from Tacoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Product looks great. Logo stands out and is a fun promotional item

May 2017

Rachael from Bottineau

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These wee a big hit

April 2017

Dayna from Ortonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

High quality product. Sturdy packaging. Our logo printed beautifully. Will definitely buy again!

February 2017

Kelly from Wallingford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

love these

September 2016

Patti from Bedford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We handed these out in a parade and they were a hit!

August 2016

Lindsay from Belleville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

an easy go-to for us! as a healthcare facility, nothing says medical care like a pack of band aids. We get feedback from people who keep them in their cars, their purses and even kids who have some in their back bags. With our logo on them, they are to always remember we were there for them when they needed a band aid. Thank you!!

August 2016

Tricia from Commerce

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 17

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Wonder Beads Eye Mask - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Eye Mask - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Fashion First Aid Kit - Zebra - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Zebra - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Earth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Earth - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Single-Use CPR Face Shield Single-Use CPR Face Shield
$1.09 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Fashion First Aid Kit - Circles - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Circles - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Outdoor Kit Outdoor Kit
$6.29 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Plush Round Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plush Round Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Floral Fashion First Aid Kit - Floral
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Pig - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Pig - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Compact First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Heroine Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Heroine
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Protect First Aid Kit - Translucent Protect First Aid Kit - Translucent
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 150
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Earth Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Earth
$1.05 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Basketball Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Basketball
95¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Airplane
New Item
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Airplane
$1.05 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Capsule Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Capsule
$1.05 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
First Aid Kit First Aid Kit
$5.99 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Emergency Preparedness Kit Emergency Preparedness Kit
$28.99 to $45.49 Min qty: 25
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Hero Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Hero
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email