Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6054-T-C

Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Translucent - Colors

First aid for fingers and more—anywhere!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Translucent Aqua
Translucent Aqua
Translucent Frost
Translucent Frost
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Assorted
Base Color
: Dispenser
Trim Color
: Bandages
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 95¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 67¢ 59¢ 52¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.95

Total

237.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Translucent - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This convenient thin plastic dispenser tucks in a backpack, pocket, glove box or purse, so a bandage is always handy.
  • Opens easily for refills.
  • Includes five assorted-color latex-free bandages.
  • Translucent dispenser comes in a variety of Translucent colors.
  • Perfect for hospitals, clinics and pharmacies.
  • Size: 1-5/8" x 4-3/16" x 3/8".
  • For bandages with designs, see item #6054-T-D Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Translucent - Designs.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the case.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very cute and practical give-away to our providers and customers.

July 2016

Betty from Castle Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

a lot of them break too easy but I guess you get what you get when you order something on clearance

October 2010

Paula from Metairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great idea and give away!!!

September 2017

Valerie from Sanford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality, great printing space! They were a hit at the show!

September 2017

Cheri from Tacoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Product looks great. Logo stands out and is a fun promotional item

May 2017

Rachael from Bottineau

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These wee a big hit

April 2017

Dayna from Ortonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

High quality product. Sturdy packaging. Our logo printed beautifully. Will definitely buy again!

February 2017

Kelly from Wallingford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

love these

September 2016

Patti from Bedford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We handed these out in a parade and they were a hit!

August 2016

Lindsay from Belleville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

an easy go-to for us! as a healthcare facility, nothing says medical care like a pack of band aids. We get feedback from people who keep them in their cars, their purses and even kids who have some in their back bags. With our logo on them, they are to always remember we were there for them when they needed a band aid. Thank you!!

August 2016

Tricia from Commerce

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 17

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Wonder Beads Neck & Shoulder Pack Wonder Beads Neck & Shoulder Pack
$5.65 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Car - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Car - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Primary Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primary Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Capsule - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Capsule - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Black Lace Fashion First Aid Kit - Black Lace
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot- 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Protect First Aid Kit - Opaque Protect First Aid Kit - Opaque
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 150
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Earth Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Earth
$1.05 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Plush Heart Hot/Cold Pack Plush Heart Hot/Cold Pack
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Fashion Convention Kit - Polka Dot Fashion Convention Kit - Polka Dot
$1.69 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Lemon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Lemon - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Lemon Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Lemon
$1.05 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Select Hiker First Aid Kit Select Hiker First Aid Kit
$3.75 to $6.99 Min qty: 75
Tag Along First Aid Kit Tag Along First Aid Kit
$2.69 to $4.49 Min qty: 75
Mini Sling First Aid Kit Mini Sling First Aid Kit
$1.59 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Rip Stop First Aid Kit
New Item
Rip Stop First Aid Kit
$1.59 to $2.65 Min qty: 125
Essential First Aid Kit Essential First Aid Kit
$6.99 to $12.59 Min qty: 25
Fashion First Aid Kit - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Round Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack Round Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack
99¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Hero - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Hero - 24 hr
$1.46 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Leopard - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Leopard - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Primary Care First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primary Care First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wonder Beads Neck & Shoulder Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Neck & Shoulder Pack - 24 hr
$7.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wonder Beads Heart Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Heart Pack - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Plaid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Plaid - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Solid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Solid - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Football Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Football
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Heroine - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Heroine - 24 hr
$1.46 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Houndstooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Houndstooth - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bandage Dispenser - Opaque - Natural - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bandage Dispenser - Opaque - Natural - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plush Heart Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plush Heart Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Earth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Earth - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - French Circle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - French Circle - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wonder Beads Eye Mask - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Eye Mask - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
First Aid Kit Pocket Pack First Aid Kit Pocket Pack
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Plush Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plush Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Translucent - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Translucent - Colors - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Lattice - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Lattice - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email