Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6054-T-C

Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Translucent - Colors

First aid for fingers and more—anywhere!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Translucent Aqua
Translucent Aqua
Translucent Frost
Translucent Frost
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Assorted
Base Color
: Dispenser
Trim Color
: Bandages
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 95¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 67¢ 59¢ 52¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.95

Total

237.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Translucent - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This convenient thin plastic dispenser tucks in a backpack, pocket, glove box or purse, so a bandage is always handy.
  • Opens easily for refills.
  • Includes five assorted-color latex-free bandages.
  • Translucent dispenser comes in a variety of Translucent colors.
  • Perfect for hospitals, clinics and pharmacies.
  • Size: 1-5/8" x 4-3/16" x 3/8".
  • For bandages with designs, see item #6054-T-D Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Translucent - Designs.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the case.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very cute and practical give-away to our providers and customers.

July 2016

Betty from Castle Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

a lot of them break too easy but I guess you get what you get when you order something on clearance

October 2010

Paula from Metairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great product

April 2017

Richard from Kissimmee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Exactly what you expect. Nothing special, what you see is what you get.

August 2015

Jeremiah from Houghton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very cute!!

June 2015

Abby from Clarksville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Awesome!

March 2014

Gabriel from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a super gift to give and is useful for many years to come. Colors are not true as the blue is more turquoise , and they are muted colors.

July 2013

Dianea from Emporia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It was OK for a bandage holder. No issues with product quality.

February 2013

Jesse from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

durable, good item

February 2013

Stacy from Metropolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice and durable product. It is much bigger than expected, however, the imprinted logo looks good on the dispenser. Ordered in grey with maroon logo. Each individually packaged.

January 2013

Amber from College Station

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Companion Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Companion Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Redi Travel Aid Kit - Opaque Redi Travel Aid Kit - Opaque
$1.69 to $2.69 Min qty: 150
My Kit - Outdoor First Aid My Kit - Outdoor First Aid
$3.69 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Pig Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Pig
$1.05 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Black Lace - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Black Lace - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Post Party Relief Kit Post Party Relief Kit
$2.29 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Hard Case Wellness Kit Hard Case Wellness Kit
$1.89 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Plush Mini Hot/Cold Pack Plush Mini Hot/Cold Pack
$1.49 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Single-Use CPR Face Shield Single-Use CPR Face Shield
$1.09 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Emergency Preparedness Kit Emergency Preparedness Kit
$28.99 to $45.49 Min qty: 25
Ultra Soft Hot/Cold Pack Ultra Soft Hot/Cold Pack
$1.95 to $3.59 Min qty: 50
Fashion First Aid Kit - Distressed Dots
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Distressed Dots
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Hot/Cold Wrist Rest Hot/Cold Wrist Rest
$1.15 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Travelin' Companion - Opaque Travelin' Companion - Opaque
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 125
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Chicken Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Chicken
$1.05 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Disaster Kit Disaster Kit
$11.25 to $18.95 Min qty: 25
Convention Kit Convention Kit
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Beach Kit Jr. Beach Kit Jr.
$6.19 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Escape First Aid Kit Escape First Aid Kit
$1.75 to $2.79 Min qty: 150
Fashion First Aid Kit - Houndstooth Fashion First Aid Kit - Houndstooth
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Compact First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plush Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plush Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wonder Beads Neck & Shoulder Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Neck & Shoulder Pack - 24 hr
$7.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Thumbs Up - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Thumbs Up - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Penguin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Penguin - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bandage Dispenser - Opaque - Natural - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bandage Dispenser - Opaque - Natural - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plush Round Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plush Round Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Cow - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Opaque - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Opaque - Colors - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Zebra - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Zebra - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Companion Care First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Companion Care First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Plaid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Plaid - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Basketball Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Basketball
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Primary Care First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primary Care First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Metro Dot - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Metro Dot - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Companion Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Companion Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - House - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - House - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Primary Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primary Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - French Circle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - French Circle - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Black Lace - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Black Lace - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email