Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6054-T-C

Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Translucent - Colors

First aid for fingers and more—anywhere!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Translucent Aqua
Translucent Aqua
Translucent Frost
Translucent Frost
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Assorted
Base Color
: Dispenser
Trim Color
: Bandages
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 95¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 67¢ 59¢ 52¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.95

Total

237.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Translucent - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This convenient thin plastic dispenser tucks in a backpack, pocket, glove box or purse, so a bandage is always handy.
  • Opens easily for refills.
  • Includes five assorted-color latex-free bandages.
  • Translucent dispenser comes in a variety of Translucent colors.
  • Perfect for hospitals, clinics and pharmacies.
  • Size: 1-5/8" x 4-3/16" x 3/8".
  • For bandages with designs, see item #6054-T-D Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Translucent - Designs.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the case.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very cute and practical give-away to our providers and customers.

July 2016

Betty from Castle Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

a lot of them break too easy but I guess you get what you get when you order something on clearance

October 2010

Paula from Metairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product

April 2017

Richard from Kissimmee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Exactly what you expect. Nothing special, what you see is what you get.

August 2015

Jeremiah from Houghton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very cute!!

June 2015

Abby from Clarksville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Awesome!

March 2014

Gabriel from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is a super gift to give and is useful for many years to come. Colors are not true as the blue is more turquoise , and they are muted colors.

July 2013

Dianea from Emporia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It was OK for a bandage holder. No issues with product quality.

February 2013

Jesse from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

durable, good item

February 2013

Stacy from Metropolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice and durable product. It is much bigger than expected, however, the imprinted logo looks good on the dispenser. Ordered in grey with maroon logo. Each individually packaged.

January 2013

Amber from College Station

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Fashion Convention Kit - Leopard Fashion Convention Kit - Leopard
$1.69 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Floral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Floral - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Lemon Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Lemon
$1.05 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
First Aid Mini Duffel
New Item
First Aid Mini Duffel
$4.49 to $7.69 Min qty: 35
Fashion First Aid Kit - Leopard - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Leopard - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
All Purpose Hot/Cold Wrap All Purpose Hot/Cold Wrap
$3.89 to $6.99 Min qty: 40
Food Inspired Hot/Cold Pack - Corn Food Inspired Hot/Cold Pack - Corn
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Heroine Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Heroine
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Plush Heart Hot/Cold Pack Plush Heart Hot/Cold Pack
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Wonder Beads Heart Pack Wonder Beads Heart Pack
$1.69 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Select Hiker First Aid Kit Select Hiker First Aid Kit
$3.75 to $6.99 Min qty: 75
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Polar Bear Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Polar Bear
$1.05 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Capsule Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Capsule
$1.05 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
My Kit - Outdoor First Aid My Kit - Outdoor First Aid
$3.69 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Fashion First Aid Kit - Plaid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Plaid - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Square Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack Square Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack
99¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Post Party Relief Kit Post Party Relief Kit
$2.29 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Fashion Convention Kit - Circles Fashion Convention Kit - Circles
$1.69 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Black Lace - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Black Lace - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Single-Use CPR Face Shield Single-Use CPR Face Shield
$1.09 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Cow - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Opaque - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Opaque - Colors - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - House - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - House - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Floral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Floral - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Heroine - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Heroine - 24 hr
$1.46 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Leopard - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Leopard - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Baseball Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Baseball
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wonder Beads Round Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Round Pack - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plush Mini Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plush Mini Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Police Officer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Police Officer - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Football Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Football
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Zebra - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Zebra - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Practical First Aid Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Practical First Aid Kit - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Translucent - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Translucent - Colors - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Penguin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Penguin - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Airplane - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Airplane - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bandage Dispenser - Opaque - Natural - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bandage Dispenser - Opaque - Natural - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Capsule - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Capsule - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email