Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6054-T-C-24HR

Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Translucent - Colors - 24 hr

Be the first to come to their aid with this imprinted giveaway!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Translucent Aqua
Translucent Aqua
Translucent Frost
Translucent Frost
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Assorted
Base Color
: Dispenser
Trim Color
: Bandages
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price 95¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.95

Total

237.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Translucent - Colors - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This convenient thin plastic dispenser tucks in a backpack, pocket, glove box or purse, so a bandage is always handy.
  • Opens easily for refills.
  • Includes five assorted-color latex-free bandages.
  • Translucent dispenser comes in a variety of Translucent colors.
  • Perfect for hospitals, clinics and pharmacies.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 1-5/8" x 4-3/16" x 3/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the case.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very cute and practical give-away to our providers and customers.

July 2016

Betty from Castle Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

a lot of them break too easy but I guess you get what you get when you order something on clearance

October 2010

Paula from Metairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great product

April 2017

Richard from Kissimmee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Exactly what you expect. Nothing special, what you see is what you get.

August 2015

Jeremiah from Houghton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very cute!!

June 2015

Abby from Clarksville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Awesome!

March 2014

Gabriel from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a super gift to give and is useful for many years to come. Colors are not true as the blue is more turquoise , and they are muted colors.

July 2013

Dianea from Emporia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It was OK for a bandage holder. No issues with product quality.

February 2013

Jesse from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

durable, good item

February 2013

Stacy from Metropolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice and durable product. It is much bigger than expected, however, the imprinted logo looks good on the dispenser. Ordered in grey with maroon logo. Each individually packaged.

January 2013

Amber from College Station

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Fashion First Aid Kit - Houndstooth - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Houndstooth - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45
Sun Safe Kit - Opaque Sun Safe Kit - Opaque
$1.85 to $2.95
Links First Aid Kit Links First Aid Kit
$2.19 to $3.49
Disaster Kit Disaster Kit
$11.25 to $18.95
Fashion First Aid Kit - Circles - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Circles - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45
First Care Kit First Care Kit
$1.75 to $2.75
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Car
Item with Free Set-up
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Car
$1.09 to $1.99
Fashion Convention Kit - Metro Dot
Lowered Price Item
Fashion Convention Kit - Metro Dot
$1.65 to $2.59
Survival Backpack Kit Survival Backpack Kit
$46.99 to $73.99
Ever Ready First Aid Kit Ever Ready First Aid Kit
$9.95 to $16.39
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot- 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot- 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45
Field Tripper First Aid Kit Field Tripper First Aid Kit
$10.49 to $17.95 Min qty: 25
Fairway First Aid Kit Fairway First Aid Kit
$3.39 to $5.85 Min qty: 50
Fashion First Aid Kit - Zebra - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Zebra - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Translucent Digital Thermometer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Translucent Digital Thermometer - 24 hr
$9.95 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Trade Show First Aid Kit Trade Show First Aid Kit
$3.15 to $5.15 Min qty: 75
Mountain First Aid Kit Mountain First Aid Kit
$3.19 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Fashion Convention Kit - Sailing Compass
Lowered Price Item
Fashion Convention Kit - Sailing Compass
$1.65 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Beach Kit Jr Beach Kit Jr
$6.19 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Sun Safe Kit - Translucent Sun Safe Kit - Translucent
$1.85 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Compact First Aid Kit - Translucent Compact First Aid Kit - Translucent
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Basketball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Basketball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Heart - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Heart - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Capsule - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Capsule - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
First Aid Kit First Aid Kit
$5.99 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Soccer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Soccer - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Fashion First Aid Kit - Sailing Compass Fashion First Aid Kit - Sailing Compass
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Wonder Beads Heart Pack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wonder Beads Heart Pack - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Vine Chevron Fashion First Aid Kit - Vine Chevron
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Outdoor First Aid Kit Outdoor First Aid Kit
$17.99 to $29.49 Min qty: 25
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Cow - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Cow - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email