Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6054-S-N

Bandage Dispenser - Opaque - Natural

Help them battle life's bumps and bruises with this logo'd bandage dispenser.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Dark Blue
Dark Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Natural
Base Color
: Dispenser
Trim Color
: Bandages
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 79¢ 72¢ 65¢ 59¢ 57¢ 52¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.79

Total

197.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bandage Dispenser - Opaque - Natural

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This handy plastic bandage dispenser tucks in a pocket, glove box or purse for easy and convenient portability.
  • Refillable case includes five natural-color latex-free vinyl bandages.
  • Several solid colors to choose from!
  • Perfect for hospitals, clinics and pharmacies.
  • Size: 1-5/8" x 4-3/16" x 3/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the case.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very cute and practical give-away to our providers and customers.

July 2016

Betty from Castle Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

a lot of them break too easy but I guess you get what you get when you order something on clearance

October 2010

Paula from Metairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product

April 2017

Richard from Kissimmee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Exactly what you expect. Nothing special, what you see is what you get.

August 2015

Jeremiah from Houghton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very cute!!

June 2015

Abby from Clarksville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Awesome!

March 2014

Gabriel from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is a super gift to give and is useful for many years to come. Colors are not true as the blue is more turquoise , and they are muted colors.

July 2013

Dianea from Emporia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It was OK for a bandage holder. No issues with product quality.

February 2013

Jesse from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

durable, good item

February 2013

Stacy from Metropolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice and durable product. It is much bigger than expected, however, the imprinted logo looks good on the dispenser. Ordered in grey with maroon logo. Each individually packaged.

January 2013

Amber from College Station

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Hero Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Hero
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Chicken Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Chicken
$1.05 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Baseball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Beach Kit Jr. Beach Kit Jr.
$6.19 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Safe Care First Aid Kit - Translucent Safe Care First Aid Kit - Translucent
$2.15 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
My Kit - Outdoor First Aid My Kit - Outdoor First Aid
$3.69 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Heroine - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Heroine - 24 hr
$1.46 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Eye Mask 24 hr
New Item
Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Eye Mask 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Black Lace - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Black Lace - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Mini Sling First Aid Kit Mini Sling First Aid Kit
$1.59 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Ever Ready First Aid Kit Ever Ready First Aid Kit
$9.95 to $16.39 Min qty: 25
Select Golf First Aid Kit Select Golf First Aid Kit
$2.99 to $5.39 Min qty: 75
On Tour Golf First Aid Kit On Tour Golf First Aid Kit
$7.85 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Companion Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Companion Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Be Safe First Aid Kit - Bubble Explosion Be Safe First Aid Kit - Bubble Explosion
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
First Aid Wallet - Translucent First Aid Wallet - Translucent
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 125
Fashion First Aid Kit - Bubble Explosion Fashion First Aid Kit - Bubble Explosion
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Fairway First Aid Kit Fairway First Aid Kit
$3.39 to $5.85 Min qty: 50
Protect First Aid Kit - Translucent Protect First Aid Kit - Translucent
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 150
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot- 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Basketball Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Basketball
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - House - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - House - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Companion Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Companion Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Floral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Floral - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Pig - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Pig - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Translucent Digital Thermometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Digital Thermometer - 24 hr
$9.95 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Solid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Solid - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Houndstooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Houndstooth - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Primary Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primary Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Baseball Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Baseball
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Fire Truck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Fire Truck - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bandage Dispenser - Metallic - Natural - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bandage Dispenser - Metallic - Natural - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plush Heart Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plush Heart Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Black Lace - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Black Lace - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Cow - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Police Officer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Police Officer - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
First Aid Kit Pocket Pack First Aid Kit Pocket Pack
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - French Circle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - French Circle - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Heart - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email