Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6054-M-N

Bandage Dispenser - Metallic - Natural

Dispense valuable brand recognition with exclusive metallic colors!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
Metallic Silver
Metallic Silver
Selected Color(s): Metallic Blue / Natural
Base Color
: Dispenser
Trim Color
: Bandages
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 79¢ 72¢ 65¢ 59¢ 57¢ 52¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.79

Total

197.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bandage Dispenser - Metallic - Natural

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • 4imprint Exclusive metallic colors liven up their first-aid marketing message!
  • This handy plastic bandage dispenser tucks in a pocket, glove box or purse for easy and convenient portability.
  • Refillable case includes five natural-color latex-free vinyl bandages.
  • Perfect for hospitals, clinics and pharmacies.
  • Size: 1-5/8" x 4-3/16" x 3/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the case.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very cute and practical give-away to our providers and customers.

July 2016

Betty from Castle Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

a lot of them break too easy but I guess you get what you get when you order something on clearance

October 2010

Paula from Metairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Super high quality!

January 2018

Carrie from Oroville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

very good.

December 2017

Mary Ann from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great idea and give away!!!

September 2017

Valerie from Sanford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality, great printing space! They were a hit at the show!

September 2017

Cheri from Tacoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Product looks great. Logo stands out and is a fun promotional item

May 2017

Rachael from Bottineau

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These wee a big hit

April 2017

Dayna from Ortonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

High quality product. Sturdy packaging. Our logo printed beautifully. Will definitely buy again!

February 2017

Kelly from Wallingford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

love these

September 2016

Patti from Bedford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 17

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Primary Care First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Primary Care First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Golf First Aid Kit Golf First Aid Kit
$2.59 to $4.69 Min qty: 50
Safe Care First Aid Kit - Translucent Safe Care First Aid Kit - Translucent
$2.15 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Capsule - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Capsule - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Heart Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Heart
$1.05 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Star Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Star
$1.05 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
First Aid Mini Duffel
New Item
First Aid Mini Duffel
$4.49 to $7.69 Min qty: 35
Plush Hot/Cold Eye Mask Plush Hot/Cold Eye Mask
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Supersized First Aid Kit Supersized First Aid Kit
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Reusable Gel Hot/Cold Pack Reusable Gel Hot/Cold Pack
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Companion Care First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Companion Care First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Essential First Aid Kit Essential First Aid Kit
$6.99 to $12.59 Min qty: 25
Clip and Go First Aid Wallet Clip and Go First Aid Wallet
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Standard First Aid Kit Standard First Aid Kit
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Plush Mini Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plush Mini Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Ever Ready First Aid Kit Ever Ready First Aid Kit
$9.95 to $16.39 Min qty: 25
Fashion First Aid Kit - Lattice - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Lattice - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Safekeeping First Aid Kit Safekeeping First Aid Kit
$1.49 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Thumbs Up - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Thumbs Up - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Translucent - Designs - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Translucent - Designs - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Primary Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Primary Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Houndstooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Houndstooth - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wonder Beads Eye Mask - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Eye Mask - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bandage Dispenser - Opaque - Natural - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bandage Dispenser - Opaque - Natural - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Metro Dot - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Metro Dot - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wonder Beads Round Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Round Pack - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Translucent Digital Thermometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Digital Thermometer - 24 hr
$10.15 to $12.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Police Officer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Police Officer - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wonder Beads Multi Purpose Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Multi Purpose Pack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Hard Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Hard Hat - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bandage Dispenser - Metallic - Natural - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bandage Dispenser - Metallic - Natural - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Opaque - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Opaque - Colors - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Zebra - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Zebra - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Heart - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Hero - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Hero - 24 hr
$1.46 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Solid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Solid - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Heroine - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Heroine - 24 hr
$1.46 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email