Knit Beanie

Your logo will keep them warm during the cold winter!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Knit Beanie
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Heather Gray
Blaze Orange
Neon Yellow
Safety Yellow
Neon Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Baby Blue
Neon Fuchsia
Neon Pink
Selected Color   
: Cap     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 6
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Cap
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 44 ratings

Knit Beanie
Jessica from Cement City November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
This is a lightweight beanie, perfect for all-season use. Great price point, which made it nice to use as a giveaway for our dealership.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Pamela from Haverhill
March 2015
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from New York
December 2014
My staff love these branded hats.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from St. Charles
November 2014
This was our first order with 4imprint and we were very pleased. The ordering process was simple, the product quality was excellent, and the price was competitive.
Did you find this review helpful?
Keith from Kansas City
November 2014
Nicely made; the intended recipients like them very much.
Did you find this review helpful?
Monique from Kansas City
July 2014
Did you find this review helpful?
Destenie from Burlington
December 2013
Amazing, high quality product. The hats were such a hit at our event, we ordered more!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenny from Hebron
November 2012
They fit any head size and look great! Our embroidery design was also very intricate and they did a fantastic job on it
Did you find this review helpful?
Eileen from Westville
October 2012
Our customers, who work outside in places like quarries and sand plants, LOVED these!They are well made, and our blue and dark green logo really popped on the safety green hat.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Sun City
February 2012
Did you find this review helpful?
Theresa from Staten Island
November 2011
Size accommodated every boy on football team, which ranged from 100lbs to 300lb boys. Washes well, keeps shape, and the embroidery was well done. Priced right. Highly recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Sudbury
December 2010
I had an idea for the artwork and discussed it with my salesperson. By the next day I received a few mock-ups and then I went with one of those choices. The process could not have been any easier! the drop down menus with colors and coordinating thread choices was also very helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Roman from New York
November 2010
beautiful embroidery on a great quality hat. We were extremely pleased and will buy more
Did you find this review helpful?
Maggie from Rapid City
October 2010
The embroidery was of high quality. We are very satisfied!
Did you find this review helpful?
Timothy from West Chester
March 2010
This product exceeded my expectations
Did you find this review helpful?
Jason from Odessa
March 2010
I was not pleased with my first print because of color contrasts and my agent worked with me until I was pleased. Thank you very much for your class. I will continue to do business with you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Erin from Blair
March 2010
The Knit Beanies were of good quality and priced right. The beanies were very well received by employees and arrived just in time for a wave of cold weather!
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Sioux Falls
January 2010
The hats turned out nice. They looked small, but did fit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Theresa from Lebanon
January 2010
We love it and it's perfect for what we needed to give to our employees!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Holly from New Hope
November 2009
I thought it was a great item at a great price. Everyone was really impressed with them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sumbul from Framingham
November 2009
Great beanies! Staff and our clients loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 customer reviews for the knit beanie with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website