Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6051

Knit Beanie

Your logo will keep them warm during the cold winter!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

31 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Neon Pink
Neon Pink
Neon Green
Neon Green
Neon Yellow
Neon Yellow
Charcoal
Charcoal
Khaki
Khaki
Brown
Brown
Cardinal
Cardinal
Heather Gray
Heather Gray
Grape
Grape
Camel
Camel
Baby Blue
Baby Blue
Orchid
Orchid
Melon
Melon
Safety Yellow
Safety Yellow
Pistachio
Pistachio
Blaze Orange
Blaze Orange
Navy
Navy
Kelly
Kelly
Neon Fuchsia
Neon Fuchsia
Jewel Blue
Jewel Blue
Oasis Blue
Oasis Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 36 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $7.75 $7.25 $5.95 $5.25 $4.75 $4.50 $4.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

7.75

Total

279.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 9
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 9
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Knit Beanie

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The 6 ounce acrylic knit cap is a close-fitting beanie cap.
  • With many colors to choose from, you are sure to find something that will suit your needs!
  • One size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 9
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Nice fit and finish. A quality product and popular gift for our event.

March 2016

Rodd from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The hat it's self was what i expected. The imprint was too small for the area. Black on Hunter green makes a terrible choice. You couldn't see the design at all. The lettering should be bigger and embroidered better.

November 2011

Erin from Portage

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Quality was great very soft and comfortable logo looked amazing

March 2016

Kara from Englishtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love it

January 2016

Betsy from Annandale-On-Hudson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Embroidery looks great!

November 2015

Katie from New Market

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a lightweight beanie, perfect for all-season use. Great price point, which made it nice to use as a giveaway for our dealership.

November 2015

Jessica from Cement City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great

March 2015

Pamela from Haverhill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My staff love these branded hats.

December 2014

Megan from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was our first order with 4imprint and we were very pleased. The ordering process was simple, the product quality was excellent, and the price was competitive.

November 2014

David from St. Charles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nicely made; the intended recipients like them very much.

November 2014

Keith from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
On Sale!
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.19
now as low as $4.79
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap Snap Back Flat Bill Cap
$3.49 to $5.75
Wave Cap Wave Cap
$3.49 to $6.65
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap
New Lower Price!
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap
$2.39 to $4.15
The Fandana - White The Fandana - White
$1.19 to $1.99
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Knit Beanie with Stripe Knit Beanie with Stripe
$3.35 to $6.35
Accent Cap Accent Cap
$3.25 to $5.25
Elite Cap - Embroidered
On Sale!
Elite Cap - Embroidered
normally as low as $3.25
now as low as $3.19
Mesh Back Cap
Free Setup
Mesh Back Cap
$2.95 to $4.95
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Fusion Cap - Transfer Fusion Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $5.45
UltraClub Classic Cut Cotton Twill 5 Panel Cap
New Item
UltraClub Classic Cut Cotton Twill 5 Panel Cap
$4.75 to $9.75 Min qty: 24
Sport Performance Cap - Youth Sport Performance Cap - Youth
$6.75 to $13.95 Min qty: 12
Fine Knit Off Center Beanie Fine Knit Off Center Beanie
$8.25 to $13.25 Min qty: 24
Fine Knit Single Stripe Beanie Fine Knit Single Stripe Beanie
$7.25 to $11.65 Min qty: 24
Outdoor Cap Insignia Camo Cap Outdoor Cap Insignia Camo Cap
$7.29 to $13.29 Min qty: 24
Quadra Fine Knit Beanie Quadra Fine Knit Beanie
$8.35 to $13.19 Min qty: 24
Verve Vintage Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Verve Vintage Cap - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.50 Min qty: 24
UltraClub Classic Cut Chino Cotton Twill Visor
New Item
UltraClub Classic Cut Chino Cotton Twill Visor
$5.25 to $10.25 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Mallard Cap - Canvas Dri Duck Mallard Cap - Canvas
$10.55 to $17.75 Min qty: 24
Breathable Sandwich Bill Cap Breathable Sandwich Bill Cap
$6.95 to $14.25 Min qty: 12
New Era Fielder Cap New Era Fielder Cap
$9.95 to $18.50 Min qty: 12
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Chevron Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Chevron
$10.95 to $16.75 Min qty: 24
Sandwich Cap with Striped Closure Sandwich Cap with Striped Closure
$6.95 to $14.25 Min qty: 12
Outback Hat - Transfer Outback Hat - Transfer
$5.25 to $8.85 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Elk Cap - Camo Dri Duck Elk Cap - Camo
$10.05 to $16.95 Min qty: 24
Under Armour Adjustable Visor - Embroidered Under Armour Adjustable Visor - Embroidered
$17.99 to $22.99 Min qty: 12
OGIO Endurance Key Beanie OGIO Endurance Key Beanie
$8.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Ignite Vintage Twill Cap Ignite Vintage Twill Cap
$8.50 to $13.50 Min qty: 24
Nike Performance Technical Colorblock Cap Nike Performance Technical Colorblock Cap
$14.95 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Accent Cap Accent Cap
$3.25 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Level Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Level Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$7.50 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Composite Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Composite Cap - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Surpass Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surpass Cap - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moxie Vintage Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moxie Vintage Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap
$2.59 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Roots73 Smoothrock Contrast Stitch Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Smoothrock Contrast Stitch Cap - 24 hr
$13.79 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clutch 5 Panel Twill Cap Clutch 5 Panel Twill Cap
$6.50 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rival Performance Visor Rival Performance Visor
$4.49 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Roots73 Dover Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Dover Cap - 24 hr
$12.75 to $16.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zest Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zest Cap - 24 hr
$8.25 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
CAMprO Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
CAMprO Visor - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blaze Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Blaze Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$5.69 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Screen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cogent Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cogent Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$9.95 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email