Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6051

Knit Beanie

Your logo will keep them warm during the cold winter!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

31 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Neon Pink
Neon Pink
Neon Green
Neon Green
Neon Yellow
Neon Yellow
Charcoal
Charcoal
Khaki
Khaki
Brown
Brown
Cardinal
Cardinal
Heather Gray
Heather Gray
Grape
Grape
Camel
Camel
Baby Blue
Baby Blue
Orchid
Orchid
Melon
Melon
Safety Yellow
Safety Yellow
Pistachio
Pistachio
Blaze Orange
Blaze Orange
Navy
Navy
Kelly
Kelly
Neon Fuchsia
Neon Fuchsia
Jewel Blue
Jewel Blue
Oasis Blue
Oasis Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 36 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $7.75 $7.25 $5.95 $5.25 $4.75 $4.50 $4.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

7.75

Total

279.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 9
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 9
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Knit Beanie

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The 6 ounce acrylic knit cap is a close-fitting beanie cap.
  • With many colors to choose from, you are sure to find something that will suit your needs!
  • One size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 9
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Nice fit and finish. A quality product and popular gift for our event.

March 2016

Rodd from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The hat it's self was what i expected. The imprint was too small for the area. Black on Hunter green makes a terrible choice. You couldn't see the design at all. The lettering should be bigger and embroidered better.

November 2011

Erin from Portage

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Quality was great very soft and comfortable logo looked amazing

March 2016

Kara from Englishtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love it

January 2016

Betsy from Annandale-On-Hudson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Embroidery looks great!

November 2015

Katie from New Market

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a lightweight beanie, perfect for all-season use. Great price point, which made it nice to use as a giveaway for our dealership.

November 2015

Jessica from Cement City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great

March 2015

Pamela from Haverhill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My staff love these branded hats.

December 2014

Megan from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was our first order with 4imprint and we were very pleased. The ordering process was simple, the product quality was excellent, and the price was competitive.

November 2014

David from St. Charles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nicely made; the intended recipients like them very much.

November 2014

Keith from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Bucket Hat - Screen Bucket Hat - Screen
$5.50 to $9.09
Knit Beanie with Stripe Knit Beanie with Stripe
$3.35 to $6.35
Easy Care Uniform Cap Easy Care Uniform Cap
$4.50 to $9.25
Camo Flat Bill Cap Camo Flat Bill Cap
$4.19 to $6.75
Trace Cap Trace Cap
$3.55 to $5.85
Game Cap - Embroidered Game Cap - Embroidered
$2.99 to $5.99
Rival Performance Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rival Performance Cap - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.75
Washed Cap Washed Cap
$4.25 to $7.75
Pom Pom Cuff Beanie with Stripes
Sale Item
Pom Pom Cuff Beanie with Stripes
normally as low as $3.95
now as low as $3.79
Vintage Cap Vintage Cap
$4.95 to $8.50
Jersey Knit Headband Jersey Knit Headband
$4.65 to $7.79
Front Runner Cap - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Front Runner Cap - Embroidered
$3.29 to $5.89
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.49
Heathered Yarn Beanie Heathered Yarn Beanie
$3.75 to $6.95
Foam Sun Visor Foam Sun Visor
49¢ to 85¢
The Fandana
Item with Free Set-up
The Fandana
$1.19 to $2.09
Accent Cap Accent Cap
$3.25 to $5.25
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99
Jersey Mesh Cap
Lowered Price Item
Jersey Mesh Cap
$4.45 to $6.99
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.99
Accent Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Accent Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.25
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Antigua Bunker Visor Antigua Bunker Visor
$5.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 18
Thin Stripes Cuffed Beanie Thin Stripes Cuffed Beanie
$7.95 to $12.59 Min qty: 24
Yupoong Cuffed Beanie Yupoong Cuffed Beanie
$4.49 to $11.49 Min qty: 24
Melange Beanie Melange Beanie
$5.75 to $10.75 Min qty: 24
New Era Spacer Mesh Cap New Era Spacer Mesh Cap
$8.95 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie - 24 hr
$15.25 to $19.75 Min qty: 24
Under Armour Sideline Cap - Embroidered Under Armour Sideline Cap - Embroidered
$22.99 to $27.99 Min qty: 12
Classic Twill Cap with Metal Eyelets Classic Twill Cap with Metal Eyelets
$4.85 to $10.39 Min qty: 24
Athletic Colorblock Cap Athletic Colorblock Cap
$7.75 to $15.50 Min qty: 12
Momentum Cap Momentum Cap
$9.79 to $16.89 Min qty: 12
Mega Washed Cotton Twill Trucker Cap Mega Washed Cotton Twill Trucker Cap
$5.59 to $10.85 Min qty: 24
FILA Pesaro Cap FILA Pesaro Cap
$15.25 to $22.75 Min qty: 24
Bayside USA Made Unconstructed Washed Cap Bayside USA Made Unconstructed Washed Cap
$11.29 to $18.75 Min qty: 24
Drive Performance Visor Drive Performance Visor
$5.25 to $10.65 Min qty: 18
Clutch Structured Twill Cap Clutch Structured Twill Cap
$6.65 to $11.50 Min qty: 18
Slouch Beanie - Ombre Slouch Beanie - Ombre
$6.69 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Kati Licensed Camo Velcro Closure Cap Kati Licensed Camo Velcro Closure Cap
$6.00 to $11.45 Min qty: 24
Flexfit Athletic Mesh Cap Flexfit Athletic Mesh Cap
$7.50 to $13.75 Min qty: 24
Kati Oilfield Camo Unstructured Cap Kati Oilfield Camo Unstructured Cap
$6.15 to $12.79 Min qty: 24
Camo Panel Military Cap Camo Panel Military Cap
$7.45 to $11.95 Min qty: 24
Vansport Mesh Visor Vansport Mesh Visor
$6.65 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Camouflage Cap with Under Visor  Flag Print Camouflage Cap with Under Visor Flag Print
$5.75 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Apex Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Apex Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
$8.29 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Screen Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Screen
$1.89 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trek Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Trek Cap - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
CAMprO Visor CAMprO Visor
$4.89 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Greg Norman Twill Cap Greg Norman Twill Cap
$14.95 to $24.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer Twill Accent Cap - Transfer
$3.35 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Screen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Transfer Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Transfer
$5.75 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bucket Hat - Screen Bucket Hat - Screen
$5.50 to $9.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Clutch Camo Twill Cap Clutch Camo Twill Cap
$7.75 to $13.05 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Composite Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Composite Cap - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bucket Hat - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bucket Hat - Screen - 24 hr
$6.25 to $9.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
New Era Structured Stretch Fit Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
New Era Structured Stretch Fit Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen
$2.89 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
CAMprO Unstructured Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
CAMprO Unstructured Cap - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email