Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6027

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"

Memo boards are practical advertising tools that won't get thrown away!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Off-White

Selected Color(s): Off-White / White
Base Color
: Board
Trim Color
: Pen
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 69¢ 65¢ 57¢ 52¢ 49¢ 47¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.69

Total

207.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Similar to dry-erase boards, this reusable memo board provides ample space for daily lists and reminders.
  • Just wipe with a damp cloth to clear the reusable board.
  • The memo board is furnished with a pen clip and felt-tip, and a marker with black ink.
  • Magnets on the back side of the memo board hold it to most metal surfaces.
  • The memo magnet is made from flexible laminated cardstock.
  • Size: 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"; 15pt thick.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the board.
  • FREE Set-up charge for first color: add $30 for additional color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Love them

March 2013

Cynthia from Royal Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Pen does not write very well on the board. It is hard to erase/remove ink.

February 2012

Lisa from Worcester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This board was amazing and affordable. I chose to have multiple colors and it paid off, my program's logo really stands out.

August 2015

Doris from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very happpy have ordered these multiple time from 4imprint.

October 2014

Judy from Mars

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

One cannot beat the price for this item. I think it will remain on refrigerators for a while!!

April 2013

Janet from Morgan Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great size and price!

February 2012

Cindy from Malden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great

October 2010

Mark from Shelbina

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great value. nice pen for the money.

October 2010

Jeffrey from Woodstock

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love, love, love this item. Everyone is impressed and many have found great reasons to have them.

August 2010

Margaret from Fort Myers

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good size. We received them in a timely manner. Excellent price as they were the "deal of the day". Our community hosted the state-wide swim meet and our Chamber and Economic Development Board asked for corporate sponsors to fill hospitality bags for the 1,000 swimmers (and their families). These were flat, big enough to be noticed, utilitarian ~ in short, perfect! Thanks!

August 2010

Jeanne from West Point

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Office Clip - Heart Office Clip - Heart
29¢ to 55¢
Letter Opener - Opaque
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Eraser Stick Eraser Stick
45¢ to 82¢
Mood Eraser Mood Eraser
39¢ to 79¢
Office Clip - House Office Clip - House
29¢ to 55¢
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Translucent
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Translucent
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Office Clip - Heart Office Clip - Heart
29¢ to 55¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Office Clip - House Office Clip - House
29¢ to 55¢
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Letter Opener - Translucent
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Translucent
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Letter Opener - Granite
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Granite
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Opaque
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Sports Clip - Baseball Sports Clip - Baseball
$2.39 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Honor Roll Kit Honor Roll Kit
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 100
Stick Upz Memo Holder - Squares
Free Setup
Stick Upz Memo Holder - Squares
26¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Sport Grip Calculator - Opaque Sport Grip Calculator - Opaque
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Heart Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque Heart Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque
47¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Burst
Exclusive!
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Burst
85¢ to $2.55 Min qty: 125
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.09 Min qty: 150
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Rectangle
Free Setup
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Rectangle
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Suspend-a-Pen Holder Suspend-a-Pen Holder
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Zippered Pencil Case Zippered Pencil Case
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Photo Frame Pen Cup Photo Frame Pen Cup
$7.75 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Slide Lock Supply Pouch
On Sale!
Slide Lock Supply Pouch
up to 10% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 42¢
Min qty: 250
Brilliant Board - 11" x 14"
Free Setup
Brilliant Board - 11" x 14"
$62.00 to $79.00 Min qty: 3
Slider Calculator Slider Calculator
$2.45 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Slider Calculator - Full Color Slider Calculator - Full Color
$2.69 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Cutter & Buck Legacy Pen Cup Cutter & Buck Legacy Pen Cup
$15.75 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Oval
Free Setup
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Oval
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Mood Eraser Mood Eraser
39¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rubber Bandz - House Rubber Bandz - House
69¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dry Erase Memo Board Dry Erase Memo Board
$3.55 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Letter Opener - Granite
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Granite
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Letter Opener - Translucent
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Translucent
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Screen Sweep Letter Opener Combo
On Sale!
Screen Sweep Letter Opener Combo
up to 10% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippy Letter Opener - Thanks Zippy Letter Opener - Thanks
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Note Nest Clip - Stress Apple Note Nest Clip - Stress Apple
$1.55 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder Wobbly Paper Clip Holder
$2.15 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippy Magnetic Business Card Letter Opener–House-Opaque
Free Setup
Zippy Magnetic Business Card Letter Opener–House-Opaque
$1.29 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sports Clip - Football Sports Clip - Football
$2.39 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Magnetic Message Board - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnetic Message Board - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eraser Stick Eraser Stick
45¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
3-in-1 Letter Opener - Opaque 3-in-1 Letter Opener - Opaque
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Credit Card Size Magnifier - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Credit Card Size Magnifier - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Notebook Mate Notebook Mate
$1.05 to $1.87 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Trellis
Exclusive!
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Trellis
85¢ to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Burst
Exclusive!
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Burst
85¢ to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scribbler Memo Board - 6-1/2" x 9" Scribbler Memo Board - 6-1/2" x 9"
$3.39 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email