Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6027

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"

Memo boards are practical advertising tools that won't get thrown away!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Off-White

Selected Color(s): Off-White / White
Base Color
: Board
Trim Color
: Pen
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 72¢ 67¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 49¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.72

Total

216.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Similar to dry-erase boards, this reusable memo board provides ample space for daily lists and reminders.
  • Just wipe with a damp cloth to clear the reusable board.
  • The memo board is furnished with a pen clip and felt-tip, and a marker with black ink.
  • Magnets on the back side of the memo board hold it to most metal surfaces.
  • The memo magnet is made from flexible laminated cardstock.
  • Size: 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"; 15pt thick.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the board.
  • FREE Set-up charge for first color: add $30 for additional color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Love them

March 2013

Cynthia from Royal Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Pen does not write very well on the board. It is hard to erase/remove ink.

February 2012

Lisa from Worcester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This board was amazing and affordable. I chose to have multiple colors and it paid off, my program's logo really stands out.

August 2015

Doris from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very happpy have ordered these multiple time from 4imprint.

October 2014

Judy from Mars

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

One cannot beat the price for this item. I think it will remain on refrigerators for a while!!

April 2013

Janet from Morgan Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great size and price!

February 2012

Cindy from Malden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great

October 2010

Mark from Shelbina

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great value. nice pen for the money.

October 2010

Jeffrey from Woodstock

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love, love, love this item. Everyone is impressed and many have found great reasons to have them.

August 2010

Margaret from Fort Myers

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good size. We received them in a timely manner. Excellent price as they were the "deal of the day". Our community hosted the state-wide swim meet and our Chamber and Economic Development Board asked for corporate sponsors to fill hospitality bags for the 1,000 swimmers (and their families). These were flat, big enough to be noticed, utilitarian ~ in short, perfect! Thanks!

August 2010

Jeanne from West Point

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Mood Eraser Mood Eraser
39¢ to 79¢
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
67¢ to 82¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
49¢ to 79¢
Push Stick Eraser Push Stick Eraser
45¢ to 85¢
Eraser Stick Eraser Stick
45¢ to 82¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Slide Lock Supply Pouch Slide Lock Supply Pouch
45¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Sport Grip Calculator - Translucent Sport Grip Calculator - Translucent
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Desk Buddy Desk Buddy
$1.09 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Note Nest Clip - Stress Apple - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Note Nest Clip - Stress Apple - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.59 Min qty: 75
Zippy Letter Opener - Translucent Zippy Letter Opener - Translucent
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Plastic Membership Card - .010
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - .010
9¢ to $1.22 Min qty: 250
Cotton Canvas Supply Pouch Cotton Canvas Supply Pouch
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder Wobbly Paper Clip Holder
$2.15 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Trellis
Exclusive!
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Trellis
85¢ to $2.55 Min qty: 125
Frosted School Pouch Frosted School Pouch
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .010
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .010
15¢ to $1.32 Min qty: 250
Snap Pencil Pouch Snap Pencil Pouch
95¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Desk Flippers - Days of the Week Desk Flippers - Days of the Week
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Laptop Adjustable Stand Laptop Adjustable Stand
$27.99 to $43.99 Min qty: 6
Sports Clip - Baseball Sports Clip - Baseball
$2.39 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Moleskine Tool Belt Moleskine Tool Belt
$18.99 to $31.69 Min qty: 12
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chalkboard Magnet - Rectangle - 8-1/2" x 11" Chalkboard Magnet - Rectangle - 8-1/2" x 11"
$2.25 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder Wobbly Paper Clip Holder
$2.15 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ATM/Debit Card Pocket Register - Money ATM/Debit Card Pocket Register - Money
59¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Chalkboard Magnet - Rectangle - 11" x 17" Chalkboard Magnet - Rectangle - 11" x 17"
$3.49 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Desk Stationery Set with Pen Desk Stationery Set with Pen
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Academic School Kit Academic School Kit
$1.79 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Desktop Organizer Box Desktop Organizer Box
$16.49 to $27.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Magnetic Message Board - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnetic Message Board - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dry Erase Memo Board Dry Erase Memo Board
$3.55 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener
52¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
School Supply Case - Opaque School Supply Case - Opaque
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slide Lock Supply Pouch Slide Lock Supply Pouch
45¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Paper Clip Jumbo Paper Clip
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Burst
Exclusive!
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Burst
85¢ to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .015
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .015
15¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pencils and Eraser Pack Pencils and Eraser Pack
$1.85 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email