Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6027

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"

Memo boards are practical advertising tools that won't get thrown away!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Off-White

Selected Color(s): Off-White / White
Base Color
: Board
Trim Color
: Pen
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 69¢ 65¢ 57¢ 52¢ 49¢ 47¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.69

Total

207.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Similar to dry-erase boards, this reusable memo board provides ample space for daily lists and reminders.
  • Just wipe with a damp cloth to clear the reusable board.
  • The memo board is furnished with a pen clip and felt-tip, and a marker with black ink.
  • Magnets on the back side of the memo board hold it to most metal surfaces.
  • The memo magnet is made from flexible laminated cardstock.
  • Size: 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"; 15pt thick.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the board.
  • FREE Set-up charge for first color: add $30 for additional color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Love them

March 2013

Cynthia from Royal Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Pen does not write very well on the board. It is hard to erase/remove ink.

February 2012

Lisa from Worcester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Was thinner than expected but doesn't seem to impact its usefulness..

August 2017

Sherry from Somerset

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product to be able to keep your name in front of your clients... After all, who doesn't keep notes on their refrigerator?

November 2012

Jennifer from Hiram

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great artwork, looks great

August 2012

Trina from Clovis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I have ordered these about 3-4 times in the past. They are cheap, but a great item for people.

March 2012

Amy from Pittsburgh

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A little smaller and thinner than anticipated. This is not so much board as card stock type thickness. The logo looked good and people were interested in it.

August 2011

Camille from Doral

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The color looks great! I would have hoped the backing would have been a bit more substantial, but I'm sure it'll do the job.

August 2010

Adam from San Diego

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Lightweight, easily portable. We are using them not only as giveaways in new student orientation, but also putting them in our library study rooms, with fun messages about our services.

June 2010

Joanne from Evansville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Imprint was VERY high quality, Actual board was kind of flimsy.

November 2009

Joey from Saint James

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Suspend-a-Pen Holder Suspend-a-Pen Holder
49¢ to 89¢
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Jumbo Paper Clip Jumbo Paper Clip
49¢ to 85¢
Push Stick Eraser Push Stick Eraser
45¢ to 85¢
Letter Opener - Granite
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Granite
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
67¢ to 82¢
Letter Opener - Translucent
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Translucent
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Eraser Stick Eraser Stick
45¢ to 82¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Letter Opener - Translucent
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Translucent
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Office Clip - House Office Clip - House
29¢ to 55¢
Office Clip - Heart Office Clip - Heart
29¢ to 55¢
Letter Opener - Granite
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Granite
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Letter Opener - Opaque
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Letter Opener and Business Card Holder
New Item
Letter Opener and Business Card Holder
55¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Ultra Desk Caddy - Translucent Ultra Desk Caddy - Translucent
$2.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Executive
Exclusive!
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Executive
85¢ to $2.55 Min qty: 125
Correction Tape Pen Correction Tape Pen
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
School Supply Case - Translucent School Supply Case - Translucent
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Sports Clip - Soccer Sports Clip - Soccer
$2.39 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque - 24 hr
69¢ to 92¢ Min qty: 250
Snap Pencil Pouch Snap Pencil Pouch
95¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Glass Desk Gift Set Glass Desk Gift Set
$14.29 to $26.75 Min qty: 12
Bic Dry Erase Magnet with Marker & Clip
Free Setup
Bic Dry Erase Magnet with Marker & Clip
$1.79 to $2.85 Min qty: 250
Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder - 24 hr
$2.95 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Clipsters Paper Clips - #1 Clipsters Paper Clips - #1
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 50
Plastic Membership Card - .015
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - .015
15¢ to $1.27 Min qty: 250
Stanley Scissors Stanley Scissors
$4.49 to $7.65 Min qty: 36
Scribbler Memo Board - 6-1/2" x 9" Scribbler Memo Board - 6-1/2" x 9"
$3.39 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Organizer Desk Box Organizer Desk Box
$23.95 to $41.95 Min qty: 6
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Trellis
Exclusive!
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Trellis
85¢ to $2.55 Min qty: 125
Letter Slitter with Ruler Letter Slitter with Ruler
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Mini Memo Magnet
Free Setup
Mini Memo Magnet
39¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Sherlock Lighted Magnifier Sherlock Lighted Magnifier
$3.45 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pencils and Eraser Pack Pencils and Eraser Pack
$1.85 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder
$2.25 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp
$34.99 to $65.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Memo Tape Dispenser Memo Tape Dispenser
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Office Call Bell Office Call Bell
$1.39 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Flyer Chrome Desktop Paperweight/Letter Opener High Flyer Chrome Desktop Paperweight/Letter Opener
$8.99 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dry Erase Decal Notes
Free Setup
Dry Erase Decal Notes
$1.29 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Moleskine Tool Belt Moleskine Tool Belt
$18.99 to $32.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Burst
Exclusive!
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Burst
85¢ to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stick Upz Memo Holder - Squares
Free Setup
Stick Upz Memo Holder - Squares
26¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Executive
Exclusive!
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Executive
85¢ to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Desk Buddy
New Item
Desk Buddy
$1.09 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flashing Memo Board Flashing Memo Board
$3.59 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Desktop Organizer Box Desktop Organizer Box
$16.49 to $27.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Burst
Exclusive!
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Burst
85¢ to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Letter Opener - Granite
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Granite
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email