Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6027-TT

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Thumb Tack

List to-do items on custom whiteboards, then erase each completed task.

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Off-White / Black
Off-White / Black
Off-White / Red
Off-White / Red
Off-White / Blue
Off-White / Blue
Off-White / Green
Off-White / Green
Off-White / Gray
Off-White / Gray
Off-White / Orange
Off-White / Orange
Off-White / Gold
Off-White / Gold
Off-White / Purple
Off-White / Purple
Selected Color(s): Off-White / Black
Base Color
: Board
Trim Color
: Imprint Color
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 72¢ 67¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 49¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.72

Total

216.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Thumb Tack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Similar to dry-erase boards, this reusable memo board provides ample space for daily lists and reminders.
  • Just wipe with a damp cloth to clear the reusable board.
  • Features a studious 4imprint Exclusive thumb tack design.
  • Includes an erasable felt-tip marker with black ink that clips onto the board.
  • Magnets on the back side of the memo board hold it to most metal surfaces.
  • The memo magnet is made from flexible laminated cardstock.
  • Size: 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"; 15pt thick.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the board.
  • Free Set-up.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Love them

March 2013

Cynthia from Royal Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Pen does not write very well on the board. It is hard to erase/remove ink.

February 2012

Lisa from Worcester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

These are very thin. Must be assembled - the pen is not attached.

December 2015

Cherie from Coatesville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Okay. they were a little smaller than i would have liked but overall good.

April 2014

Christina from Tucson

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Not very substantial. Could be on a harder surface.

September 2013

Christine from Ellicott City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Looks good but the writing breaks up and disappears after a few hours.

August 2011

Jan from Baltimore

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

They work.

August 2011

Julia from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

I actually called to exchange/return the item because we thought it was a 'board' (similiar to a mini-white board) and not just a loose magnet style item. We will order samples in the future before purchasing.

October 2010

Zalone from North Highlands

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Somewhat disappointed in these. They weren't exactly as I expected.

May 2008

Sharon from Amherst

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

I thought the board would actually be a board, not a piece of laminated card stock. Quite disappointed.

January 2007

Stephanie from Muskego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Mood Eraser Mood Eraser
39¢ to 79¢
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
49¢ to 79¢
Swivel Eraser Swivel Eraser
49¢ to 89¢
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
Free Setup
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
39¢ to 72¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
67¢ to 82¢
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢
Letter Opener - Granite
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Granite
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Letter Opener - Granite
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Granite
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Opaque
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Translucent
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Translucent
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
49¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Plastic Membership Card - .020
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - .020
15¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier
$1.45 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Credit Card Size Magnifier Credit Card Size Magnifier
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color - 24 hr
$17.25 to $21.75 Min qty: 10
Laptop Adjustable Stand Laptop Adjustable Stand
$27.99 to $43.99 Min qty: 6
Memo Tape Dispenser Memo Tape Dispenser
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Slider Calculator - Full Color Slider Calculator - Full Color
$2.69 to $4.79 Min qty: 50
Sport Grip Calculator - Translucent Sport Grip Calculator - Translucent
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Oxford Executive Desk Organizer Oxford Executive Desk Organizer
$12.49 to $20.75 Min qty: 15
Dry Erase Memo Board Dry Erase Memo Board
$3.55 to $6.19 Min qty: 50
Fire Truck Supply Pouch Fire Truck Supply Pouch
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Business Card Zippy Letter Opener - Opaque Business Card Zippy Letter Opener - Opaque
$1.15 to $1.79 Min qty: 250
Classic Calculator - Translucent Classic Calculator - Translucent
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Pocket Protector Pocket Protector
57¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 100
Stapler with Tape Dispenser Stapler with Tape Dispenser
$3.69 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Square Pencil Sharpener Square Pencil Sharpener
45¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
People Clips People Clips
$2.85 to $4.55 Min qty: 48
Magnifier with Card Pouch - Full Color Magnifier with Card Pouch - Full Color
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Brilliant Board - 11" x 14"
New Lower Price!
Brilliant Board - 11" x 14"
$48.99 to $64.45 Min qty: 3
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Calculator - Opaque Flip Calculator - Opaque
$1.59 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Magnifier with Card Pouch - Full Color Magnifier with Card Pouch - Full Color
85¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dry-Erase Eraser Dry-Erase Eraser
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Flyer Chrome Desktop Paperweight/Letter Opener High Flyer Chrome Desktop Paperweight/Letter Opener
$8.99 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Organizer Foam Puzzle Cube Organizer Foam Puzzle Cube
$1.05 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Mini Stapler - Translucent Mini Stapler - Translucent
95¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
ATM/Debit Card Pocket Register - Money ATM/Debit Card Pocket Register - Money
59¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
$37.99 to $65.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Clippy - Opaque Paper Clippy - Opaque
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Pen Cup Cutter & Buck Legacy Pen Cup
$15.75 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnetic Message Board - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnetic Message Board - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slider Calculator - Full Color Slider Calculator - Full Color
$2.69 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Trellis
Exclusive!
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Trellis
85¢ to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque
New Lower Price!
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque
65¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color - 24 hr
$17.25 to $21.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email