Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6027-PNL

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Pencil

Exclusive pencil graphics make your to-do list as unique as your logo.

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Off-White / Black
Off-White / Black
Off-White / Red
Off-White / Red
Off-White / Blue
Off-White / Blue
Off-White / Green
Off-White / Green
Off-White / Gray
Off-White / Gray
Off-White / Orange
Off-White / Orange
Off-White / Gold
Off-White / Gold
Off-White / Purple
Off-White / Purple
Selected Color(s): Off-White / Black
Base Color
: Board
Trim Color
: Imprint Color
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 69¢ 65¢ 57¢ 52¢ 49¢ 47¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.69

Total

207.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Pencil

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Similar to dry-erase boards, this reusable memo board provides ample space for daily lists and reminders.
  • Just wipe with a damp cloth to clear the reusable board.
  • Features a studious 4imprint Exclusive pencil design.
  • Includes an erasable felt-tip marker with black ink that clips onto the board.
  • Magnets on the back side of the memo board hold it to most metal surfaces.
  • The memo magnet is made from flexible laminated cardstock.
  • Size: 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"; 15pt thick.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the board.
  • Free Set-up.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Love them

March 2013

Cynthia from Royal Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Pen does not write very well on the board. It is hard to erase/remove ink.

February 2012

Lisa from Worcester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This board was amazing and affordable. I chose to have multiple colors and it paid off, my program's logo really stands out.

August 2015

Doris from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very happpy have ordered these multiple time from 4imprint.

October 2014

Judy from Mars

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

One cannot beat the price for this item. I think it will remain on refrigerators for a while!!

April 2013

Janet from Morgan Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great size and price!

February 2012

Cindy from Malden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great

October 2010

Mark from Shelbina

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great value. nice pen for the money.

October 2010

Jeffrey from Woodstock

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love, love, love this item. Everyone is impressed and many have found great reasons to have them.

August 2010

Margaret from Fort Myers

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good size. We received them in a timely manner. Excellent price as they were the "deal of the day". Our community hosted the state-wide swim meet and our Chamber and Economic Development Board asked for corporate sponsors to fill hospitality bags for the 1,000 swimmers (and their families). These were flat, big enough to be noticed, utilitarian ~ in short, perfect! Thanks!

August 2010

Jeanne from West Point

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Jumbo Paper Clip Jumbo Paper Clip
49¢ to 85¢
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
Free Setup
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
39¢ to 69¢
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Swivel Eraser Swivel Eraser
49¢ to 89¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Suspend-a-Pen Holder Suspend-a-Pen Holder
49¢ to 89¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Stick Upz Memo Holder - Circles
Free Setup
Stick Upz Memo Holder - Circles
25¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Chalkboard Magnet - Rectangle - 11" x 17" Chalkboard Magnet - Rectangle - 11" x 17"
$3.49 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
3-in-1 Magnifier 3-in-1 Magnifier
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Eraser Stick Eraser Stick
45¢ to 82¢ Min qty: 250
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Rectangle
Free Setup
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Rectangle
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Burst
Exclusive!
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Burst
85¢ to $2.55 Min qty: 125
Desktop Organizer Box Desktop Organizer Box
$16.49 to $27.49 Min qty: 12
Square Pencil Sharpener Square Pencil Sharpener
45¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Dry-Erase Eraser Dry-Erase Eraser
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
49¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Zippy Magnetic Business Card Letter Opener – Opaque
Free Setup
Zippy Magnetic Business Card Letter Opener – Opaque
$1.29 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp
$34.99 to $65.99 Min qty: 3
Flashing Memo Board Flashing Memo Board
$3.59 to $6.19 Min qty: 50
Photo Frame Pen Cup Photo Frame Pen Cup
$7.75 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Clipsters Paper Clips - #1 Clipsters Paper Clips - #1
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Desk Buddy Desk Buddy
$1.09 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flashing Memo Board Flashing Memo Board
$3.59 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Magnifier and Paperweight - Gold - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifier and Paperweight - Gold - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$17.25 to $21.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ultra Desk Caddy - Translucent Ultra Desk Caddy - Translucent
$2.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Slider Calculator - Full Color Slider Calculator - Full Color
$2.69 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
High Flyer Chrome Desktop Paperweight/Letter Opener High Flyer Chrome Desktop Paperweight/Letter Opener
$8.99 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo Paper Clip Jumbo Paper Clip
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
School Supply Case - Opaque School Supply Case - Opaque
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Business Card Zippy Letter Opener - Translucent Business Card Zippy Letter Opener - Translucent
$1.15 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Zippered Pencil Case Zippered Pencil Case
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippy Letter Opener - Translucent Zippy Letter Opener - Translucent
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Credit Card Size Magnifier Credit Card Size Magnifier
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
$13.99 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Letter Opener - Translucent Letter Opener - Translucent
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Memo Magnet
Free Setup
Mini Memo Magnet
39¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Smart Stand Scribbler Smart Stand Scribbler
$3.99 to $6.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fire Truck Supply Pouch Fire Truck Supply Pouch
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paper Clippy - Opaque Paper Clippy - Opaque
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email