Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6027-PNL

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Pencil

Exclusive pencil graphics make your to-do list as unique as your logo.

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Off-White / Black
Off-White / Black
Off-White / Red
Off-White / Red
Off-White / Blue
Off-White / Blue
Off-White / Green
Off-White / Green
Off-White / Gray
Off-White / Gray
Off-White / Orange
Off-White / Orange
Off-White / Gold
Off-White / Gold
Off-White / Purple
Off-White / Purple
Selected Color(s): Off-White / Black
Base Color
: Board
Trim Color
: Imprint Color
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 72¢ 67¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 49¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.72

Total

216.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Pencil

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Similar to dry-erase boards, this reusable memo board provides ample space for daily lists and reminders.
  • Just wipe with a damp cloth to clear the reusable board.
  • Features a studious 4imprint Exclusive pencil design.
  • Includes an erasable felt-tip marker with black ink that clips onto the board.
  • Magnets on the back side of the memo board hold it to most metal surfaces.
  • The memo magnet is made from flexible laminated cardstock.
  • Size: 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"; 15pt thick.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the board.
  • Free Set-up.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Love them

March 2013

Cynthia from Royal Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Pen does not write very well on the board. It is hard to erase/remove ink.

February 2012

Lisa from Worcester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Was thinner than expected but doesn't seem to impact its usefulness..

August 2017

Sherry from Somerset

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product to be able to keep your name in front of your clients... After all, who doesn't keep notes on their refrigerator?

November 2012

Jennifer from Hiram

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great artwork, looks great

August 2012

Trina from Clovis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I have ordered these about 3-4 times in the past. They are cheap, but a great item for people.

March 2012

Amy from Pittsburgh

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A little smaller and thinner than anticipated. This is not so much board as card stock type thickness. The logo looked good and people were interested in it.

August 2011

Camille from Doral

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The color looks great! I would have hoped the backing would have been a bit more substantial, but I'm sure it'll do the job.

August 2010

Adam from San Diego

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Lightweight, easily portable. We are using them not only as giveaways in new student orientation, but also putting them in our library study rooms, with fun messages about our services.

June 2010

Joanne from Evansville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Imprint was VERY high quality, Actual board was kind of flimsy.

November 2009

Joey from Saint James

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Color Pop Tape Dispenser Color Pop Tape Dispenser
$3.95 to $6.39 Min qty: 24
River Stone Paperweight River Stone Paperweight
$2.09 to $4.89 Min qty: 25
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Executive
Exclusive!
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Executive
85¢ to $2.55 Min qty: 125
Teardrop Memo Tape Dispenser Teardrop Memo Tape Dispenser
$1.65 to $2.79 Min qty: 125
3-in-1 Letter Opener - Opaque 3-in-1 Letter Opener - Opaque
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Organizer Foam Puzzle Cube Organizer Foam Puzzle Cube
$1.05 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Magnifier with Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifier with Light - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp
$34.99 to $65.99 Min qty: 3
Smart Stand Scribbler Smart Stand Scribbler
$3.99 to $6.85 Min qty: 50
Glass Desk Gift Set Glass Desk Gift Set
$14.29 to $26.75 Min qty: 12
Note Nest Clip - Translucent Note Nest Clip - Translucent
85¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 200
Office Call Bell Office Call Bell
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Credit Card Size Magnifier - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Credit Card Size Magnifier - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Organizer Foam Puzzle Cube - House Organizer Foam Puzzle Cube - House
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Desk Buddy Desk Buddy
$1.09 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch Twin Pocket Supply Pouch
$1.25 to $2.09 Min qty: 150
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent House Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Organizer Foam Puzzle Cube Organizer Foam Puzzle Cube
$1.05 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Mood Eraser Mood Eraser
39¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Classic Calculator - Translucent Classic Calculator - Translucent
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Klip Kit Klip Kit
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sherlock Lighted Magnifier Sherlock Lighted Magnifier
$3.45 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Zippered Pencil Case - 24hr
New Item
Zippered Pencil Case - 24hr
$1.85 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
3-in-1 Letter Opener - Opaque 3-in-1 Letter Opener - Opaque
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pelican Stapler & Office Caddy Pelican Stapler & Office Caddy
$5.85 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Zippy Magnetic Business Card Letter Opener – House -  Translucent
Free Setup
Zippy Magnetic Business Card Letter Opener – House - Translucent
$1.29 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Plastic Membership Card - .020
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - .020
15¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wave Pencil Sharpener Eraser Combo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Pencil Sharpener Eraser Combo - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flashing Memo Board Flashing Memo Board
$3.59 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Credit Card Size Magnifier Credit Card Size Magnifier
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Colorful Calculator Colorful Calculator
$1.99 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .020
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .020
27¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pocket-Size World Time Calculator Pocket-Size World Time Calculator
$2.49 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rainbow Memo Tape Dispenser Rainbow Memo Tape Dispenser
95¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dual Magnetic Frame with Stand Dual Magnetic Frame with Stand
$9.75 to $16.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat