Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6027-PNL

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Pencil

Exclusive pencil graphics make your to-do list as unique as your logo.

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Off-White / Black
Off-White / Black
Off-White / Red
Off-White / Red
Off-White / Blue
Off-White / Blue
Off-White / Green
Off-White / Green
Off-White / Gray
Off-White / Gray
Off-White / Orange
Off-White / Orange
Off-White / Gold
Off-White / Gold
Off-White / Purple
Off-White / Purple
Selected Color(s): Off-White / Black
Base Color
: Board
Trim Color
: Imprint Color
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 69¢ 65¢ 57¢ 52¢ 49¢ 47¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.69

Total

207.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Pencil

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Similar to dry-erase boards, this reusable memo board provides ample space for daily lists and reminders.
  • Just wipe with a damp cloth to clear the reusable board.
  • Features a studious 4imprint Exclusive pencil design.
  • Includes an erasable felt-tip marker with black ink that clips onto the board.
  • Magnets on the back side of the memo board hold it to most metal surfaces.
  • The memo magnet is made from flexible laminated cardstock.
  • Size: 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"; 15pt thick.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the board.
  • Free Set-up.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Love them

March 2013

Cynthia from Royal Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Pen does not write very well on the board. It is hard to erase/remove ink.

February 2012

Lisa from Worcester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Was thinner than expected but doesn't seem to impact its usefulness..

August 2017

Sherry from Somerset

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product to be able to keep your name in front of your clients... After all, who doesn't keep notes on their refrigerator?

November 2012

Jennifer from Hiram

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great artwork, looks great

August 2012

Trina from Clovis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I have ordered these about 3-4 times in the past. They are cheap, but a great item for people.

March 2012

Amy from Pittsburgh

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A little smaller and thinner than anticipated. This is not so much board as card stock type thickness. The logo looked good and people were interested in it.

August 2011

Camille from Doral

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The color looks great! I would have hoped the backing would have been a bit more substantial, but I'm sure it'll do the job.

August 2010

Adam from San Diego

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Lightweight, easily portable. We are using them not only as giveaways in new student orientation, but also putting them in our library study rooms, with fun messages about our services.

June 2010

Joanne from Evansville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Imprint was VERY high quality, Actual board was kind of flimsy.

November 2009

Joey from Saint James

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover
On Sale!
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover
up to 19% off! normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 55¢
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Office Clip - House Office Clip - House
29¢ to 55¢
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
67¢ to 82¢
Letter Opener - Granite
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Granite
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Mood Eraser Mood Eraser
39¢ to 79¢
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
49¢ to 79¢
Suspend-a-Pen Holder Suspend-a-Pen Holder
49¢ to 89¢
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢
Letter Opener - Opaque
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Office Clip - Heart Office Clip - Heart
29¢ to 55¢
Letter Opener - Granite
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Granite
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Letter Opener - Translucent
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Translucent
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Opaque
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Office Clip - House Office Clip - House
29¢ to 55¢
Flip Calculator - Translucent Flip Calculator - Translucent
$1.59 to $2.95 Min qty: 50
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Dry-Erase Eraser Dry-Erase Eraser
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Jumbo Paper Clip Jumbo Paper Clip
49¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Paw Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent Paw Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent
49¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Mood Eraser Mood Eraser
39¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
3-in-1 Letter Opener - Opaque 3-in-1 Letter Opener - Opaque
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color - 24 hr
New Item
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color - 24 hr
$17.25 to $21.75 Min qty: 10
Plastic Membership Card - .020
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - .020
15¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Dual Power FLAGship Desk Calculator Dual Power FLAGship Desk Calculator
$6.99 to $11.85 Min qty: 25
Scribbler Memo Board - 6-1/2" x 9" Scribbler Memo Board - 6-1/2" x 9"
$3.39 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Executive
Exclusive!
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Executive
85¢ to $2.55 Min qty: 125
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover
On Sale!
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover
up to 19% off! normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 55¢
Min qty: 250
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .030
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .030
35¢ to $2.25 Min qty: 250
Zippy Letter Opener - Opaque Zippy Letter Opener - Opaque
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Magnifier with Light Magnifier with Light
$1.45 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Pocket-Size World Time Calculator Pocket-Size World Time Calculator
$2.49 to $4.45 Min qty: 50
Flip-N-Fold Calculator Flip-N-Fold Calculator
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Slider Calculator - Full Color Slider Calculator - Full Color
$2.69 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Mini Stapler - Translucent Mini Stapler - Translucent
95¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sports Clip - Basketball Sports Clip - Basketball
$2.39 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Colorful Calculator Colorful Calculator
$1.99 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippy Magnetic Business Card Letter Opener – Translucent
Free Setup
Zippy Magnetic Business Card Letter Opener – Translucent
$1.29 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Note Nest Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Note Nest Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frosted School Pouch Frosted School Pouch
85¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Chalkboard Magnet - Rectangle - 8-1/2" x 11" Chalkboard Magnet - Rectangle - 8-1/2" x 11"
$2.25 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp
$34.99 to $65.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Push Stick Eraser Push Stick Eraser
45¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rubber Bandz - House Rubber Bandz - House
69¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Zippy Letter Opener - Translucent Zippy Letter Opener - Translucent
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Wall Street Letter Opener and Magnifier Wall Street Letter Opener and Magnifier
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mood Letter Opener Mood Letter Opener
69¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Office Call Bell Office Call Bell
$1.39 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ultra Desk Caddy - Opaque Ultra Desk Caddy - Opaque
$2.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Mood Letter Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Letter Opener - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flashing Memo Board Flashing Memo Board
$3.59 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
ATM/Debit Card Pocket Register - Money ATM/Debit Card Pocket Register - Money
59¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email