Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6027-PNL

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Pencil

Exclusive pencil graphics make your to-do list as unique as your logo.

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Off-White / Black
Off-White / Black
Off-White / Red
Off-White / Red
Off-White / Blue
Off-White / Blue
Off-White / Green
Off-White / Green
Off-White / Gray
Off-White / Gray
Off-White / Orange
Off-White / Orange
Off-White / Gold
Off-White / Gold
Off-White / Purple
Off-White / Purple
Selected Color(s): Off-White / Black
Base Color
: Board
Trim Color
: Imprint Color
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 72¢ 67¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 49¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.72

Total

216.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Pencil

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Similar to dry-erase boards, this reusable memo board provides ample space for daily lists and reminders.
  • Just wipe with a damp cloth to clear the reusable board.
  • Features a studious 4imprint Exclusive pencil design.
  • Includes an erasable felt-tip marker with black ink that clips onto the board.
  • Magnets on the back side of the memo board hold it to most metal surfaces.
  • The memo magnet is made from flexible laminated cardstock.
  • Size: 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"; 15pt thick.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the board.
  • Free Set-up.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Love them

March 2013

Cynthia from Royal Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Pen does not write very well on the board. It is hard to erase/remove ink.

February 2012

Lisa from Worcester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

it's a pain to attach the markers to the boards. It would be nice if they came attached

August 2016

Molli from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Board is really thin

January 2014

Annie from Bedford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Not as nice as I had hoped for but still a pretty good deal.

December 2012

Lori from Fort Smith

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The pens do not stick very well.

August 2011

Cindy from Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The messages that you write don't stay on very well. It smears while you are writing.

July 2010

Susie from Wharton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Works great.

June 2010

Penny from Beaverton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

These are ok. It was not helpful to have to assemble the boards, clips and markers. Some of the lids of the markers came off during shipping and the markers were dry. Also, some of the clips were lost. I called and they shipped more right away! The boards are also slightly flimsy-er that what I was expecting. But overall, we're satisfied.

May 2007

Niecia from Allegan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The picture led me to believe that the quality of the board was sturdier than it actually was. Also, it is not noted on your site that each marker needs to be attached to each board.

March 2007

Elizabeth from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Wooden Easel Stand Wooden Easel Stand
$12.49 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .015
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .015
15¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
49¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Letter Opener and Business Card Holder Letter Opener and Business Card Holder
55¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Slider Calculator - Full Color Slider Calculator - Full Color
$2.69 to $4.79 Min qty: 50
Brilliant Board - 11" x 14"
Free Setup
Brilliant Board - 11" x 14"
$48.99 to $64.45 Min qty: 3
Swivel Eraser Swivel Eraser
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Color Pop Stapler Color Pop Stapler
$3.95 to $6.39 Min qty: 24
Desk Caddy Set Desk Caddy Set
$1.89 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Rainbow Memo Tape Dispenser Rainbow Memo Tape Dispenser
95¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 200
Scribbler Memo Board - 6-1/2" x 9" Scribbler Memo Board - 6-1/2" x 9"
$3.39 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Sport Grip Calculator - Translucent Sport Grip Calculator - Translucent
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Plastic Membership Card - .010
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - .010
9¢ to $1.22 Min qty: 250
Correction Tape Pen Correction Tape Pen
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Color Pop Tape Dispenser Color Pop Tape Dispenser
$3.95 to $6.39 Min qty: 24
Classic Calculator - Opaque Classic Calculator - Opaque
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Organizer Foam Puzzle Cube Organizer Foam Puzzle Cube
$1.05 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .030
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .030
35¢ to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dry-Erase Eraser Dry-Erase Eraser
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Push Stick Eraser Push Stick Eraser
45¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jumbo Paper Clip Jumbo Paper Clip
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Stapler - Translucent Mini Stapler - Translucent
95¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zen Bamboo Pen Holder Zen Bamboo Pen Holder
$4.75 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Solar Dancing Flower Solar Dancing Flower
$2.15 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque
65¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Varsity School Kit
New Item
Varsity School Kit
$2.15 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
67¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Desk Stationery Set with Pen Desk Stationery Set with Pen
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Burst
Exclusive!
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Burst
85¢ to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Office Call Bell Office Call Bell
$1.39 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Academic School Kit Academic School Kit
$1.79 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ultra Desk Caddy - Translucent Ultra Desk Caddy - Translucent
$2.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Desk Flippers - Mitch's Mood Desk Flippers - Mitch's Mood
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Credit Card Size Magnifier Credit Card Size Magnifier
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat