Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Pencil

Enhance your "notes to self" with designer 4imprint Exclusive graphics!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Memo Board - 8-1 2 x 5-1 2 - Pencil
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Off-White / Black
Off-White / Orange
Off-White / Gold
Off-White / Green
Off-White / Gray
Off-White / Blue
Off-White / Purple
Off-White / Red
Selected Color   
: Board     : Imprint Color
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Board
: Imprint Color
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 96 ratings

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Thumb Tack
Paul from Mooresville November 2015
Rating: 1 / 5 stars
Horrible cheaply made product
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Annie from Bedford
January 2014
Board is really thin
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Fort Smith
December 2012
Not as nice as I had hoped for but still a pretty good deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lisa from Worcester
February 2012
Pen does not write very well on the board. It is hard to erase/remove ink.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Cindy from Lafayette
August 2011
The pens do not stick very well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susie from Wharton
July 2010
The messages that you write don't stay on very well. It smears while you are writing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Penny from Beaverton
June 2010
Works great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Niecia from Allegan
May 2007
These are ok. It was not helpful to have to assemble the boards, clips and markers. Some of the lids of the markers came off during shipping and the markers were dry. Also, some of the clips were lost. I called and they shipped more right away! The boards are also slightly flimsy-er that what I was expecting. But overall, we're satisfied.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from New York
March 2007
The picture led me to believe that the quality of the board was sturdier than it actually was. Also, it is not noted on your site that each marker needs to be attached to each board.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cimeron from San Mateo
November 2006
I really appreciate the affordability of this product, which is great for our non-profit organization, and a wonderful way to spread our message. However, it's a little flimsy, which doesn't reflect well on our brand image. You may want to ask your vendor if it would be possible to glue some cardboard onto the back so it stays flat and feels more substantial. It probably wouldn't impact the price much but would add a lot of value to the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jodie from Champaign
September 2006
It would be helpful to indicate more clearly what you mean when you say some required...we didnt' realize it meant a whole box of pens, a box of clips and a box of boards...sorry- maybe we should have realized? It was more work than anticipated to put them together to hand out to students. We thought it just meant the students would have to put them together, from one package.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 customer reviews for the memo board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - pencil with a rating of 3
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website