Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6027-PNL

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Pencil

Exclusive pencil graphics make your to-do list as unique as your logo.

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Off-White / Black
Off-White / Black
Off-White / Red
Off-White / Red
Off-White / Blue
Off-White / Blue
Off-White / Green
Off-White / Green
Off-White / Gray
Off-White / Gray
Off-White / Orange
Off-White / Orange
Off-White / Gold
Off-White / Gold
Off-White / Purple
Off-White / Purple
Selected Color(s): Off-White / Black
Base Color
: Board
Trim Color
: Imprint Color
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 69¢ 65¢ 57¢ 52¢ 49¢ 47¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.69

Total

207.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Pencil

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Similar to dry-erase boards, this reusable memo board provides ample space for daily lists and reminders.
  • Just wipe with a damp cloth to clear the reusable board.
  • Features a studious 4imprint Exclusive pencil design.
  • Includes an erasable felt-tip marker with black ink that clips onto the board.
  • Magnets on the back side of the memo board hold it to most metal surfaces.
  • The memo magnet is made from flexible laminated cardstock.
  • Size: 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"; 15pt thick.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the board.
  • Free Set-up.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Love them

March 2013

Cynthia from Royal Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Pen does not write very well on the board. It is hard to erase/remove ink.

February 2012

Lisa from Worcester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

These are very thin. Must be assembled - the pen is not attached.

December 2015

Cherie from Coatesville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Okay. they were a little smaller than i would have liked but overall good.

April 2014

Christina from Tucson

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Not very substantial. Could be on a harder surface.

September 2013

Christine from Ellicott City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Looks good but the writing breaks up and disappears after a few hours.

August 2011

Jan from Baltimore

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

They work.

August 2011

Julia from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I actually called to exchange/return the item because we thought it was a 'board' (similiar to a mini-white board) and not just a loose magnet style item. We will order samples in the future before purchasing.

October 2010

Zalone from North Highlands

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Somewhat disappointed in these. They weren't exactly as I expected.

May 2008

Sharon from Amherst

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I thought the board would actually be a board, not a piece of laminated card stock. Quite disappointed.

January 2007

Stephanie from Muskego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Granite
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Granite
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Push Stick Eraser Push Stick Eraser
45¢ to 85¢
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢
Rubber Band Ball Rubber Band Ball
$1.35 to $2.35
Desk Buddy
New Item
Desk Buddy
$1.09 to $1.79
Desktop Organizer Box Desktop Organizer Box
$16.49 to $27.49
Desk Caddy Set Desk Caddy Set
$1.89 to $3.29
Notebook Mate Notebook Mate
$1.05 to $1.87
Color Pop Pen Cup Color Pop Pen Cup
$2.79 to $4.49
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Cork Pencil Pouch Cork Pencil Pouch
$1.29 to $2.15
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢
Wobbler Pen Holder Wobbler Pen Holder
$1.79 to $2.99
Memo Tape Dispenser Memo Tape Dispenser
$1.45 to $2.45
Mood Letter Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Letter Opener - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65
Solar Dancing Flower Solar Dancing Flower
$2.15 to $3.59
Letter Opener - Granite
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Granite
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Office Clip - Heart Office Clip - Heart
29¢ to 55¢
Letter Opener - Translucent
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Translucent
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Office Clip - House Office Clip - House
29¢ to 55¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Opaque
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Zippy Letter Opener - Opaque Zippy Letter Opener - Opaque
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Pencils and Eraser Pack Pencils and Eraser Pack
$1.85 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Wobbler Pen Holder Wobbler Pen Holder
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Desk Flippers - Desk Status Desk Flippers - Desk Status
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Desktop Organizer Box Desktop Organizer Box
$16.49 to $27.49 Min qty: 12
Business Card Zippy Letter Opener - Opaque Business Card Zippy Letter Opener - Opaque
$1.15 to $1.79 Min qty: 250
Academic School Kit
On Sale!
Academic School Kit
normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69 Min qty: 100
Flip-N-Fold Calculator Flip-N-Fold Calculator
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Note Nest Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Note Nest Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.29 Min qty: 200
4 Gal.Tapered Metal Wastebasket 4 Gal.Tapered Metal Wastebasket
$7.25 to $16.75 Min qty: 36
Desktop Clock/Organizer Desktop Clock/Organizer
$7.95 to $13.65 Min qty: 25
Stapler with Tape Dispenser Stapler with Tape Dispenser
$3.69 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Zippy Magnetic Business Card Letter Opener – Opaque
Free Setup
Zippy Magnetic Business Card Letter Opener – Opaque
$1.29 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Rubber Band Ball Rubber Band Ball
$1.35 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Zippy Magnetic Business Card Letter Opener–House-Opaque
Free Setup
Zippy Magnetic Business Card Letter Opener–House-Opaque
$1.29 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
School Kit with iCrayon Stylus School Kit with iCrayon Stylus
$1.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Wavy Desk Calculator Wavy Desk Calculator
$3.35 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Teardrop Memo Tape Dispenser Teardrop Memo Tape Dispenser
$1.65 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Suspend-a-Pen Holder Suspend-a-Pen Holder
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Cloud
Free Setup
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Cloud
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Executive Desk Pad Executive Desk Pad
$26.99 to $46.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Sherlock Lighted Magnifier Sherlock Lighted Magnifier
$3.45 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Full Color Desktop Organizer Full Color Desktop Organizer
$4.75 to $8.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flip Calculator - Translucent Flip Calculator - Translucent
$1.59 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippy Letter Opener - Opaque Zippy Letter Opener - Opaque
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Classic Calculator - Translucent Classic Calculator - Translucent
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sports Clip - Soccer Sports Clip - Soccer
$2.39 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .015
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .015
15¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paw Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent Paw Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eraser Stick Eraser Stick
45¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippy Letter Opener - Translucent Zippy Letter Opener - Translucent
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Academic School Kit
On Sale!
Academic School Kit
normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
$37.99 to $65.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zen Bamboo Pen Holder Zen Bamboo Pen Holder
$4.75 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Chalkboard Magnet - Circle - 11" Diameter Chalkboard Magnet - Circle - 11" Diameter
$2.75 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Scribbler Memo Board - 4-3/4" x 6" Scribbler Memo Board - 4-3/4" x 6"
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email