Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6027-PNL

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Pencil

Exclusive pencil graphics make your to-do list as unique as your logo.

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Off-White / Black
Off-White / Black
Off-White / Red
Off-White / Red
Off-White / Blue
Off-White / Blue
Off-White / Green
Off-White / Green
Off-White / Gray
Off-White / Gray
Off-White / Orange
Off-White / Orange
Off-White / Gold
Off-White / Gold
Off-White / Purple
Off-White / Purple
Selected Color(s): Off-White / Black
Base Color
: Board
Trim Color
: Imprint Color
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 72¢ 67¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 49¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.72

Total

216.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Pencil

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Similar to dry-erase boards, this reusable memo board provides ample space for daily lists and reminders.
  • Just wipe with a damp cloth to clear the reusable board.
  • Features a studious 4imprint Exclusive pencil design.
  • Includes an erasable felt-tip marker with black ink that clips onto the board.
  • Magnets on the back side of the memo board hold it to most metal surfaces.
  • The memo magnet is made from flexible laminated cardstock.
  • Size: 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"; 15pt thick.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the board.
  • Free Set-up.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Love them

March 2013

Cynthia from Royal Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Pen does not write very well on the board. It is hard to erase/remove ink.

February 2012

Lisa from Worcester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

These are very thin. Must be assembled - the pen is not attached.

December 2015

Cherie from Coatesville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Okay. they were a little smaller than i would have liked but overall good.

April 2014

Christina from Tucson

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Not very substantial. Could be on a harder surface.

September 2013

Christine from Ellicott City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Looks good but the writing breaks up and disappears after a few hours.

August 2011

Jan from Baltimore

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

They work.

August 2011

Julia from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

I actually called to exchange/return the item because we thought it was a 'board' (similiar to a mini-white board) and not just a loose magnet style item. We will order samples in the future before purchasing.

October 2010

Zalone from North Highlands

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Somewhat disappointed in these. They weren't exactly as I expected.

May 2008

Sharon from Amherst

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

I thought the board would actually be a board, not a piece of laminated card stock. Quite disappointed.

January 2007

Stephanie from Muskego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Swivel Eraser Swivel Eraser
49¢ to 89¢
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover - 24 hr
On Sale!
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover - 24 hr
up to 19% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 65¢
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Letter Opener - Granite
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Granite
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Letter Opener - Opaque
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Eraser Stick Eraser Stick
45¢ to 82¢
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
Free Setup
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
39¢ to 72¢
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
49¢ to 79¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢
Jumbo Paper Clip Jumbo Paper Clip
49¢ to 85¢
Letter Opener - Translucent
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Translucent
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Letter Opener - Granite
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Granite
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Letter Opener - Opaque
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Desk Caddy Set Desk Caddy Set
$1.89 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
3-in-1 Letter Opener - Opaque 3-in-1 Letter Opener - Opaque
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Desk Caddy with Photo Window
New Item
Desk Caddy with Photo Window
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Desk Buddy Desk Buddy
$1.09 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Slider Calculator Slider Calculator
$2.45 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Solar Dancing Flower Solar Dancing Flower
$2.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.09 Min qty: 150
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener
52¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color
$11.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 10
Rainbow Memo Tape Dispenser Rainbow Memo Tape Dispenser
95¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 200
Bic Dry Erase Magnet with Marker & Clip
Free Setup
Bic Dry Erase Magnet with Marker & Clip
$1.79 to $2.85 Min qty: 250
Executive Pen and Pencil Cup Executive Pen and Pencil Cup
$2.55 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Note Nest Clip - Translucent Note Nest Clip - Translucent
85¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 200
Office Call Bell Office Call Bell
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
School Supplies Pouch School Supplies Pouch
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 50
Letter Opener and Business Card Holder Letter Opener and Business Card Holder
55¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Photo Frame Pen Cup Photo Frame Pen Cup
$7.75 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover
On Sale!
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover
up to 19% off! normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 55¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rubber Bandz - House Rubber Bandz - House
69¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
49¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Desk Buddy Desk Buddy
$1.09 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Business Card Zippy Letter Opener - Opaque Business Card Zippy Letter Opener - Opaque
$1.15 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Plastic Membership Card - .015
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - .015
15¢ to $1.27 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Clipsters Paper Clips - #1 Clipsters Paper Clips - #1
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Office Buddy Cube - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Office Buddy Cube - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Note Nest Clip - Translucent Note Nest Clip - Translucent
85¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Memo Tape Dispenser Memo Tape Dispenser
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Letter Opener - Translucent
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Translucent
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
$13.99 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Letter Opener and Business Card Holder Letter Opener and Business Card Holder
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Grip Calculator - Translucent Sport Grip Calculator - Translucent
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slider Calculator Slider Calculator
$2.45 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Laptop Adjustable Stand Laptop Adjustable Stand
$27.99 to $43.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email