#6027-PN

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Pen

Don’t keep your ideas penned up—explore them on this one-of-a-kind board!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Memo Board - 8-1 2 x 5-1 2 - Pen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Off-White and Black
Off-White / Black
select color Off-White and Orange
Off-White / Orange
select color Off-White and Gold
Off-White / Gold
select color Off-White and Green
Off-White / Green
select color Off-White and Gray
Off-White / Gray
select color Off-White and Blue
Off-White / Blue
select color Off-White and Purple
Off-White / Purple
select color Off-White and Red
Off-White / Red
Selected Color   
: Board     : Imprint Color
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Board
: Imprint Color
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
3.9
based on 97 ratings

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
Cherie from Coatesville December 2015
Rating: 2 / 5 stars
These are very thin. Must be assembled - the pen is not attached.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 
Sort By:
Doris from Los Angeles
August 2015
This board was amazing and affordable. I chose to have multiple colors and it paid off, my program's logo really stands out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from Mars
October 2014
Very happpy have ordered these multiple time from 4imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Morgan Hill
April 2013
One cannot beat the price for this item. I think it will remain on refrigerators for a while!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cynthia from Royal Oak
March 2013
Love them
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Cindy from Malden
February 2012
Great size and price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Shelbina
October 2010
Great
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeffrey from Woodstock
October 2010
great value. nice pen for the money.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Margaret from Fort Myers
August 2010
Love, love, love this item. Everyone is impressed and many have found great reasons to have them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jeanne from West Point
August 2010
Good size. We received them in a timely manner. Excellent price as they were the "deal of the day". Our community hosted the state-wide swim meet and our Chamber and Economic Development Board asked for corporate sponsors to fill hospitality bags for the 1,000 swimmers (and their families). These were flat, big enough to be noticed, utilitarian ~ in short, perfect! Thanks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Justin from Knoxville
April 2010
This item was perfect. No complaints here!
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Brighton
November 2009
Happy with product and quality. We felt it is something people would use, which we have had good feedback on it. Not something people would put away and forget about it. We thought it was unique.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Pittsburgh
June 2009
Perfect promotional piece to put in the hands of people.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Elizabeth
December 2008
Smaller than I thought
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Lake Jackson
October 2008
The artwork and the product were exactly what we wanted and exactly as advertised.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kaye from Milan
October 2008
These were great too. People, especially women, liked the idea of being able to putting it on the fridge to make grocery lists or use for honey do lists.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kris from Martin
May 2008
These went like hotcakes at my last expo. Definitely something people will use and give us good advertisement
Did you find this review helpful?
Lucy from Barstow
March 2008
made a real nice promotional gift for our facility
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Baltimore
November 2007
This memo board was a big hit with our employees, fast delivery and good quality. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Richmond
September 2007
The Memo boards we purchased for our family gathering was a big hit. They were different AND USEFUL. Many of our family members wanted more than two. This was an easy, inexpensive and impressive item to include in our family gathering registration packets.
Did you find this review helpful?
Monique from Charlotte
August 2007
Very nice quality I was pleased.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 customer reviews for the memo board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - pen with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website