Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6027-PC

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Paper Clip

Exclusive custom design makes this memo board fun to use and display!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Off-White / Black
Off-White / Black
Off-White / Red
Off-White / Red
Off-White / Blue
Off-White / Blue
Off-White / Green
Off-White / Green
Off-White / Gray
Off-White / Gray
Off-White / Orange
Off-White / Orange
Off-White / Gold
Off-White / Gold
Off-White / Purple
Off-White / Purple
Selected Color(s): Off-White / Black
Base Color
: Board
Trim Color
: Imprint Color
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 69¢ 65¢ 57¢ 52¢ 49¢ 47¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.69

Total

207.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Paper Clip

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Similar to dry-erase boards, this reusable memo board provides ample space for daily lists and reminders.
  • Just wipe with a damp cloth to clear the reusable board.
  • Features a studious 4imprint Exclusive paper clip design.
  • The memo board is furnished with a pen clip and felt-tip, and a marker with black ink.
  • Magnets on the back side of the memo board hold it to most metal surfaces.
  • The memo magnet is made from flexible laminated cardstock.
  • Size: 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"; 15pt thick.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the board.
  • Free Set-up.
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Love them

March 2013

Cynthia from Royal Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Pen does not write very well on the board. It is hard to erase/remove ink.

February 2012

Lisa from Worcester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This board was amazing and affordable. I chose to have multiple colors and it paid off, my program's logo really stands out.

August 2015

Doris from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very happpy have ordered these multiple time from 4imprint.

October 2014

Judy from Mars

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

One cannot beat the price for this item. I think it will remain on refrigerators for a while!!

April 2013

Janet from Morgan Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great size and price!

February 2012

Cindy from Malden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great

October 2010

Mark from Shelbina

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great value. nice pen for the money.

October 2010

Jeffrey from Woodstock

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love, love, love this item. Everyone is impressed and many have found great reasons to have them.

August 2010

Margaret from Fort Myers

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good size. We received them in a timely manner. Excellent price as they were the "deal of the day". Our community hosted the state-wide swim meet and our Chamber and Economic Development Board asked for corporate sponsors to fill hospitality bags for the 1,000 swimmers (and their families). These were flat, big enough to be noticed, utilitarian ~ in short, perfect! Thanks!

August 2010

Jeanne from West Point

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Office Clip - House Office Clip - House
29¢ to 55¢
Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Office Clip - Heart Office Clip - Heart
29¢ to 55¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Binder Calculator
Free Setup
Binder Calculator
$1.69 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Brilliant Board - 18" x 23"
Free Setup
Brilliant Board - 18" x 23"
$65.00 to $85.00 Min qty: 3
Memo Tape Dispenser Memo Tape Dispenser
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch Twin Pocket Supply Pouch
$1.25 to $2.09 Min qty: 150
3-in-1 Magnifier 3-in-1 Magnifier
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Magnetic Sand Timer Magnetic Sand Timer
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Desk Calculator Desk Calculator
$3.99 to $7.55 Min qty: 25
Bic Dry Erase Magnet with Marker & Clip
Free Setup
Bic Dry Erase Magnet with Marker & Clip
$1.79 to $2.85 Min qty: 250
Note Nest Clip - Translucent Note Nest Clip - Translucent
85¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 200
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Executive
Exclusive!
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Executive
85¢ to $2.55 Min qty: 125
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp
$34.99 to $65.99 Min qty: 3
Ultra Desk Caddy - Translucent Ultra Desk Caddy - Translucent
$2.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Teardrop Memo Tape Dispenser Teardrop Memo Tape Dispenser
$1.65 to $2.79 Min qty: 125
Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder
$2.25 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Cutter & Buck Legacy Pen Cup Cutter & Buck Legacy Pen Cup
$15.75 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent - 24 hr
69¢ to 92¢ Min qty: 250
Eraser Stick Eraser Stick
45¢ to 82¢ Min qty: 250
Organizer Desk Box Organizer Desk Box
$23.95 to $41.95 Min qty: 6
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Desk Flippers - Desk Status Desk Flippers - Desk Status
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
AdTacks Cubicle/Note Pins AdTacks Cubicle/Note Pins
22¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Brando Clock Desk Organizer Brando Clock Desk Organizer
$9.75 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Glass Desk Gift Set Glass Desk Gift Set
$14.29 to $26.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Magnifier with Light Magnifier with Light
$1.45 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder - 24 hr
$2.95 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque - 24 hr
69¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dry Erase Memo Board Dry Erase Memo Board
$3.55 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Desktop Clock/Organizer Desktop Clock/Organizer
$7.95 to $13.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
$37.99 to $65.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
School Supply Case - Translucent School Supply Case - Translucent
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sure Grip Letter Opener Sure Grip Letter Opener
67¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Note Nest Clip - Stress Apple - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Note Nest Clip - Stress Apple - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
People Clips People Clips
$2.85 to $4.55 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Rectangle
Free Setup
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Rectangle
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Wobbler Pen Holder Wobbler Pen Holder
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scribbler Memo Board - 4-3/4" x 6" Scribbler Memo Board - 4-3/4" x 6"
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Academic School Kit Academic School Kit
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paw Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque Paw Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp
$34.99 to $65.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email