Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6027-PC

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Paper Clip

Exclusive custom design makes this memo board fun to use and display!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Off-White / Black
Off-White / Black
Off-White / Red
Off-White / Red
Off-White / Blue
Off-White / Blue
Off-White / Green
Off-White / Green
Off-White / Gray
Off-White / Gray
Off-White / Orange
Off-White / Orange
Off-White / Gold
Off-White / Gold
Off-White / Purple
Off-White / Purple
Selected Color(s): Off-White / Black
Base Color
: Board
Trim Color
: Imprint Color
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 69¢ 65¢ 57¢ 52¢ 49¢ 47¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.69

Total

207.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Paper Clip

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Similar to dry-erase boards, this reusable memo board provides ample space for daily lists and reminders.
  • Just wipe with a damp cloth to clear the reusable board.
  • Features a studious 4imprint Exclusive paper clip design.
  • The memo board is furnished with a pen clip and felt-tip, and a marker with black ink.
  • Magnets on the back side of the memo board hold it to most metal surfaces.
  • The memo magnet is made from flexible laminated cardstock.
  • Size: 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"; 15pt thick.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the board.
  • Free Set-up.
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" 39¢ to 69¢
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Pencil
4imprint Exclusive Item
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Pencil 39¢ to 69¢
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Thumb Tack
4imprint Exclusive Item
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Thumb Tack 39¢ to 69¢
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Believe
4imprint Exclusive Item
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Believe 39¢ to 69¢
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - For A Cure
4imprint Exclusive Item
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - For A Cure 39¢ to 69¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Love them

March 2013

Cynthia from Royal Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Pen does not write very well on the board. It is hard to erase/remove ink.

February 2012

Lisa from Worcester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great product to be able to keep your name in front of your clients... After all, who doesn't keep notes on their refrigerator?

November 2012

Jennifer from Hiram

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great artwork, looks great

August 2012

Trina from Clovis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I have ordered these about 3-4 times in the past. They are cheap, but a great item for people.

March 2012

Amy from Pittsburgh

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A little smaller and thinner than anticipated. This is not so much board as card stock type thickness. The logo looked good and people were interested in it.

August 2011

Camille from Doral

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The color looks great! I would have hoped the backing would have been a bit more substantial, but I'm sure it'll do the job.

August 2010

Adam from San Diego

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Lightweight, easily portable. We are using them not only as giveaways in new student orientation, but also putting them in our library study rooms, with fun messages about our services.

June 2010

Joanne from Evansville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Imprint was VERY high quality, Actual board was kind of flimsy.

November 2009

Joey from Saint James

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The memo boards that I ordered are great. I liked seeing them on line and approving them before the boards were sent to me. I will order again in the future.

April 2009

Carol from Saint Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - For A Cure
4imprint Exclusive Item
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - For A Cure
39¢ to 69¢
Jumbo Paper Clip Jumbo Paper Clip
49¢ to 85¢
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Office Clip - House Office Clip - House
29¢ to 55¢
Letter Opener - Translucent
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
39¢ to 69¢
Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Letter Opener - Opaque
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
67¢ to 82¢
Flip-N-Fold Calculator Flip-N-Fold Calculator
$2.25 to $3.75
Cork Pencil Pouch Cork Pencil Pouch
$1.29 to $2.15
Wave Pencil Sharpener Eraser Combo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wave Pencil Sharpener Eraser Combo - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.65
Smart Stand Scribbler Smart Stand Scribbler
$3.99 to $6.85
Plastic Membership Card - .010
Item with Free Set-up
Plastic Membership Card - .010
9¢ to $1.22
Magnifier with Light Magnifier with Light
$1.45 to $2.39
Solar Dancing Flower
Sale Item
Solar Dancing Flower
normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.99
Frosted School Pouch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frosted School Pouch - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.45
Notebook Mate Notebook Mate
$1.05 to $1.87
Correction Tape Pen Correction Tape Pen
79¢ to $1.35
Brilliant Board - 18" x 23"
Item with Free Set-up
Brilliant Board - 18" x 23"
$65.00 to $85.00
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢
Letter Opener - Opaque
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Office Clip - House Office Clip - House
29¢ to 55¢
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢
Letter Opener - Granite
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Granite
up to 10% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢
Letter Opener - Translucent
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Office Clip - Heart Office Clip - Heart
29¢ to 55¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Desk Flippers - Desk Status Desk Flippers - Desk Status
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Glass Desk Gift Set Glass Desk Gift Set
$14.29 to $26.75 Min qty: 12
Wall Street Letter Opener and Magnifier Wall Street Letter Opener and Magnifier
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Credit Card Size Magnifier Credit Card Size Magnifier
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Mood Letter Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Letter Opener - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Dry-Erase Eraser Dry-Erase Eraser
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Paw Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque Paw Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque
49¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Notebook Mate Notebook Mate
$1.05 to $1.87 Min qty: 250
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier
$1.45 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Wavy Desk Calculator Wavy Desk Calculator
$3.35 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Sports Clip - Football Sports Clip - Football
$2.39 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque
52¢ to 92¢ Min qty: 250
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .010
Item with Free Set-up
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .010
15¢ to $1.32 Min qty: 250
Pocket-Size World Time Calculator Pocket-Size World Time Calculator
$2.49 to $4.45 Min qty: 50
Desk Caddy Set Desk Caddy Set
$1.89 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Organizer Desk Box Organizer Desk Box
$23.95 to $41.95 Min qty: 6
Mood Letter Opener Mood Letter Opener
69¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
New Item
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch Twin Pocket Supply Pouch
$1.25 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wave Pencil Sharpener Eraser Combo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wave Pencil Sharpener Eraser Combo - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Flyer Chrome Desktop Paperweight/Letter Opener High Flyer Chrome Desktop Paperweight/Letter Opener
$8.99 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp
$34.99 to $65.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mini Stapler - Translucent Mini Stapler - Translucent
95¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Plastic Membership Card - .010
Item with Free Set-up
Plastic Membership Card - .010
9¢ to $1.22 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Slim Aluminum World Time Clock Slim Aluminum World Time Clock
$4.17 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Mini Memo Magnet
Item with Free Set-up
Mini Memo Magnet
39¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Wobbler Pen Holder Wobbler Pen Holder
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Grip Calculator - Opaque Sport Grip Calculator - Opaque
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pocket Protector Pocket Protector
57¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Membership Card - .015
Item with Free Set-up
Plastic Membership Card - .015
15¢ to $1.27 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier
$1.45 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Chalkboard Magnet - Rectangle - 11" x 17" Chalkboard Magnet - Rectangle - 11" x 17"
$3.49 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Academic School Kit Academic School Kit
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque
52¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Office Clip - House Office Clip - House
29¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email