Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6027-PC

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Paper Clip

Exclusive custom design makes this memo board fun to use and display!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Off-White / Black
Off-White / Black
Off-White / Red
Off-White / Red
Off-White / Blue
Off-White / Blue
Off-White / Green
Off-White / Green
Off-White / Gray
Off-White / Gray
Off-White / Orange
Off-White / Orange
Off-White / Gold
Off-White / Gold
Off-White / Purple
Off-White / Purple
Selected Color(s): Off-White / Black
Base Color
: Board
Trim Color
: Imprint Color
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 72¢ 67¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 49¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.72

Total

216.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Paper Clip

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Similar to dry-erase boards, this reusable memo board provides ample space for daily lists and reminders.
  • Just wipe with a damp cloth to clear the reusable board.
  • Features a studious 4imprint Exclusive paper clip design.
  • Includes an erasable felt-tip marker with black ink that clips onto the board.
  • Magnets on the back side of the memo board hold it to most metal surfaces.
  • The memo magnet is made from flexible laminated cardstock.
  • Size: 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"; 15pt thick.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the board.
  • Free Set-up.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Love them

March 2013

Cynthia from Royal Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Pen does not write very well on the board. It is hard to erase/remove ink.

February 2012

Lisa from Worcester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Was thinner than expected but doesn't seem to impact its usefulness..

August 2017

Sherry from Somerset

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product to be able to keep your name in front of your clients... After all, who doesn't keep notes on their refrigerator?

November 2012

Jennifer from Hiram

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great artwork, looks great

August 2012

Trina from Clovis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I have ordered these about 3-4 times in the past. They are cheap, but a great item for people.

March 2012

Amy from Pittsburgh

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A little smaller and thinner than anticipated. This is not so much board as card stock type thickness. The logo looked good and people were interested in it.

August 2011

Camille from Doral

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The color looks great! I would have hoped the backing would have been a bit more substantial, but I'm sure it'll do the job.

August 2010

Adam from San Diego

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Lightweight, easily portable. We are using them not only as giveaways in new student orientation, but also putting them in our library study rooms, with fun messages about our services.

June 2010

Joanne from Evansville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Imprint was VERY high quality, Actual board was kind of flimsy.

November 2009

Joey from Saint James

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Mood Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
49¢ to 79¢
Eraser Stick Eraser Stick
45¢ to 82¢
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢
Memo Board Door Hanger
Free Setup
Memo Board Door Hanger
47¢ to 85¢
Jumbo Paper Clip Jumbo Paper Clip
49¢ to 85¢
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
67¢ to 82¢
Square Pencil Sharpener - 24 hr
New Item
Square Pencil Sharpener - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
Free Setup
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
39¢ to 72¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Mood Eraser Mood Eraser
39¢ to 79¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Swivel Eraser Swivel Eraser
49¢ to 89¢
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
$37.99 to $65.99
Rubber Bandz - House Rubber Bandz - House
69¢ to $1.35
Wooden Easel Stand Wooden Easel Stand
$12.49 to $20.99
Magnifier with Card Pouch - Full Color
On Sale!
Magnifier with Card Pouch - Full Color
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 82¢
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Cloud
Free Setup
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Cloud
99¢ to $1.69
Desk Stationery Set with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Stationery Set with Pen - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.49
Memo Tape Dispenser Memo Tape Dispenser
$1.45 to $2.45
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 5-1/2" x 11"
On Sale!
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 5-1/2" x 11"
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.42
now as low as $1.35
Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Rectangle
Free Setup
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Rectangle
99¢ to $1.69
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Round Eraser - 24 hr
New Item
Round Eraser - 24 hr
29¢ to 49¢
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Magnifier with Light Magnifier with Light
$1.45 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Wooden Easel Stand Wooden Easel Stand
$12.49 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .030
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .030
35¢ to $2.25 Min qty: 250
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 50
Oxford Executive Desk Organizer Oxford Executive Desk Organizer
$12.49 to $20.75 Min qty: 15
People Clips People Clips
$2.85 to $4.55 Min qty: 48
Sports Clip - Soccer Sports Clip - Soccer
$2.39 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Desk Caddy with Photo Window - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Caddy with Photo Window - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Wall Street Letter Opener and Magnifier Wall Street Letter Opener and Magnifier
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Dual Magnetic Frame with Stand Dual Magnetic Frame with Stand
$9.75 to $16.09 Min qty: 25
Organizer Foam Puzzle Cube Organizer Foam Puzzle Cube
$1.05 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
School Kit with iCrayon Stylus School Kit with iCrayon Stylus
$1.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Teardrop Memo Tape Dispenser Teardrop Memo Tape Dispenser
$1.65 to $2.79 Min qty: 125
Magnetic Message Board - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnetic Message Board - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Illuminated Magnifier Illuminated Magnifier
$4.69 to $8.45 Min qty: 25
Desk Stationery Set with Pen Desk Stationery Set with Pen
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Sport Grip Calculator - Opaque Sport Grip Calculator - Opaque
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Sports Clip - Football Sports Clip - Football
$2.39 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Magnifier and Paperweight - Gold - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifier and Paperweight - Gold - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$17.25 to $21.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
$37.99 to $65.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnifier and Paperweight - Gold - Laser Engraved Magnifier and Paperweight - Gold - Laser Engraved
$11.75 to $21.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Desk Buddy Desk Buddy
$1.09 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Flyer Chrome Desktop Paperweight/Letter Opener High Flyer Chrome Desktop Paperweight/Letter Opener
$8.99 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chalkboard Magnet - Rectangle - 8-1/2" x 11" Chalkboard Magnet - Rectangle - 8-1/2" x 11"
$2.25 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mood Eraser Mood Eraser
39¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Desk Caddy with Photo Window Desk Caddy with Photo Window
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Desk Caddy with Photo Window - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Caddy with Photo Window - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smart Stand Scribbler Smart Stand Scribbler
$3.99 to $6.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Desk Caddy Set Desk Caddy Set
$1.89 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wall Street Letter Opener and Magnifier Wall Street Letter Opener and Magnifier
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder Wobbly Paper Clip Holder
$2.15 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .030
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .030
35¢ to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Oval
Free Setup
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Oval
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ATM/Debit Card Pocket Register - Money ATM/Debit Card Pocket Register - Money
59¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Solar Dancing Flower Solar Dancing Flower
$2.15 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Round Eraser - 24 hr
New Item
Round Eraser - 24 hr
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat