Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6027-PC

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Paper Clip

Exclusive custom design makes this memo board fun to use and display!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Off-White / Black
Off-White / Black
Off-White / Red
Off-White / Red
Off-White / Blue
Off-White / Blue
Off-White / Green
Off-White / Green
Off-White / Gray
Off-White / Gray
Off-White / Orange
Off-White / Orange
Off-White / Gold
Off-White / Gold
Off-White / Purple
Off-White / Purple
Selected Color(s): Off-White / Black
Base Color
: Board
Trim Color
: Imprint Color
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 69¢ 65¢ 57¢ 52¢ 49¢ 47¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.69

Total

207.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Paper Clip

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Similar to dry-erase boards, this reusable memo board provides ample space for daily lists and reminders.
  • Just wipe with a damp cloth to clear the reusable board.
  • Features a studious 4imprint Exclusive paper clip design.
  • Includes an erasable felt-tip marker with black ink that clips onto the board.
  • Magnets on the back side of the memo board hold it to most metal surfaces.
  • The memo magnet is made from flexible laminated cardstock.
  • Size: 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"; 15pt thick.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the board.
  • Free Set-up.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Love them

March 2013

Cynthia from Royal Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Pen does not write very well on the board. It is hard to erase/remove ink.

February 2012

Lisa from Worcester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

it's a pain to attach the markers to the boards. It would be nice if they came attached

August 2016

Molli from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Board is really thin

January 2014

Annie from Bedford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Not as nice as I had hoped for but still a pretty good deal.

December 2012

Lori from Fort Smith

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The pens do not stick very well.

August 2011

Cindy from Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The messages that you write don't stay on very well. It smears while you are writing.

July 2010

Susie from Wharton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Works great.

June 2010

Penny from Beaverton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

These are ok. It was not helpful to have to assemble the boards, clips and markers. Some of the lids of the markers came off during shipping and the markers were dry. Also, some of the clips were lost. I called and they shipped more right away! The boards are also slightly flimsy-er that what I was expecting. But overall, we're satisfied.

May 2007

Niecia from Allegan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The picture led me to believe that the quality of the board was sturdier than it actually was. Also, it is not noted on your site that each marker needs to be attached to each board.

March 2007

Elizabeth from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Jumbo Paper Clip Jumbo Paper Clip
49¢ to 85¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
Free Setup
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
39¢ to 69¢
Push Stick Eraser Push Stick Eraser
45¢ to 85¢
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover
On Sale!
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover
up to 19% off! normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 55¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover - 24 hr
On Sale!
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover - 24 hr
up to 19% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 65¢
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Letter Opener - Opaque
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Granite
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Granite
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Translucent
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Translucent
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Office Clip - House Office Clip - House
29¢ to 55¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Office Clip - Heart Office Clip - Heart
29¢ to 55¢
Credit Card Size Magnifier - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Credit Card Size Magnifier - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Cutter & Buck Legacy Pen Cup Cutter & Buck Legacy Pen Cup
$15.75 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Binder Calculator
Free Setup
Binder Calculator
$1.69 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Magnifier with Light Magnifier with Light
$1.45 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Ultra Desk Caddy - Opaque Ultra Desk Caddy - Opaque
$2.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Burst
Exclusive!
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Burst
85¢ to $2.55 Min qty: 125
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Mood Letter Opener Mood Letter Opener
69¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Rainbow Memo Tape Dispenser Rainbow Memo Tape Dispenser
95¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 200
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover
On Sale!
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover
up to 19% off! normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 55¢
Min qty: 250
Sports Clip - Basketball Sports Clip - Basketball
$2.39 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Pelican Stapler & Office Caddy Pelican Stapler & Office Caddy
$5.85 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Slide Lock School Kit Slide Lock School Kit
$1.25 to $1.95 Min qty: 200
Zippy Letter Opener - Opaque Zippy Letter Opener - Opaque
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp
$34.99 to $65.99 Min qty: 3
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color
$11.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 10
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 50
Color Pop Pen Cup Color Pop Pen Cup
$2.79 to $4.49 Min qty: 48
3-in-1 Magnifier 3-in-1 Magnifier
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Sports Clip - Baseball Sports Clip - Baseball
$2.39 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Klip Kit Klip Kit
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Clipsters Paper Clips - #1 Clipsters Paper Clips - #1
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Zippy Letter Opener with Staple Remover - Opaque Zippy Letter Opener with Staple Remover - Opaque
$1.15 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Zippy Letter Opener - Translucent Zippy Letter Opener - Translucent
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover
On Sale!
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover
up to 19% off! normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 55¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Pen Cup Cutter & Buck Legacy Pen Cup
$15.75 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chalkboard Magnet - Circle - 11" Diameter Chalkboard Magnet - Circle - 11" Diameter
$2.75 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
3-in-1 Letter Opener - Opaque 3-in-1 Letter Opener - Opaque
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
3-in-1 Letter Opener - Translucent 3-in-1 Letter Opener - Translucent
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mood Letter Opener Mood Letter Opener
69¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Magnifier with Light Magnifier with Light
$1.45 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Magnifier with Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifier with Light - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Foam Puzzle Cube Foam Puzzle Cube
$1.05 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Sherlock Lighted Magnifier Sherlock Lighted Magnifier
$3.45 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stapler with Tape Dispenser Stapler with Tape Dispenser
$3.69 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dual Power FLAGship Desk Calculator Dual Power FLAGship Desk Calculator
$6.99 to $11.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email