Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6027-PC

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Paper Clip

Exclusive custom design makes this memo board fun to use and display!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Off-White / Black
Off-White / Black
Off-White / Red
Off-White / Red
Off-White / Blue
Off-White / Blue
Off-White / Green
Off-White / Green
Off-White / Gray
Off-White / Gray
Off-White / Orange
Off-White / Orange
Off-White / Gold
Off-White / Gold
Off-White / Purple
Off-White / Purple
Selected Color(s): Off-White / Black
Base Color
: Board
Trim Color
: Imprint Color
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 69¢ 65¢ 57¢ 52¢ 49¢ 47¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.69

Total

207.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Paper Clip

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Similar to dry-erase boards, this reusable memo board provides ample space for daily lists and reminders.
  • Just wipe with a damp cloth to clear the reusable board.
  • Features a studious 4imprint Exclusive paper clip design.
  • Includes an erasable felt-tip marker with black ink that clips onto the board.
  • Magnets on the back side of the memo board hold it to most metal surfaces.
  • The memo magnet is made from flexible laminated cardstock.
  • Size: 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"; 15pt thick.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the board.
  • Free Set-up.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Love them

March 2013

Cynthia from Royal Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Pen does not write very well on the board. It is hard to erase/remove ink.

February 2012

Lisa from Worcester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

These are very thin. Must be assembled - the pen is not attached.

December 2015

Cherie from Coatesville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Okay. they were a little smaller than i would have liked but overall good.

April 2014

Christina from Tucson

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Not very substantial. Could be on a harder surface.

September 2013

Christine from Ellicott City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Looks good but the writing breaks up and disappears after a few hours.

August 2011

Jan from Baltimore

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

They work.

August 2011

Julia from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I actually called to exchange/return the item because we thought it was a 'board' (similiar to a mini-white board) and not just a loose magnet style item. We will order samples in the future before purchasing.

October 2010

Zalone from North Highlands

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Somewhat disappointed in these. They weren't exactly as I expected.

May 2008

Sharon from Amherst

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I thought the board would actually be a board, not a piece of laminated card stock. Quite disappointed.

January 2007

Stephanie from Muskego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Mood Eraser Mood Eraser
39¢ to 79¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover
On Sale!
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover
up to 19% off! normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 55¢
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover - 24 hr
On Sale!
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover - 24 hr
up to 19% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 65¢
Eraser Stick Eraser Stick
45¢ to 82¢
Suspend-a-Pen Holder Suspend-a-Pen Holder
49¢ to 89¢
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
67¢ to 82¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Office Clip - Heart Office Clip - Heart
29¢ to 55¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Office Clip - House Office Clip - House
29¢ to 55¢
Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Office Clip - Heart Office Clip - Heart
29¢ to 55¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Photo Frame Pen Cup Photo Frame Pen Cup
$7.75 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch Twin Pocket Supply Pouch
$1.25 to $2.09 Min qty: 150
Sports Clip - Basketball Sports Clip - Basketball
$2.39 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Ultra Desk Caddy - Translucent Ultra Desk Caddy - Translucent
$2.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .015
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .015
15¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Full Color Desktop Organizer Full Color Desktop Organizer
$4.75 to $8.85 Min qty: 40
Stapler with Tape Dispenser Stapler with Tape Dispenser
$3.69 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Scribbler Memo Board - 6-1/2" x 9" Scribbler Memo Board - 6-1/2" x 9"
$3.39 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Paw Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque Paw Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque
49¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Organizer Foam Puzzle Cube - House Organizer Foam Puzzle Cube - House
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Color Pop Tape Dispenser Color Pop Tape Dispenser
$3.95 to $6.39 Min qty: 24
Brilliant Board - 11" x 14"
Free Setup
Brilliant Board - 11" x 14"
$62.00 to $79.00 Min qty: 3
Klip Kit Klip Kit
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Sports Clip - Soccer Sports Clip - Soccer
$2.39 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
People Clips People Clips
$2.85 to $4.55 Min qty: 48
Heart Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque Heart Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque
47¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
Pocket-Size World Time Calculator Pocket-Size World Time Calculator
$2.49 to $4.45 Min qty: 50
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Executive
Exclusive!
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Executive
85¢ to $2.55 Min qty: 125
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color
$11.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 10
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent House Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent
52¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slider Calculator Slider Calculator
$2.45 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch Twin Pocket Supply Pouch
$1.25 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eraser Stick Eraser Stick
45¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sure Grip Letter Opener Sure Grip Letter Opener
67¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wave Pencil Sharpener Eraser Combo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Pencil Sharpener Eraser Combo - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder - 24 hr
$2.95 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .030
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .030
35¢ to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
School Supply Case - Translucent School Supply Case - Translucent
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sports Clip - Soccer Sports Clip - Soccer
$2.39 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zippy Letter Opener with Staple Remover - Translucent Zippy Letter Opener with Staple Remover - Translucent
$1.15 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic Calculator - Opaque Classic Calculator - Opaque
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Executive Desk Pad Executive Desk Pad
$26.99 to $46.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email