Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6027-FAC

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - For A Cure

Customized memo boards with stock art - ideal as Find-a-Cure fundraisers!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Off-White

Selected Color(s): Off-White / Pink
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 69¢ 65¢ 57¢ 52¢ 49¢ 47¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.69

Total

207.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - For A Cure

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Similar to dry-erase boards, this reusable memo board provides ample space for daily lists and reminders.
  • Just wipe with a damp cloth to clear the reusable board.
  • Features 4imprint Exclusive “for a cure” design.
  • Includes an erasable felt-tip marker with black ink that clips onto the board.
  • Magnets on the back of the memo board hold it to most metal surfaces.
  • Great for breast cancer awareness events and fundraising efforts!
  • The memo magnet is made from flexible laminated cardstock.
  • Size: 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"; 15pt thick.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the board.
  • Free Set-up.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Love them

March 2013

Cynthia from Royal Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Pen does not write very well on the board. It is hard to erase/remove ink.

February 2012

Lisa from Worcester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This board was amazing and affordable. I chose to have multiple colors and it paid off, my program's logo really stands out.

August 2015

Doris from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very happpy have ordered these multiple time from 4imprint.

October 2014

Judy from Mars

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

One cannot beat the price for this item. I think it will remain on refrigerators for a while!!

April 2013

Janet from Morgan Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great size and price!

February 2012

Cindy from Malden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great

October 2010

Mark from Shelbina

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great value. nice pen for the money.

October 2010

Jeffrey from Woodstock

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love, love, love this item. Everyone is impressed and many have found great reasons to have them.

August 2010

Margaret from Fort Myers

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good size. We received them in a timely manner. Excellent price as they were the "deal of the day". Our community hosted the state-wide swim meet and our Chamber and Economic Development Board asked for corporate sponsors to fill hospitality bags for the 1,000 swimmers (and their families). These were flat, big enough to be noticed, utilitarian ~ in short, perfect! Thanks!

August 2010

Jeanne from West Point

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Jumbo Paper Clip Jumbo Paper Clip
49¢ to 85¢
Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Suspend-a-Pen Holder Suspend-a-Pen Holder
49¢ to 89¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
Free Setup
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
39¢ to 69¢
Letter Opener - Opaque
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Granite
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Granite
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Office Clip - House Office Clip - House
29¢ to 55¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Office Clip - Heart Office Clip - Heart
29¢ to 55¢
Letter Opener - Translucent
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Translucent
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Letter Opener - Granite
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Granite
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Opaque
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque
52¢ to 92¢ Min qty: 250
Stapler with Tape Dispenser
New Item
Stapler with Tape Dispenser
$3.69 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Dry-Erase Magnetic Memo Clip Dry-Erase Magnetic Memo Clip
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Organizer Foam Puzzle Cube - House Organizer Foam Puzzle Cube - House
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener
52¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Dual Power FLAGship Desk Calculator Dual Power FLAGship Desk Calculator
$6.99 to $11.85 Min qty: 25
Slider Calculator - Full Color Slider Calculator - Full Color
$2.69 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Executive
Exclusive!
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Executive
85¢ to $2.55 Min qty: 125
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .020
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .020
27¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 250
Stanley Scissors Stanley Scissors
$4.49 to $7.65 Min qty: 36
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 5-1/2" x 11"
On Sale!
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 5-1/2" x 11"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.19
Min qty: 125
Pocket-Size World Time Calculator Pocket-Size World Time Calculator
$2.49 to $4.45 Min qty: 50
Letter Slitter with Ruler Letter Slitter with Ruler
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.09 Min qty: 150
Desk Flippers - Mitch's Mood Desk Flippers - Mitch's Mood
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Plastic Membership Card - .015
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - .015
15¢ to $1.27 Min qty: 250
Slim Aluminum World Time Clock Slim Aluminum World Time Clock
$4.17 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Rubber Bandz - House Rubber Bandz - House
69¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Wavy Desk Calculator Wavy Desk Calculator
$3.35 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Clipsters Paper Clips - #1 Clipsters Paper Clips - #1
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dry-Erase Eraser Dry-Erase Eraser
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Burst
Exclusive!
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Burst
85¢ to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Pen Cup Cutter & Buck Legacy Pen Cup
$15.75 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Push Stick Eraser Push Stick Eraser
45¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Zippy Magnetic Business Card Letter Opener–House-Opaque
Free Setup
Zippy Magnetic Business Card Letter Opener–House-Opaque
$1.29 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Magnetic Sand Timer Magnetic Sand Timer
$6.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Magnetic Message Board - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnetic Message Board - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Illuminated Magnifier Illuminated Magnifier
$4.69 to $8.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Heart Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent Heart Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent
47¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mood Letter Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Letter Opener - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
On Sale!
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Burst
Exclusive!
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Burst
85¢ to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Slider Calculator Slider Calculator
$2.45 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Frosted School Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted School Pouch - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
River Stone Paperweight River Stone Paperweight
$2.09 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Glass Desk Gift Set Glass Desk Gift Set
$14.29 to $26.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Sure Grip Letter Opener Sure Grip Letter Opener
67¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email