Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6027-FAC

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - For A Cure

Customized memo boards with stock art - ideal as Find-a-Cure fundraisers!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Off-White

Selected Color(s): Off-White / Pink
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 72¢ 67¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 49¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.72

Total

216.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - For A Cure

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Similar to dry-erase boards, this reusable memo board provides ample space for daily lists and reminders.
  • Just wipe with a damp cloth to clear the reusable board.
  • Features 4imprint Exclusive “for a cure” design.
  • Includes an erasable felt-tip marker with black ink that clips onto the board.
  • Magnets on the back of the memo board hold it to most metal surfaces.
  • Great for breast cancer awareness events and fundraising efforts!
  • The memo magnet is made from flexible laminated cardstock.
  • Size: 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"; 15pt thick.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the board.
  • Free Set-up.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Love them

March 2013

Cynthia from Royal Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Pen does not write very well on the board. It is hard to erase/remove ink.

February 2012

Lisa from Worcester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This board was amazing and affordable. I chose to have multiple colors and it paid off, my program's logo really stands out.

August 2015

Doris from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very happpy have ordered these multiple time from 4imprint.

October 2014

Judy from Mars

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

One cannot beat the price for this item. I think it will remain on refrigerators for a while!!

April 2013

Janet from Morgan Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great size and price!

February 2012

Cindy from Malden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great

October 2010

Mark from Shelbina

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great value. nice pen for the money.

October 2010

Jeffrey from Woodstock

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love, love, love this item. Everyone is impressed and many have found great reasons to have them.

August 2010

Margaret from Fort Myers

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good size. We received them in a timely manner. Excellent price as they were the "deal of the day". Our community hosted the state-wide swim meet and our Chamber and Economic Development Board asked for corporate sponsors to fill hospitality bags for the 1,000 swimmers (and their families). These were flat, big enough to be noticed, utilitarian ~ in short, perfect! Thanks!

August 2010

Jeanne from West Point

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Mood Eraser Mood Eraser
39¢ to 79¢
Push Stick Eraser Push Stick Eraser
45¢ to 85¢
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
49¢ to 79¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
Free Setup
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
39¢ to 72¢
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
67¢ to 82¢
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Swivel Eraser Swivel Eraser
49¢ to 89¢
Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder - 24 hr
$2.95 to $4.75
Flashing Memo Board Flashing Memo Board
$3.59 to $6.19
Moleskine Tool Belt Moleskine Tool Belt
$18.99 to $31.69
Sports Clip - Baseball Sports Clip - Baseball
$2.39 to $4.19
Academic School Kit Academic School Kit
$1.79 to $3.15
Plastic Membership Card - .010
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - .010
9¢ to $1.22
River Stone Paperweight River Stone Paperweight
$2.09 to $4.89
Easy Desk Calculator Easy Desk Calculator
$2.25 to $3.99
Mini Stapler - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Stapler - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.55
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.09
Klip Kit Klip Kit
69¢ to $1.19
Dry Erase Memo Board Dry Erase Memo Board
$3.55 to $6.19
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Oval
Free Setup
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Oval
99¢ to $1.69
Snap Pencil Pouch Snap Pencil Pouch
95¢ to $1.55
Notebook Mate Notebook Mate
$1.05 to $1.87
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Illuminated Magnifier Illuminated Magnifier
$4.69 to $8.45 Min qty: 25
Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder
$2.25 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Burst
Exclusive!
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Burst
85¢ to $2.55 Min qty: 125
Color Pop Tape Dispenser Color Pop Tape Dispenser
$3.95 to $6.39 Min qty: 24
Pelican Stapler & Office Caddy Pelican Stapler & Office Caddy
$5.85 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Rubber Band Ball Rubber Band Ball
$1.35 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Zen Bamboo Pen Holder Zen Bamboo Pen Holder
$4.75 to $7.95 Min qty: 50
Sports Clip - Football Sports Clip - Football
$2.39 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Note Nest Clip - Stress Apple - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Note Nest Clip - Stress Apple - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.59 Min qty: 75
3-in-1 Magnifier 3-in-1 Magnifier
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Bic Dry Erase Magnet with Marker & Clip
Free Setup
Bic Dry Erase Magnet with Marker & Clip
$1.79 to $2.85 Min qty: 250
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Rectangle
Free Setup
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Rectangle
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Memo Tape Dispenser Memo Tape Dispenser
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Color Pop Pen Cup Color Pop Pen Cup
$2.79 to $4.49 Min qty: 48
Office Call Bell Office Call Bell
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener
52¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Snap Pencil Pouch Snap Pencil Pouch
95¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Stapler with Tape Dispenser Stapler with Tape Dispenser
$3.69 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Office Buddy Cube Office Buddy Cube
$3.85 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Foam Puzzle Cube Foam Puzzle Cube
$1.05 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Square Pencil Sharpener Square Pencil Sharpener
45¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder
$2.25 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Note Folding Desk Caddy Note Folding Desk Caddy
$3.19 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slider Calculator - Full Color Slider Calculator - Full Color
$2.69 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Dry Erase Weekly Calendar
Free Setup
Dry Erase Weekly Calendar
$1.15 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Zippered Pencil Case Zippered Pencil Case
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sports Clip - Football Sports Clip - Football
$2.39 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Organizer Foam Puzzle Cube - House Organizer Foam Puzzle Cube - House
$1.39 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Screen Sweep Letter Opener Combo Screen Sweep Letter Opener Combo
95¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Barrel Pencil Case Barrel Pencil Case
$1.39 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pencils and Eraser Pack Pencils and Eraser Pack
$1.85 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wooden Easel Stand Wooden Easel Stand
$12.49 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Moleskine Tool Belt Moleskine Tool Belt
$18.99 to $31.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
3-in-1 Letter Opener - Translucent 3-in-1 Letter Opener - Translucent
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dual Magnetic Frame with Stand Dual Magnetic Frame with Stand
$9.75 to $16.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email