Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6027-FAC

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - For A Cure

Customized memo boards with stock art - ideal as Find-a-Cure fundraisers!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Off-White

Selected Color(s): Off-White / Pink
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 72¢ 67¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 49¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.72

Total

216.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - For A Cure

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Similar to dry-erase boards, this reusable memo board provides ample space for daily lists and reminders.
  • Just wipe with a damp cloth to clear the reusable board.
  • Features 4imprint Exclusive “for a cure” design.
  • Includes an erasable felt-tip marker with black ink that clips onto the board.
  • Magnets on the back of the memo board hold it to most metal surfaces.
  • Great for breast cancer awareness events and fundraising efforts!
  • The memo magnet is made from flexible laminated cardstock.
  • Size: 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"; 15pt thick.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the board.
  • Free Set-up.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Love them

March 2013

Cynthia from Royal Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Pen does not write very well on the board. It is hard to erase/remove ink.

February 2012

Lisa from Worcester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Was thinner than expected but doesn't seem to impact its usefulness..

August 2017

Sherry from Somerset

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product to be able to keep your name in front of your clients... After all, who doesn't keep notes on their refrigerator?

November 2012

Jennifer from Hiram

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great artwork, looks great

August 2012

Trina from Clovis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I have ordered these about 3-4 times in the past. They are cheap, but a great item for people.

March 2012

Amy from Pittsburgh

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A little smaller and thinner than anticipated. This is not so much board as card stock type thickness. The logo looked good and people were interested in it.

August 2011

Camille from Doral

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The color looks great! I would have hoped the backing would have been a bit more substantial, but I'm sure it'll do the job.

August 2010

Adam from San Diego

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Lightweight, easily portable. We are using them not only as giveaways in new student orientation, but also putting them in our library study rooms, with fun messages about our services.

June 2010

Joanne from Evansville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Imprint was VERY high quality, Actual board was kind of flimsy.

November 2009

Joey from Saint James

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
Free Setup
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
39¢ to 72¢
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover - 24 hr
On Sale!
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover - 24 hr
up to 19% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 65¢
Push Stick Eraser Push Stick Eraser
45¢ to 85¢
Mood Eraser Mood Eraser
39¢ to 79¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Jumbo Paper Clip Jumbo Paper Clip
49¢ to 85¢
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢
Letter Opener - Granite
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Granite
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Translucent
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Translucent
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Granite
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Granite
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Letter Opener - Opaque
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Chalkboard Magnet - Circle - 11" Diameter Chalkboard Magnet - Circle - 11" Diameter
$2.75 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Plastic Membership Card - .015
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - .015
15¢ to $1.27 Min qty: 250
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Pocket-Size World Time Calculator Pocket-Size World Time Calculator
$2.49 to $4.45 Min qty: 50
Academic School Kit Academic School Kit
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Rectangle
Free Setup
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Rectangle
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
67¢ to 82¢ Min qty: 250
Rubber Bandz - House Rubber Bandz - House
69¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Executive Pen and Pencil Cup Executive Pen and Pencil Cup
$2.55 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Plastic Membership Card - .010
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - .010
9¢ to $1.22 Min qty: 250
Stick Upz Memo Holder - Circles
Free Setup
Stick Upz Memo Holder - Circles
25¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
$13.99 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Note Nest Clip - Stress Apple - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Note Nest Clip - Stress Apple - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.59 Min qty: 75
Wave Pencil Sharpener Eraser Combo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Pencil Sharpener Eraser Combo - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Scribbler Memo Board - 6-1/2" x 9" Scribbler Memo Board - 6-1/2" x 9"
$3.39 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Iridescent School Case Iridescent School Case
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Slide Lock School Kit Slide Lock School Kit
$1.25 to $1.95 Min qty: 200
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Executive
Exclusive!
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Executive
85¢ to $2.55 Min qty: 125
Plastic Membership Card - .020
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - .020
15¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Desk Caddy with Photo Window
New Item
Desk Caddy with Photo Window
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Grip Calculator - Translucent Sport Grip Calculator - Translucent
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Desk Caddy Set Desk Caddy Set
$1.89 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippered Pencil Case Zippered Pencil Case
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Trellis
Exclusive!
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Trellis
85¢ to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Pen Cup Cutter & Buck Legacy Pen Cup
$15.75 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Barrel Pencil Case Barrel Pencil Case
$1.39 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Memo Tape Dispenser Memo Tape Dispenser
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener
52¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Klip Kit Klip Kit
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Burst
Exclusive!
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Burst
85¢ to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Desktop Organizer Box Desktop Organizer Box
$16.49 to $27.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email