Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6027-BE

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Believe

Make believers out of them with this imprinted board!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Off White

Selected Color(s): Off White / Pink
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 69¢ 65¢ 57¢ 52¢ 49¢ 47¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.69

Total

207.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Believe

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Similar to dry-erase boards, this reusable memo board provides ample space for daily lists and reminders.
  • Just wipe with a damp cloth to clear the reusable board.
  • Features a 4imprint Exclusive “believe” design.
  • Includes an erasable felt-tip marker with black ink that clips onto the board.
  • Magnets on the back of the memo board hold it to most metal surfaces.
  • Great for breast cancer awareness events and fundraising efforts!
  • The memo magnet is made from flexible laminated cardstock.
  • Size: 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"; 15pt thick.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the board.
  • Free Set-up.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Love them

March 2013

Cynthia from Royal Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Pen does not write very well on the board. It is hard to erase/remove ink.

February 2012

Lisa from Worcester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This board was amazing and affordable. I chose to have multiple colors and it paid off, my program's logo really stands out.

August 2015

Doris from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very happpy have ordered these multiple time from 4imprint.

October 2014

Judy from Mars

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

One cannot beat the price for this item. I think it will remain on refrigerators for a while!!

April 2013

Janet from Morgan Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great size and price!

February 2012

Cindy from Malden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great

October 2010

Mark from Shelbina

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great value. nice pen for the money.

October 2010

Jeffrey from Woodstock

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love, love, love this item. Everyone is impressed and many have found great reasons to have them.

August 2010

Margaret from Fort Myers

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good size. We received them in a timely manner. Excellent price as they were the "deal of the day". Our community hosted the state-wide swim meet and our Chamber and Economic Development Board asked for corporate sponsors to fill hospitality bags for the 1,000 swimmers (and their families). These were flat, big enough to be noticed, utilitarian ~ in short, perfect! Thanks!

August 2010

Jeanne from West Point

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Mood Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
49¢ to 79¢
Jumbo Paper Clip Jumbo Paper Clip
49¢ to 85¢
Eraser Stick Eraser Stick
45¢ to 82¢
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
67¢ to 82¢
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Swivel Eraser Swivel Eraser
49¢ to 89¢
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent
New Lower Price!
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent
49¢ to 85¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Office Buddy Cube - 24 hr
New Item
Office Buddy Cube - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.35 Min qty: 40
Magnifier and Paperweight - Gold - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifier and Paperweight - Gold - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$17.25 to $21.75 Min qty: 10
Brando Clock Desk Organizer Brando Clock Desk Organizer
$9.75 to $15.95 Min qty: 15
Fire Truck Supply Pouch Fire Truck Supply Pouch
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Desk Flippers - Desk Status Desk Flippers - Desk Status
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Credit Card Size Magnifier Credit Card Size Magnifier
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder Wobbly Paper Clip Holder
$2.15 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Academic School Kit Academic School Kit
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Rainbow Memo Tape Dispenser Rainbow Memo Tape Dispenser
95¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 200
Sports Clip - Soccer Sports Clip - Soccer
$2.39 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Pocket Protector Pocket Protector
57¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 100
Sport Grip Calculator - Opaque Sport Grip Calculator - Opaque
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Memo Tape Dispenser Memo Tape Dispenser
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Clipsters Paper Clips - #1 Clipsters Paper Clips - #1
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Slide Lock School Kit Slide Lock School Kit
$1.25 to $1.95 Min qty: 200
Dry Erase Decal Notes
Free Setup
Dry Erase Decal Notes
$1.29 to $3.25 Min qty: 125
Flashing Memo Board Flashing Memo Board
$3.59 to $6.19 Min qty: 50
Illuminated Magnifier Illuminated Magnifier
$4.69 to $8.45 Min qty: 25
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Executive
Exclusive!
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Executive
85¢ to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Teardrop Memo Tape Dispenser Teardrop Memo Tape Dispenser
$1.65 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Grip Calculator - Translucent Sport Grip Calculator - Translucent
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brilliant Board - 11" x 14"
Free Setup
Brilliant Board - 11" x 14"
$62.00 to $79.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Office Essentials To Go Pack - Translucent Office Essentials To Go Pack - Translucent
$1.99 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Desk Flippers - Days of the Week Desk Flippers - Days of the Week
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cork Pencil Pouch Cork Pencil Pouch
$1.29 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
School Supply Case - Translucent School Supply Case - Translucent
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Full Color Desktop Organizer Full Color Desktop Organizer
$4.75 to $8.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .010
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .010
15¢ to $1.32 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paper Clippy - Translucent Paper Clippy - Translucent
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Chalkboard Magnet - Rectangle - 8-1/2" x 11" Chalkboard Magnet - Rectangle - 8-1/2" x 11"
$2.25 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .030
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .030
35¢ to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Academic School Kit Academic School Kit
$1.79 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Solar Dancing Flower Solar Dancing Flower
$2.15 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Office Buddy Cube - 24 hr
New Item
Office Buddy Cube - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Desktop Clock/Organizer Desktop Clock/Organizer
$7.95 to $13.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color - 24 hr
$17.25 to $21.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email