Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6027-BE

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Believe

Make believers out of them with this imprinted board!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Off White

Selected Color(s): Off White / Pink
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 69¢ 65¢ 57¢ 52¢ 49¢ 47¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.69

Total

207.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Believe

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Similar to dry-erase boards, this reusable memo board provides ample space for daily lists and reminders.
  • Just wipe with a damp cloth to clear the reusable board.
  • Features a 4imprint Exclusive “believe” design.
  • The memo board is furnished with a pen clip and felt-tip, and a marker with black ink.
  • Magnets on the back of the memo board hold it to most metal surfaces.
  • Great for breast cancer awareness events and fundraising efforts!
  • The memo magnet is made from flexible laminated cardstock.
  • Size: 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"; 15pt thick.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the board.
  • Free Set-up.
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" 39¢ to 69¢
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Pencil
4imprint Exclusive Item
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Pencil 39¢ to 69¢
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Paper Clip
4imprint Exclusive Item
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Paper Clip 39¢ to 69¢
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Thumb Tack
4imprint Exclusive Item
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Thumb Tack 39¢ to 69¢
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - For A Cure
4imprint Exclusive Item
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - For A Cure 39¢ to 69¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Love them

March 2013

Cynthia from Royal Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Pen does not write very well on the board. It is hard to erase/remove ink.

February 2012

Lisa from Worcester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great product to be able to keep your name in front of your clients... After all, who doesn't keep notes on their refrigerator?

November 2012

Jennifer from Hiram

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great artwork, looks great

August 2012

Trina from Clovis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I have ordered these about 3-4 times in the past. They are cheap, but a great item for people.

March 2012

Amy from Pittsburgh

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A little smaller and thinner than anticipated. This is not so much board as card stock type thickness. The logo looked good and people were interested in it.

August 2011

Camille from Doral

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The color looks great! I would have hoped the backing would have been a bit more substantial, but I'm sure it'll do the job.

August 2010

Adam from San Diego

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Lightweight, easily portable. We are using them not only as giveaways in new student orientation, but also putting them in our library study rooms, with fun messages about our services.

June 2010

Joanne from Evansville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Imprint was VERY high quality, Actual board was kind of flimsy.

November 2009

Joey from Saint James

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The memo boards that I ordered are great. I liked seeing them on line and approving them before the boards were sent to me. I will order again in the future.

April 2009

Carol from Saint Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
49¢ to 79¢
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢
Jumbo Paper Clip Jumbo Paper Clip
49¢ to 85¢
Letter Opener - Translucent
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Office Clip - Heart Office Clip - Heart
29¢ to 55¢
Letter Opener - Granite
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Granite
up to 10% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Office Clip - House Office Clip - House
29¢ to 55¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Push Stick Eraser Push Stick Eraser
45¢ to 85¢
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
67¢ to 82¢
Letter Opener - Opaque
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Eraser Stick Eraser Stick
45¢ to 82¢
Mini Memo Magnet
Item with Free Set-up
Mini Memo Magnet
39¢ to $1.15
Sports Clip - Football Sports Clip - Football
$2.39 to $4.19
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢
Office Buddy Cube Office Buddy Cube
$3.85 to $6.35
3 in 1 Magnifier 3 in 1 Magnifier
65¢ to $1.15
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Trellis
4imprint Exclusive Item
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Trellis
85¢ to $2.55
Solar Dancing Flower
Sale Item
Solar Dancing Flower
normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.99
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .020
Item with Free Set-up
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .020
27¢ to $1.59
Snap Pencil Pouch Snap Pencil Pouch
95¢ to $1.55
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
$37.99 to $65.99
Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Rectangle
Item with Free Set-up
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Rectangle
99¢ to $1.69
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Opaque
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Translucent
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Office Clip - House Office Clip - House
29¢ to 55¢
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢
Office Clip - Heart Office Clip - Heart
29¢ to 55¢
Letter Opener - Granite
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Granite
up to 10% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Mood Eraser Mood Eraser
39¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Easy Desk Calculator Easy Desk Calculator
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Note Nest Clip - Translucent Note Nest Clip - Translucent
85¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 200
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Cork Pencil Pouch Cork Pencil Pouch
$1.29 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp
$34.99 to $65.99 Min qty: 3
Magnetic Sand Timer Magnetic Sand Timer
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Wobbler Pen Holder Wobbler Pen Holder
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .015
Item with Free Set-up
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .015
15¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Organizer Foam Puzzle Cube - House Organizer Foam Puzzle Cube - House
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Jumbo Paper Clip Jumbo Paper Clip
49¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Slide Lock Supply Pouch Slide Lock Supply Pouch
45¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Sports Clip - Soccer Sports Clip - Soccer
$2.39 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Klip Kit Klip Kit
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Wave Pencil Sharpener Eraser Combo Wave Pencil Sharpener Eraser Combo
55¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
67¢ to 82¢ Min qty: 250
Rubber Bandz - House Rubber Bandz - House
69¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Eraser Stick Eraser Stick
45¢ to 82¢ Min qty: 250
3-in-1 Letter Opener - Opaque 3-in-1 Letter Opener - Opaque
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color
$11.75 to $21.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mini Stapler - Translucent Mini Stapler - Translucent
95¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paper Clippy - Opaque Paper Clippy - Opaque
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Academic School Kit Academic School Kit
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Screen Sweep Letter Opener Combo Screen Sweep Letter Opener Combo
95¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Office Clip - House Office Clip - House
29¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paw Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque Paw Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zen Bamboo Pen Holder Zen Bamboo Pen Holder
$4.75 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Desktop Organizer Box Desktop Organizer Box
$16.49 to $27.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stick Upz Memo Holder - Squares
Item with Free Set-up
Stick Upz Memo Holder - Squares
26¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Desk Flippers - Mitch's Mood Desk Flippers - Mitch's Mood
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Letter Opener - Translucent
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
3 in 1 Magnifier 3 in 1 Magnifier
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paw Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent Paw Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slide Lock School Kit Slide Lock School Kit
$1.25 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dry-Erase Eraser Dry-Erase Eraser
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email