Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6027-BE

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Believe

Make believers out of them with this imprinted board!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Off White

Selected Color(s): Off White / Pink
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 69¢ 65¢ 57¢ 52¢ 49¢ 47¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.69

Total

207.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Believe

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Similar to dry-erase boards, this reusable memo board provides ample space for daily lists and reminders.
  • Just wipe with a damp cloth to clear the reusable board.
  • Features a 4imprint Exclusive “believe” design.
  • Includes an erasable felt-tip marker with black ink that clips onto the board.
  • Magnets on the back of the memo board hold it to most metal surfaces.
  • Great for breast cancer awareness events and fundraising efforts!
  • The memo magnet is made from flexible laminated cardstock.
  • Size: 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"; 15pt thick.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the board.
  • Free Set-up.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Love them

March 2013

Cynthia from Royal Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Pen does not write very well on the board. It is hard to erase/remove ink.

February 2012

Lisa from Worcester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

These are very thin. Must be assembled - the pen is not attached.

December 2015

Cherie from Coatesville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Okay. they were a little smaller than i would have liked but overall good.

April 2014

Christina from Tucson

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Not very substantial. Could be on a harder surface.

September 2013

Christine from Ellicott City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Looks good but the writing breaks up and disappears after a few hours.

August 2011

Jan from Baltimore

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

They work.

August 2011

Julia from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I actually called to exchange/return the item because we thought it was a 'board' (similiar to a mini-white board) and not just a loose magnet style item. We will order samples in the future before purchasing.

October 2010

Zalone from North Highlands

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Somewhat disappointed in these. They weren't exactly as I expected.

May 2008

Sharon from Amherst

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I thought the board would actually be a board, not a piece of laminated card stock. Quite disappointed.

January 2007

Stephanie from Muskego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
67¢ to 82¢
Office Clip - House Office Clip - House
29¢ to 55¢
Office Clip - Heart Office Clip - Heart
29¢ to 55¢
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢
Push Stick Eraser Push Stick Eraser
45¢ to 85¢
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Jumbo Paper Clip Jumbo Paper Clip
49¢ to 85¢
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
49¢ to 79¢
Swivel Eraser
New Item
Swivel Eraser
49¢ to 89¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Office Clip - House Office Clip - House
29¢ to 55¢
Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Office Clip - Heart Office Clip - Heart
29¢ to 55¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Stapler with Tape Dispenser Stapler with Tape Dispenser
$3.69 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.09 Min qty: 150
Sure Grip Letter Opener Sure Grip Letter Opener
67¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent - 24 hr
69¢ to 92¢ Min qty: 250
Mood Eraser Mood Eraser
39¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Flip Calculator - Translucent Flip Calculator - Translucent
$1.59 to $2.95 Min qty: 50
Stanley Scissors Stanley Scissors
$4.49 to $7.65 Min qty: 36
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
49¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Eraser Stick Eraser Stick
45¢ to 82¢ Min qty: 250
Wooden Easel Stand Wooden Easel Stand
$12.49 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Magnetic Sand Timer Magnetic Sand Timer
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 50
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Flashing Memo Board Flashing Memo Board
$3.59 to $6.19 Min qty: 50
Paw Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque Paw Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque
49¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Snap Pencil Pouch Snap Pencil Pouch
95¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Illuminated Magnifier Illuminated Magnifier
$4.69 to $8.45 Min qty: 25
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .015
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .015
15¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
AdTacks Cubicle/Note Pins AdTacks Cubicle/Note Pins
22¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sports Clip - Soccer Sports Clip - Soccer
$2.39 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Full Color Desktop Organizer Full Color Desktop Organizer
$4.75 to $8.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wavy Desk Calculator Wavy Desk Calculator
$3.35 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque
72¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Letter Opener - Opaque Letter Opener - Opaque
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color - 24 hr
$17.25 to $21.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clipsters Paper Clips - #1 Clipsters Paper Clips - #1
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Binder Calculator
Free Setup
Binder Calculator
$1.69 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Dry Erase Memo Board Dry Erase Memo Board
$3.55 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippy Magnetic Business Card Letter Opener – Translucent
Free Setup
Zippy Magnetic Business Card Letter Opener – Translucent
$1.29 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Foam Puzzle Cube Foam Puzzle Cube
$1.05 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Rainbow Memo Tape Dispenser Rainbow Memo Tape Dispenser
95¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Brando Clock Desk Organizer Brando Clock Desk Organizer
$9.75 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .030
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .030
35¢ to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Teardrop Memo Tape Dispenser Teardrop Memo Tape Dispenser
$1.65 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flashing Memo Board Flashing Memo Board
$3.59 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Magnetic Message Board Magnetic Message Board
$4.59 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email