Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6027-BE

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Believe

Make believers out of them with this imprinted board!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Off White

Selected Color(s): Off White / Pink
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 69¢ 65¢ 57¢ 52¢ 49¢ 47¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.69

Total

207.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Believe

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Similar to dry-erase boards, this reusable memo board provides ample space for daily lists and reminders.
  • Just wipe with a damp cloth to clear the reusable board.
  • Features a 4imprint Exclusive “believe” design.
  • The memo board is furnished with a pen clip and felt-tip, and a marker with black ink.
  • Magnets on the back of the memo board hold it to most metal surfaces.
  • Great for breast cancer awareness events and fundraising efforts!
  • The memo magnet is made from flexible laminated cardstock.
  • Size: 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"; 15pt thick.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the board.
  • Free Set-up.
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" 39¢ to 69¢
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Pencil
4imprint Exclusive Item
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Pencil 39¢ to 69¢
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Paper Clip
4imprint Exclusive Item
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Paper Clip 39¢ to 69¢
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Thumb Tack
4imprint Exclusive Item
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Thumb Tack 39¢ to 69¢
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - For A Cure
4imprint Exclusive Item
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - For A Cure 39¢ to 69¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Love them

March 2013

Cynthia from Royal Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Pen does not write very well on the board. It is hard to erase/remove ink.

February 2012

Lisa from Worcester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

These are very thin. Must be assembled - the pen is not attached.

December 2015

Cherie from Coatesville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Okay. they were a little smaller than i would have liked but overall good.

April 2014

Christina from Tucson

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Not very substantial. Could be on a harder surface.

September 2013

Christine from Ellicott City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Looks good but the writing breaks up and disappears after a few hours.

August 2011

Jan from Baltimore

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

They work.

August 2011

Julia from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I actually called to exchange/return the item because we thought it was a 'board' (similiar to a mini-white board) and not just a loose magnet style item. We will order samples in the future before purchasing.

October 2010

Zalone from North Highlands

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Somewhat disappointed in these. They weren't exactly as I expected.

May 2008

Sharon from Amherst

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I thought the board would actually be a board, not a piece of laminated card stock. Quite disappointed.

January 2007

Stephanie from Muskego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Push Stick Eraser Push Stick Eraser
45¢ to 85¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Office Clip - Heart Office Clip - Heart
29¢ to 55¢
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Pencil
4imprint Exclusive Item
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Pencil
39¢ to 69¢
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢
Letter Opener - Translucent
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Paper Clip
4imprint Exclusive Item
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Paper Clip
39¢ to 69¢
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
49¢ to 79¢
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
39¢ to 69¢
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢
Suspend-a-Pen Holder Suspend-a-Pen Holder
49¢ to 89¢
Letter Opener - Translucent
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Letter Opener - Granite
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Granite
up to 10% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Office Clip - House Office Clip - House
29¢ to 55¢
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Office Clip - Heart Office Clip - Heart
29¢ to 55¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Opaque
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢
Brilliant Board - 18" x 23"
Item with Free Set-up
Brilliant Board - 18" x 23"
$65.00 to $85.00 Min qty: 3
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
49¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Dry Erase Decal Notes
Item with Free Set-up
Dry Erase Decal Notes
$1.29 to $3.25 Min qty: 125
Screen Sweep Letter Opener Combo Screen Sweep Letter Opener Combo
95¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 50
Sport Grip Calculator - Translucent Sport Grip Calculator - Translucent
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Frosted School Pouch Frosted School Pouch
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Classic Calculator - Opaque Classic Calculator - Opaque
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder
$2.25 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Paw Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent Paw Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent
49¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier
$1.45 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Office Essentials To Go Pack - Translucent Office Essentials To Go Pack - Translucent
$1.99 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Color Pop Tape Dispenser Color Pop Tape Dispenser
$3.95 to $6.39 Min qty: 24
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Academic School Kit Academic School Kit
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Suspend-a-Pen Holder Suspend-a-Pen Holder
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Rectangle
Item with Free Set-up
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Rectangle
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Color Pop Stapler Color Pop Stapler
$3.95 to $6.39 Min qty: 24
Sports Clip - Soccer Sports Clip - Soccer
$2.39 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Desk Flippers - Desk Status Desk Flippers - Desk Status
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Trellis
4imprint Exclusive Item
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Trellis
85¢ to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flip-N-Fold Calculator Flip-N-Fold Calculator
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wavy Desk Calculator Wavy Desk Calculator
$3.35 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Palm Pencil Sharpener Palm Pencil Sharpener
42¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Desktop Organizer Box Desktop Organizer Box
$16.49 to $27.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Photo Frame Pen Cup Photo Frame Pen Cup
$7.75 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Desk Flippers - Days of the Week Desk Flippers - Days of the Week
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sports Clip - Football Sports Clip - Football
$2.39 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pocket Protector Pocket Protector
57¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic Calculator - Translucent Classic Calculator - Translucent
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sports Clip - Baseball Sports Clip - Baseball
$2.39 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sure Grip Letter Opener Sure Grip Letter Opener
67¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .030
Item with Free Set-up
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .030
35¢ to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque
52¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Classic Calculator - Opaque Classic Calculator - Opaque
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chalkboard Magnet - Rectangle - 11" x 17" Chalkboard Magnet - Rectangle - 11" x 17"
$3.49 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email